Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
High quality service and very nice staff
I am happy to attend to this Dentis, high quality and nice staff
S
1 year ago
Best pediatric office in town
My kids have always been skeptical of the dentist and the ladies that work here made sure that they were completely comfortable and made their experience phenomenal!! I will always recommend Weis Pediatrics!!!! The go above and beyond for the kids.
M
1 year ago
Great service
Great experience. Super fast very thorough
D
1 year ago
Good service and nice people
Our visit to Dr.Weis office was a very nice one. Everyone was so nice and from the front desk to the nurse. Dr. Weis himself was nice as well and they are very concerned about the health of your child's teeth.
S
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly
Staff greets you with a smile. My kids love the dentist and the prizes...lol. Would recommend this dentistry.
R
1 year ago
Always looking forward not only myself but my children visiting this clinic! Such a wonderful experience twice a year.
K
1 year ago
Great Experience
Employees are very nice. I had a great experience in all my dental appointments.
W
1 year ago
Excellent Professional Service
I have been coming here for the last 5 years and it’s the best decision I have made. The dentist and all the staff are always very friendly. They take their time and make sure you and your child are aware of everything they are doing. Never any issues with billing/insurance. No appointment scheduling issues. Take your kids here you’ll be glad you did!!
K
1 year ago
High quality professional service
Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist were great. My kids love going to the dentist. I highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
The hygenist and the dentist we saw were very kind. They helped me and gave me pointers on how to better take care of my son's teeth!