Well Rounded Heroes Academy Of Martial Arts

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

33155 Camino Capistrano

Suite B

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 4:00PM - 6:30PM

selfdefensesanjuancapistranoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Great Service!
Got great personalized practical instructions on martial art! Excellent service for great causes!
B
2 years ago
True Master of applying Martial Arts to Life
I have had the opportunity to visit many martial arts studios that teach different forms of martial arts. I have had the privilege to personally watch and meet some of the most well known experts in martial arts in the US. Master Zax is the instructor I chose to teach my sons the "Art of fighting without fighting". Master Zax has a caring heart for teaching, the patience to describe the techniques to even the youngest and most challenging students. To carefully explain the reason behind each move, and why, in detail it is done in a certain way. He is not interested in the students speed of growth but that they actually master the arts before they progress. He is a true master in the development of the Heroes of tomorrow and the name of his studio could not be more perfectly chosen.
M
2 years ago
great work, great cause, great people !
keep up the good work, much needed !
S
2 years ago
Amazing Atmosphere and Fantastic Staff - Great Place for Kids
I would highly recommend Adam Zax and his staff at Well Rounded Heroes Academy of Martial Arts. Recently, I took my 4 1/2 year son to the martial arts class and he loved it! The staff demonstrated great patience with my son, made him feel very welcome and allowed him to get acclimated to the new environment. Thank you Adam, for creating such a warm and inviting environment for learning.
C
2 years ago
Great place to go!
Well Rounded Heroes is a wonderful place that helps both adults and children learn martial arts. They offer a safe, positive and professional place to achieve individual goals. I would highly recommend them.
D
2 years ago
Great program
My son Corey has been involved here for many years and loves it!
D
2 years ago
Great school!
Both my daughter and I have taken classes here and Master Zax is a great teacher. The work he does with the WRH foundation is fantastic. This is a great place for anyone of any age or ability to come to.
R
2 years ago
Work with kids is great
The work I've seen Master Zax do with kids is great. He's patient and let's them warm up to the ideas and practices. Whether from military families or not, it's a great environment for learning.
C
2 years ago
Amazing community
This is a great group of people doing great things. Couldn't be any happier with the start to finish experience.
G
2 years ago
Great Place!
What a thoughtful way to honor our Vets! Well done and thank you for your GREAT and honorable work! Our society certainly needs more people like you. Keep up the GOOD work! THANK YOU! With kindest regards, GUS Los Angeles, CA