Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Proud North Carolina grandmom
Staff was very friendly. Wasn't a long wait time. I would recommend Weis Dentist to anyone with kids.
B
1 year ago
Amazing service and very friendly
I took my 1 year old and 3 year old here today. Everyone was very helpful and caring. I can tell they truly care about the kids and love what they do.
A
1 year ago
Great stuff
They took care of my 2 year old daughter she barely cried
M
1 year ago
Friendly helpful staff!
Great experience
S
1 year ago
Great Service
They are always helpful, and make sure I comprehend everything.
V
1 year ago
Very Professional
My son had a great experience, he was nervous at first but the staff took their time and he did great. I really appreciated that the staff noticed he was nervous and decided to do xrays at a future visit. He enjoyed being rewarded at the end of the visit! Very professional and I'm glad to be a patient at this facility.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service. Staff is exceptionally good with kids as well as family oriented. Made my daughter so comfortable. So pleased! Looking forward to our next appointment.
G
1 year ago
Fabulous!
My two youngest children had their first visit today and they have far exceeded my expectations! They were very patient and understanding that sometimes “kids will be kids”. The entire visit was very organized, no long wait and very thorough. I was very impressed and my 4 year old is already asking to go back.
D
1 year ago
High quality services and professional
A
1 year ago
drive-thru dentistry
We have been to this dentist office 4 times now and each time we have seen a different dentist. At today's visit, Dr. Gordon didn't even introduce herself. She just came in and started checking my children's teeth. Her demeanor was very brusque. I would've liked to ask some questions but she seemed annoyed and rushed. We will be finding another pediatric dentist.