Weldon Spring Dental

Dentist

810 O'Fallon Road

Weldon Spring, MO 63304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weldonspringdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
great service and located near my home
Friendly staff and great service. Teeth cleaning was very quick. Loved the free chapstick and drinks.
J
8 months ago
Great and friendly service
Every time I go to this dentist I feel like family walking in, They take the time to explain everything and suggest things to help with health. Its not anything they sell but items they use themselves.
B
9 months ago
Excellent service
Great cleaning. Superb crown fitting. Totally painless. A great staff
S
10 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and caring
I am always pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Beth and Vicki. Mandy at the front desk is so great. I have been to many denist over the years and this is the best. Thanks to the entire staff for taking such good care of my mouth.
P
11 months ago
friendly, professional office
The friendly, efficient staff at this practice make it a great place for children's dental care.
M
1 year ago
Great and friendly staff!
B
1 year ago
Comforting and Informative
The staff at Weldon Spring Dental put me to ease on my first visit, was very informative and went above and beyond to show me my best options for insurance purposes.
D
1 year ago
quick appointment
Loved that I got right in and out on lunch time.
D
1 year ago
Quick and comfortable
Had good appointment. Staff very nice and talkative.
P
1 year ago
Excellent care
The dental care here is excellent, but it can be a little hard to make an appointment when the receptionist is handling too many things. I would recommend this office to anyone.