Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great Visit and finished in 30 mins
I had a good check up and everyone was nice!
T
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
After being to many dentists with our 2 boys 6&9 this was hands down the greatest experience I have ever had at the dentist with them there wasn’t any crying screaming it went so smoothly I can’t believe that’s where we came from today THANK YOU Weis dentistry
P
1 year ago
Highly quality service, very professional and friendly staff.
A
1 year ago
A fun, informative experience!
Sofia was so patient with James and they were so accommodating to us and answering all our questions! I’m looking forward to James’ next appointment already!
B
1 year ago
Always kind, polite and professional.
Miss Sofia is great! She does everything quickly and with explanation. This is the best dentist office I’ve ever visited. See my review below from my visit with my oldest last week. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Like Mary Poppins, practically perfect in every way (a bit of a stretch for any business but they’re great!).
This dentist office is exceptional! The front desk staff, the dental techs and the dentists are all amazingly kind, outgoing, genuinely friendly and sympathetic to the concerns, needs and emotions of children and their parents. The waiting area is very child friendly and the entire office is clean and comfortable. This is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of using, including mine. **I wish they were not just pediatric and that I could be seen here as well; they're just that good.** Every employee takes time to listen to parents and children and they treat my kids with compassion and respect. Most important, for my childrens' understanding of what is going to happen, is that all of the staff talks to my kids, not down to them, and they listen to my kids' questions or concerns and answer every time with appropriate detail that does not incite fear but does help them to know what to expect. My 15 and 13 year olds are at perfect ease on all visits. My eight-year old son, who is very anxious about doctors, dentists, strangers and anything out of the ordinary, is calm and consoled by the end of the visit. What is truly remarkable is that not only I console him; the staff is sympathetic and help to calm him throughout the visit. Their level of compassion and desire to make each visit as comfortable as possible for each child is incredible. I very much appreciate their communication. I don't have to ask many questions because the staff and dentists take time to explain everything. On the very rare occasion that I do have to ask a question, all is answered patiently and with detail. The staff is also very good about keeping track of my childrens' specific needs; one of my daughter's dislike of nitrous oxide, for example. I could not, and won't ever have to because we will not be leaving this dentist, more highly recommend a pediatric dentist. They are wonderful!
C
1 year ago
Friendly
Made my daughters first dentist visit very welcoming!
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional staff
My son always has a great experience when he goes here.
N
1 year ago
Quality Customer Service
they were friendly put my daughter at ease
T
1 year ago
MY FAMILY LOVES THIS PLACE
This place is always so neat, clean, and fun for my children. They love the staff and feel so comfortable when they visit. I have 5 CHILDREN and all 5 are seen at one time. We are in and out super fast with some great dental work!