Weiss and Tor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7055 Pearl Road

Suite 100

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Patient Care
Both of my daughters have been patients of Dr Weiss and Tor, we are extremely pleased. Not only was the patient care excellent, but their teeth look amazing!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality care & service.
All 3 of my kids have had work with Dr. Weiss. Excellent care!
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
I ❤ this Orthodontist office. Everyone is so kind and friendly. They really go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. We went to the Middleburg Heights location and they are fantastic. I recommend them to everyone!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Today we had our initial consultation for braces for my son. Our visit was friendly and all aspects of his treatment were explained. I am feeling very positive about our relationship with this office!!
J
4 months ago
Caring orthodonist
My daughter is very nervous about going to the dentist and they were caring and spent time helping her feel at ease. They also answered all our questions and I will defiantly go back. Thank you.
M
10 months ago
Orthodontist of choice
I am returning to this orthodontist with my youngest daughter because of the quality, professionalism and efficiency of this office. I would recommend them to everyone!
C
1 year ago
High quality service, fast & efficient
Great service and the doctors and staff are so wonderful! They have really helped my boys out with their teeth/spacing issues! Would highly recommend this orthodontist office.
T
1 year ago
Pop Star
My daughter's teeth are now perfect.....The extra special care really was worth it.
S
1 year ago
High recommend!!
My son and I both had our braces done here and we couldn't be happier!! Cindy at the front desk is awesome!! Marcia was very helpful in the beginning explaining everything to me.
C
1 year ago
Perfect Teeth and Perfect Atmosphere
Dr. Weiss and Dr. Tor are incredible and kid friendly orthodontists. My daughter did not want braces but has not stopped smiling since they came off. The staff is very friendly and the price was reasonable. Would recommend to anyone searching for an orthodontist. It was always very easy to get an appointment and the woman working the desk is so nice. Very Happy :)