Welcome Smiles

Dentist

184 Oxford St. N

Auburn, MA 01501

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

welcomesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great service
I always have a great experience at Welcome Smiles. Everyone makes you feel calm. The Dentist is not the most enjoyable experience at times but all the staff make it the best it can be. Also Dr. Craigen listens to my concerns and is very gentle and kind
P
1 week ago
Highly recommend
My family has been going to Welcome Smiles for many years. Always a great experience, even for the kids, from cleanings to fillings and crowns. Wonderful, caring, professional people there. Very relaxed, welcoming atmosphere.
T
1 week ago
Great experience, nice people.
Everyone I have encountered has been upbeat , pleasant and welcoming. I have had a crown done, and they made it the best experience possible considering the situation. Very accommodating. It’s a very professional environment and they seem to actually care about their patients/ customers.
J
1 week ago
Great office
Welcome Smiles is a very clean organized and well run dental office. The hygienists & dentists take their time with you so you don’t feel rushed. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable with insurance questions. I have been very happy with the care I have received there and absolutely recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
Welcome smiles is one of the most clean, modern, professional and best dentist facility I have ever been to. I tell everyone about them.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service & very professional
Courtney and Dr. Mehta are friendly, confident, explain the procedure and puts the patient at ease. Thank you both.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I had a tooth extraction and was a little nervous. Everyone that I came in contact with was very reassuring about the process and explained the extraction so I knew what to expect. Job well done and my experience was positive. I have been with this practice for several decades and have always had a good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Comfortable office, friendly people and great dental hygienists. The dentist are friendly and easy to talk to. Best thing is that I am never upsold, unlike factory dentists. Welcome Smiles only care about me and my teeth!
T
2 weeks ago
Had a front tooth bonded.
Excellent job as always by awesome professionals, thank you for making my smile better...nothing but positive comments !!!
T
1 month ago
Polite and professional
I’ve been coming to Welcome Smiles for quite a few years now and it is hands down the best dental office I’ve ever been to. The staff is always welcoming, polite and professional. Always a great experience.