Weiss and Tor Orthodontics - Orange Village

Orthodontist

3755 Orange Place

Suite 100A

Orange Village, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weissandtorortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Place!
Great Staff, appointments are easy to make and always on time!
S
1 month ago
Consultation appointment
The office was prompt and ready for us at our scheduled time. They took pics and X-rays. The orthodontist Dr Tor was available right away to go over the X-ray and pics and discussed the plan. I was in an out in 35 minutes. Another orthodontist with a different group took 90 min to do the same thing. I will continue to bring my child to this group.
L
2 months ago
Genuinely caring and attentive
The employees are very caring and attentive to the needs of the patient. They also explain everything in an understandable way, and are very friendly. The wait was longer than I would have liked, but I guess so many people have heard about this place and come for the great service.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Perfect Care
I love this office. Period. Both of our kids graduated with perfect smiles thanks to them!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, kind, and patient. I am very grateful
B
3 months ago
Professional. Excellent service and runs like a well oiled machine
Also extremely efficient
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I recently switched to an HMO, therefore I could no longer used my current orthodontist. Thankfully, there are orthodontist out there that accept all people and all insurance. This also let's me know that he has a passion for his work. As a result, I have switched my entire family and referred 3 others! Thanks you for having us!
K
4 months ago
Patient and Professional
Dr. Weiss, Dr. Tor and each individual member of their staff have been incredibly patient with my crazy schedule and always accommodate without judgement. I am an adult orthodontic patient with several auto immune conditions that affect treatment and my teeth in general, but they work with me to find solutions that will provide the outcome I'm looking for.
P
4 months ago
Simply. The. Best.
Professionally run office by highly competent and super friendly staff! Chris and Nikki (sp?) are absolutely wonderful, all the dental assistants are terrific, and Dr. Weiss and Dr. Tor are two of the most amazing people on earth!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service