Welcome Smiles

Dentist

184 Oxford St. N

Auburn, MA 01501

Closed Today Closed

welcomesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Very impressed with all phases of my visit from check-in to check-out!
W
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Very impressed with all phases of my visit from check-in to check-out!
J
2 months ago
Love Welcome Smiles
They are very welcoming and trustworthy. They make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a dentist. Great place to go.
L
3 months ago
I would and have highly recommend welcome Smiles the doctors and office staff are always pleasant, I love my hygienist Courtney, my husband and son are also very pleased. We have been there for about three years and we are very pleased!
A
3 months ago
Welcome smiles is the best excellent service always courteous and helpful,professional accommodating
V
4 months ago
Top quality!
Every time I take my children to get a cleaning, or for emergencies, etc., it’s a great experience. The entire staff is professional, positive, helpful and very caring! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!! 😁
L
4 months ago
Very professional
The practice makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. I have anxiety when it comes tho going to the dentist. Over the years I have been to many different dentist and this is by far the best practice I have ever been to.
D
4 months ago
Amazing staff and Drs
By far one of the best dental offices around. The staff and drs are professional, knowledgable, nice and make you comfortable to be there. They are also up to date with technology and the equipment they use.
L
4 months ago
Great place highly recommend
C
5 months ago
Great staff
This was my second visit to welcome smiles and i couldn’t be more pleased. The staff is friendly, courteous and very professional. They made me feel very relaxed. I felt as if I was very important to them. I highly recommend this office