Weiss and Tor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7055 Pearl Road

Suite 100

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Parent becomes Patient
After having worked with Dr. Weiss in the past with 2 kids, he was the natural choice when I needed to be seen. Highly recommend this team for orthodontic services.
J
2 months ago
Happy patient
Always friendly! Very clean office. Easy to get appointments that are flexible to my schedule. Definitely recommend to others.
N
3 months ago
Staff overall was so friendly
Very professional. All i have to say is that i’m getting my braces done through this place. very organized, clean, and a friendly place. staff is so kind and always ready to work with you. they discuss what they want you to do, what they are going to do in great details. I would reccomend this place to anyone needing braces. 10/10 recommended.
N
3 months ago
Nicole was very friendly
Bottom line i give this place beyond 5 stars, very friendly staff, obligated to work with you, and very clean. The staff is very outgoing. would recommend this place to anyone needing braces because you can’t beat this place. 10/10 would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great place and wonderful staff!
Everyone is always so nice! The staff explains everything in great detail. Very accommodating and efficient!
P
4 months ago
Smiling From Ear to Ear
I came to this office on the recommendation of a family member. My 9 year old son had a bad experience at our last dental office that also wanted to do his braces. After meeting with Dr. Tor and Nicole today he is much more relaxed because they treated him like a patient wants to be treated. Thank You and I look forward to continuing to work with these special professionals!
P
4 months ago
Smiling From Ear to Ear
I came to this office on the recommendation of a family member. My 9 year old son had a bad experience at our last dental office that also wanted to do his braces. After meeting with Dr. Tor and Nicole today he is much more relaxed because they treated him like a patient wants to be treated. Thank You and I look forward to continuing to work with these special professionals!
G
4 months ago
I love this dental office . High Teck, professional, and caring. They make uncomforting dentistry comfortable and fun.
S
5 months ago
Evaluation Visit
I'm very impressed with the modern technology used by the Weiss & Tor Orthodontics team. My evaluation visit was a thorough treatment proposal that explained the whole process from start to finish. As a 71 year-old, I can't wait to get started to have straight teeth and a nice smile.
N
5 months ago
Love this place!
The entire staff is friendly and professional. They are great to work with and so helpful!