Weiss and Tor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7055 Pearl Road

Suite 100

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Smiling From Ear to Ear
I came to this office on the recommendation of a family member. My 9 year old son had a bad experience at our last dental office that also wanted to do his braces. After meeting with Dr. Tor and Nicole today he is much more relaxed because they treated him like a patient wants to be treated. Thank You and I look forward to continuing to work with these special professionals!
P
4 weeks ago
Smiling From Ear to Ear
I came to this office on the recommendation of a family member. My 9 year old son had a bad experience at our last dental office that also wanted to do his braces. After meeting with Dr. Tor and Nicole today he is much more relaxed because they treated him like a patient wants to be treated. Thank You and I look forward to continuing to work with these special professionals!
G
1 month ago
I love this dental office . High Teck, professional, and caring. They make uncomforting dentistry comfortable and fun.
S
2 months ago
Evaluation Visit
I'm very impressed with the modern technology used by the Weiss & Tor Orthodontics team. My evaluation visit was a thorough treatment proposal that explained the whole process from start to finish. As a 71 year-old, I can't wait to get started to have straight teeth and a nice smile.
N
2 months ago
Love this place!
The entire staff is friendly and professional. They are great to work with and so helpful!
M
3 months ago
Very satisfied customer !!!!
I used Weiss Orthodontics for my son’s braces!!! I liked the entire process from start to finish.... from initial consultation to discussing total payment due to all the hygienists to the receptionist & FINALLY to the orthodontists- a class act job !! So PROFESSIONAL and so kind !! I would highly recommend them !!! Thanks staff ❤️
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Office All the Way Around!
We have had a wonderful experience with Weiss and Tor Orthodontics! My twin boys have had different work done—expander, head gear, top braces. I like that they are not pressuring and give the boys time to grow. They are very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed that the doctors answer texts over the weekend, too! The assistants and office staff are very friendly and helpful as well. I already have been recommending them to friends. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Very satisfied!
Both of my children had their braces through Weiss. The Doctors and the Staff are all very friendly and professional. The service was excellent. The price is very reasonable and in line with other orthodontists I compared. I have no hesitations recommending Weiss Ortho to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!
T
4 months ago
have and will continue to recommend you to others. Everyone in the office is nice and always helpful. Orthondontists take time to discuss progress with you and give receomendations.