Weiss and Tor Orthodontics - Orange Village

Orthodontist

3755 Orange Place

Suite 100A

Orange Village, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weissandtorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Repeat Customer
Dr. Weiss and his staff are very professional and courteous, and they care about what is best for their patients. Dr. Weiss treated my eldest child several years ago, and her teeth remain beautifully straight with normal use of her retainer at night. After payment was completed, regular maintenance continued for a few years, with no extra fees. I took my middle child for a consultation today, and I got sound advice regarding dealing with stubborn baby teeth and coming back for another consultation in 6 months. His prices are around the median, but his service is extraordinary!
D
2 months ago
Professionalism...
I was absolutely pleased with our experience getting my daughter's braces put on today. The staff is amazing...all of questions were answered and although my daughter is happy, so are we.
A
3 months ago
excellent
Highly recommended! Everyone that works in the office is always so nice. Great atmosphere - they make getting braces fun.
K
3 months ago
Highly reccomend
I have been extremely pleased with not only the outcome of my daughter's orthodontic care, but every step of the process. Weiss & Tor Orthodontics are very professional! They outlined the process & timeline at our first visit & continued with diligent, supportive follow-up care once my daughter's braces were taken off. They are even mindful to allow their young patients to choose different colored bands for their braces when changed at ongoing visits during the process. Finally, they have always been accommodating when I needed to change my daughter's appointment. I was especially impressed when I got a personal call from Dr. Weiss to check up on how my daughter was doing when she first got her braces! Her teeth are amazing! No gimmicks here... this is the real deal! You won't be disappointed!!
J
3 months ago
The best in the business!!
Dr. Weiss & Dr. Tor are amazing at what they do! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, and they make not only the patient, but the parent feel welcome and comfortable throughout the process of having braces. The office runs efficiently, and we never had to wait beyond our appointment times. My daughter got her braces off yesterday, and her teeth look perfect!
D
4 months ago
Best Docs, friendly staff
This is a group of people who enjoy their jobs. They make everyone comfortable, keep the business simple, and put my kid at ease.
G
5 months ago
I love the staff.The doctors are very knowledgeable.I would recommend to go to this place.High quality and very professional staff.Always on time.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
My young daughter felt comfortable from the very first visit. All of the staff have only been honestly friendly, experienced and professional. We have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes, and even only twice that long. One notices that everyone truly enjoys their profession and working with young people. Dr. Weiss and Dr. Tor are knowledgable, receptive to any questions and always present at some point during each visit. I am very pleased to have found them!
S
5 months ago
Great first visit
We were referred to this orthodontist by our favorite pediatric dentist Dr Rudnick. I must say our experience was just what we expected. The staff was professional, nice and welcoming. The facility is nice and my daughter loved it. They started off by asking my daughter questions about herself which made her feel special. We are looking forward for our next appointment. ☺️
J
7 months ago
Highest quality service.
Always the highest level of professionalism and honesty. Very warm environment.