Wellesley Dental Arts, LLC

Dentist

277 Linden Street

SUITE 209

Wellesley, MA 02482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wellesleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
One of the best dental experiences ever.
Everyone is friendly and kind. Dr Norton provided a top notch, pain free experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Perfect Professionalism
Being greeted with a smile at 7am in the morning is already a high rating in my book. From the time I take my jacket off and sit in that chair, my visit is made pleasant. I have worked in the field of Marketing and Sales so I take notice when services and products are aren’t “pressurized”, regardless of the need. I personally enjoy someone working on my teeth that actually has a passion for healthy gums! I totally RECOMMEND this office for a friendly, professional experience. I’ve been with Dr. Newton and her team for five years now and even though I moved away from the area, it is still worth the drive for me. .)
J
2 months ago
the office is well managed, the staff are professional and the Dentist, Vanessa Newton is a wonderful diagnostician.
H
3 months ago
Reception Not Up to High Standard of Professional Services
Shurin is great and Dr. Newton is wonderful as always. But the new receptionist/ office manager was unwelcoming and not very efficient in checking me out. May just be new and stiff in her role but doesn't live up to high professional standards I've come to expect.
B
7 months ago
Top Notch care and Treatment
I have been going to this office for many years, and transitioned through a number of changes in Practitioners. I have to say that the current team is as good as it has ever been. Dr Newton and Flavia are very caring and do a great job of laying out options for care. Janyce does an amazing job of cleaning my teeth and Erin who manages the office is just awesome. She is so sweet and so knowledgeable about all of the billing and insurance aspects of the practice. These folks are surely not inexpensive, but they are worth it!
W
7 months ago
Comfortable, friendly experience
It's always a pleasant visit with Janice. She is thorough, polite, caring and careful. Brightens my smile!
J
8 months ago
So Happy
I love having my teeth cleaned by Janyce. She is very professional and has become a friend over the many years she has been cleaning my teeth (around20+). She makes the cleaning process pain free for me. Dr. Newton is also very professional and I feel confident regarding her providing my dental care. She is always cheerful and I am very comfortable asking her questions. I highly recommend this practice.
J
8 months ago
Always thorough and professional. As positive experience as going to the dentist can be. Janice is a wonderful and caring Hygienist.
J
8 months ago
Billing call a very negative experience
While my treatment with Dr. Newton and Flavia was top notch, it was negatively impacted by a call I had on my cell phone about an hour and a half after I left. I was not at home. I assume this was someone in your billing office calling me. She wanted me to make a payment, on the phone, for my bill at that moment. I told her to send me the bill and I would take care of it. I do not know why I was targeted for this call, as I do not believe my credit is a problem at your office. In addition, this cell phone call does not fit with the level of professionalism exhibited by all at Wellesley Dental Arts. It is certainly inconsistent with the excellent care both my husband and I have received from your office. I hope this was an isolated incident caused by an inexperienced billing clerk and will not be repeated in the future. Jeanne Carey
L
9 months ago
I'd follow Dr Newton anywhere
I'd follow Dr Newton anywhere - and I did! She's a wonderful, warm, caring, skilled, straightforward dentist. She and her team at Wellesley make visits pleasant (!!), and I feel totally confident in their ability and advice. The staff is likewise awesome - pleasant, professional, helpful. Highly recommend!