Welcome Smiles

Dentist

184 Oxford St. N

Auburn, MA 01501

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

welcomesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Best office ever!
You will not find an office with more friendly, warm and caring people anywhere. I am a NIGHTMARE of a patient, but no one ever makes me feel that way! Everyone is always so nice from the moment you walk in the door. You are always greeted with a smile which is so important when you are terrified of the dentist office. They make sure that you are comfortable every step of the way. Special shout outs to Ashley, Stacey, Dr. Craigen (who I met for the first time today and he was awesome) and of course, the amazing Dr. Mehta!!! Thank you all for putting up with me!! You are the best!
A
1 week ago
I just had my initial visit at Welcome Smiles after not going to a dentist in a very, very, very long time. Needless to say my anxiety was thru the roof! However, Stacey and Dr. Craigen were the best!! I couldn't have asked for better service! They were both very professional and had a "warmth" about them that was very calming. If you have a fear of going to a dentist or just looking for someone better Welcome Smiles is where you need to go!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental service ever !!
If I could rate Welcome Smiles higher than 5 Stars, I would. Exceptional service from the second you walk through the door and until you leave, smiling :)
R
2 weeks ago
Best Hygienist Ever
Nobody better than Courtney. That includes the fact that I have my teeth cleaned by a periodontal hygienist from time to time who is good, but no Courtney. Loveliest person as well. I haven’t had work done by Dr. Craigen yet, but my wife did and she was thrilled with his work. I have been a client for decades.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
I absolutely love this office! They are always friendly and helpful! Everything is explained and your comfort is always the priority! No one tries to upsell any procedure or fancy treatments! Wonderful atmosphere! Even great background music!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing! Everyone is super nice s n d friendly! They use all state of the art equipment! Dr Mehta did a gum surgery on me and he was amazing! If I had any concerns, he was there at anytime! I recommend them all the time to people!
F
1 month ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional hygienists. Quick efficeint and personable.
Had a great visit everything was done in a friendly professional manner. As always I was greeted warmly by all.
B
1 month ago
Great office
Courtney is the best hygienist I’ve ever had!
I
1 month ago
Excellent
Best dentist I have ever been to! Everyone from the office staff to the hygienists are wonderful. Office is very technologically advanced. Great care!
M
1 month ago
Welcome Smiles visit
As always my visit to Welcome Smiles was great. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Mehta along with Maria fixed my problem teeth and we actual laughed through the entire visit ! This practice goes above and beyond. Dr. Mehta and Dr. Craigen celebrate their staff on birthdays and team building events. It is a very happy, welcoming dental office !