Weiss and Tor Orthodontics - Orange Village

Orthodontist

3755 Orange Place

Suite 100A

Orange Village, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weissandtorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
1st Impression does make a difference
I had a wonderful consultation and experience. I was greeted when I walked in to reception desk and felt very welcomed. Everyone that I had interaction with was very polite, professional and thorough. I am even more confident that I made the right decision going with Weiss and Tor Orthodontics.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
My son recently got his braces off and we are very happy with the results. Weiss & Tor have been wonderful to work with, very prompt appointments and highly professional. We plan to go there for his younger brother too.
S
1 month ago
Films for Invisalign
Quick and easy appointment to take X-rays and virtual pics for my daughter who will start Invisalign next month. Very organized office setting. Thank you for being concerned about my time and being prompt during the appointment
S
3 months ago
Always a solid experience
We have patients for several years. We always feel welcomed and feel that he practice always has our best interest at heart. We feel lucky to have such a wonderful orthodontist.
K
4 months ago
Amazing
The Dr. and staff are all amazing. Always pleasant, on time and easy to talk to and understand.
M
6 months ago
Repeat Customer
Dr. Weiss and his staff are very professional and courteous, and they care about what is best for their patients. Dr. Weiss treated my eldest child several years ago, and her teeth remain beautifully straight with normal use of her retainer at night. After payment was completed, regular maintenance continued for a few years, with no extra fees. I took my middle child for a consultation today, and I got sound advice regarding dealing with stubborn baby teeth and coming back for another consultation in 6 months. His prices are around the median, but his service is extraordinary!
D
7 months ago
Professionalism...
I was absolutely pleased with our experience getting my daughter's braces put on today. The staff is amazing...all of questions were answered and although my daughter is happy, so are we.
A
8 months ago
excellent
Highly recommended! Everyone that works in the office is always so nice. Great atmosphere - they make getting braces fun.
K
8 months ago
Highly reccomend
I have been extremely pleased with not only the outcome of my daughter's orthodontic care, but every step of the process. Weiss & Tor Orthodontics are very professional! They outlined the process & timeline at our first visit & continued with diligent, supportive follow-up care once my daughter's braces were taken off. They are even mindful to allow their young patients to choose different colored bands for their braces when changed at ongoing visits during the process. Finally, they have always been accommodating when I needed to change my daughter's appointment. I was especially impressed when I got a personal call from Dr. Weiss to check up on how my daughter was doing when she first got her braces! Her teeth are amazing! No gimmicks here... this is the real deal! You won't be disappointed!!
J
8 months ago
The best in the business!!
Dr. Weiss & Dr. Tor are amazing at what they do! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, and they make not only the patient, but the parent feel welcome and comfortable throughout the process of having braces. The office runs efficiently, and we never had to wait beyond our appointment times. My daughter got her braces off yesterday, and her teeth look perfect!