Weldon General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

812 NE 25th Ave Ste B

Ocala, FL 34470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weldondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I was a patient of Dr. Berg until he retired and was now sure what Dr. Weldon would be like. He was great and the staff is very professional. I love the updated look of the office. They always give you floss and a new toothbrush after cleaning your teeth which I appreciate. Recently had 2 crowns put in and no problems at all..
M
2 months ago
Very nice. Excellent care.my only complaint was how cold it was
N
2 months ago
Fantastic
I was very pleased with the customer service over the phone as well as the experience with the hygienist and doctor. Jackie was so fun and good at her job that i hugged her goodbye! I planned on requesting her for my next visit but found out she was temporarily filling in. Bummer! Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all, they were professional and didn't ignore you the client in order to continue carrying on their personal conversation nor complain about work related items in front of everybody. My teo pet pieves about poor customer service in Ocala.
P
2 months ago
Thrilled To Find Dr. Weldon's Office
I was most impressed with Dr. Weldon's office from the time I called for my first appointment and until I left the office. For years, I have experienced jaw pain and when I met with the staff and Dr. Weldon, they all took such great care with me. I am thrilled to have found such a caring, supportive and knowledgeable office!
J
3 months ago
Good initial interaction as new patient
Very thorough and complete evaluation. Referral to appropriate specialist and action plan depending on Specialist recommendation.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Weldon is the best!
Everyone is courteous, professional, understanding and I never have to wait, my appointment is always on schedule. Dr. Weldon is the finest dentist in the world. I feel extremely confident knowing that Dr. Weldon and his staff always provide me with the best solution for my dental needs. I can't think of anything that will enhance the practice or level of service. They are always pleasant, welcoming, and professional.
E
3 months ago
Excellent! Fast and Friendly!
A
3 months ago
From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and at ease of a Prodessional visit! The front office staff are friendly, Dental Hygentist explained the process of my treatment as we went along and look forward to her treating me again, Dr Weldon very Professional and again made me feel at ease. I had a bad experience at another Dentist in Ocala after moving here 2 years ago and so glad I'm in the hands of Weldon Dentistry!!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Weldon and his staff are very professional. During procedures they always check if you are comfortable and doing ok.
K
3 months ago
Dr Weldon and his staff are wonderful, friendly and professional!!! My daughter and I have never had a bad experience & we actually look forward to our cleanings for the first time ever!!!