Weiss and Tor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7055 Pearl Road

Suite 100

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
have and will continue to recommend you to others. Everyone in the office is nice and always helpful. Orthondontists take time to discuss progress with you and give receomendations.
M
1 month ago
The staff is so helpful and friendly! They explained everything so well and they answered any questions we had.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and accomodating
Love all the staff. They are always helpful and accomodating to your schedule. They all are always smiling!!!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
Both of my daughters have been patients of Dr Weiss and Tor, we are extremely pleased. Not only was the patient care excellent, but their teeth look amazing!!!!
M
3 months ago
Quality care & service.
All 3 of my kids have had work with Dr. Weiss. Excellent care!
T
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
I ❤ this Orthodontist office. Everyone is so kind and friendly. They really go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. We went to the Middleburg Heights location and they are fantastic. I recommend them to everyone!
S
6 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Today we had our initial consultation for braces for my son. Our visit was friendly and all aspects of his treatment were explained. I am feeling very positive about our relationship with this office!!
J
6 months ago
Caring orthodonist
My daughter is very nervous about going to the dentist and they were caring and spent time helping her feel at ease. They also answered all our questions and I will defiantly go back. Thank you.
M
11 months ago
Orthodontist of choice
I am returning to this orthodontist with my youngest daughter because of the quality, professionalism and efficiency of this office. I would recommend them to everyone!
C
1 year ago
High quality service, fast & efficient
Great service and the doctors and staff are so wonderful! They have really helped my boys out with their teeth/spacing issues! Would highly recommend this orthodontist office.