Welcome Smiles

Dentist

184 Oxford St. N

Auburn, MA 01501

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

welcomesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Everyone was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a while and they did not make me feel uncomfortable about it. I would highly recommend this dental office.
K
4 days ago
wellcome smiles is a friendly and professional dentist office.i have been with them for 30 years and they have always been wonderful. i would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
1 week ago
Jess keeps it an “enjoyable” experience.
P
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Great place, great people!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Highly recommended! My children look forward to go to the dentist. They are so nice and welcoming and do a wonderful job.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional but yet fun office
Dr Graigan is very nice, gentle and relaxing. Made my dental experience very comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome from making the appointment and on
Very friendly and accommodating staff. They use high tech equipment and are extremely thorough. Both my husband and i could not be happier with Welcome Smiles
J
1 month ago
The staff at Welcome Smiles are very professional and could not be nicer . I was introduced to staff and given a tour of the facility before being examined by Dr. Mehta. Dr. Mehta is outstanding as was his assistant Liz. I had a very positive experience and highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Best dental practice I have ever been to!
A
1 month ago
I always have a great experience at welcome smiles. Dr Mehta and his staff are wonderful!