Welcome Smiles

Dentist

184 Oxford St. N

Auburn, MA 01501

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

welcomesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Welcome smiles is the best excellent service always courteous and helpful,professional accommodating
V
2 weeks ago
Top quality!
Every time I take my children to get a cleaning, or for emergencies, etc., it’s a great experience. The entire staff is professional, positive, helpful and very caring! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!! 😁
L
1 month ago
Very professional
The practice makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. I have anxiety when it comes tho going to the dentist. Over the years I have been to many different dentist and this is by far the best practice I have ever been to.
D
1 month ago
Amazing staff and Drs
By far one of the best dental offices around. The staff and drs are professional, knowledgable, nice and make you comfortable to be there. They are also up to date with technology and the equipment they use.
L
1 month ago
Great place highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Great staff
This was my second visit to welcome smiles and i couldn’t be more pleased. The staff is friendly, courteous and very professional. They made me feel very relaxed. I felt as if I was very important to them. I highly recommend this office
G
2 months ago
Dr. Mehta
New to Welcome Smiles. Visits so far with Dr. Mehta and hygienist have been great.
C
2 months ago
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Everyone was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a while and they did not make me feel uncomfortable about it. I would highly recommend this dental office.
K
2 months ago
wellcome smiles is a friendly and professional dentist office.i have been with them for 30 years and they have always been wonderful. i would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Jess keeps it an “enjoyable” experience.