Weiss and Tor Orthodontics - Orange Village

Orthodontist

3755 Orange Place

Suite 100A

Orange Village, OH 44122

Open Today By Appointment

weissandtorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Best Docs, friendly staff
This is a group of people who enjoy their jobs. They make everyone comfortable, keep the business simple, and put my kid at ease.
G
4 weeks ago
I love the staff.The doctors are very knowledgeable.I would recommend to go to this place.High quality and very professional staff.Always on time.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My young daughter felt comfortable from the very first visit. All of the staff have only been honestly friendly, experienced and professional. We have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes, and even only twice that long. One notices that everyone truly enjoys their profession and working with young people. Dr. Weiss and Dr. Tor are knowledgable, receptive to any questions and always present at some point during each visit. I am very pleased to have found them!
S
1 month ago
Great first visit
We were referred to this orthodontist by our favorite pediatric dentist Dr Rudnick. I must say our experience was just what we expected. The staff was professional, nice and welcoming. The facility is nice and my daughter loved it. They started off by asking my daughter questions about herself which made her feel special. We are looking forward for our next appointment. ☺️
J
3 months ago
Highest quality service.
Always the highest level of professionalism and honesty. Very warm environment.
S
5 months ago
Amazing service and full of heart
We are now starting orthodontic work with our third child. The staff is amazing and will always call you if a better appointment opens up that you would like. Everyone in the office is caring and supportive which means so much. We highly recommend Weiss & Tor.
K
6 months ago
The service I received was excellent. Dr. Tor is professional, thorough and wonderful. The staff in the office are attentive and committed to the patients. Thank you for great care!
R
7 months ago
Nice group of people but invisoline braces are costly $6200.00.
Great people had good time but cost is up there...
J
7 months ago
A wonderful, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Weiss and Dr. Tor are the best I've met and I'm delighted to have them both as my orthodontists. They are very compassionate and attentive to your needs while providing outstanding service with a smile.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful service! Love Dr. Weiss and his whole staff!