Weiss and Tor Orthodontics - Orange Village

Orthodontist

3755 Orange Place

Suite 100A

Orange Village, OH 44122

Open Today By Appointment

weissandtorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Amazing service and full of heart
We are now starting orthodontic work with our third child. The staff is amazing and will always call you if a better appointment opens up that you would like. Everyone in the office is caring and supportive which means so much. We highly recommend Weiss & Tor.
K
3 months ago
The service I received was excellent. Dr. Tor is professional, thorough and wonderful. The staff in the office are attentive and committed to the patients. Thank you for great care!
R
4 months ago
Nice group of people but invisoline braces are costly $6200.00.
Great people had good time but cost is up there...
J
4 months ago
A wonderful, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Weiss and Dr. Tor are the best I've met and I'm delighted to have them both as my orthodontists. They are very compassionate and attentive to your needs while providing outstanding service with a smile.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful service! Love Dr. Weiss and his whole staff!
M
6 months ago
Great Place!
Great Staff, appointments are easy to make and always on time!
S
7 months ago
Consultation appointment
The office was prompt and ready for us at our scheduled time. They took pics and X-rays. The orthodontist Dr Tor was available right away to go over the X-ray and pics and discussed the plan. I was in an out in 35 minutes. Another orthodontist with a different group took 90 min to do the same thing. I will continue to bring my child to this group.
L
8 months ago
Genuinely caring and attentive
The employees are very caring and attentive to the needs of the patient. They also explain everything in an understandable way, and are very friendly. The wait was longer than I would have liked, but I guess so many people have heard about this place and come for the great service.
J
8 months ago
Amazing Perfect Care
I love this office. Period. Both of our kids graduated with perfect smiles thanks to them!
J
9 months ago
Very professional, kind, and patient. I am very grateful