Wellesley Dental Arts, LLC

Dentist

277 Linden Street

SUITE 209

Wellesley, MA 02482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wellesleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Dr. Luciano. Flawless!
My second root canal of the week with Dr. Luciano...I'm only sorry I don't need another one!! She is an excellent endodontic specialist with an excellent assistant. From the greeting by Erin at the desk to my departure everything was perfect. No pain, the post-op x-ray looks great, we chatted, we laughed and we had fun...how many times can you say that about a root canal! Oh, and did I mention Dr. Luciano added me on as an emergency and stayed 3 hours beyond her normal time.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very pleasant, but the best part of course is that the quality of care is exceptional. I had a chipped tooth, and after the procedure it looks perfect. Thank you, judy
D
1 month ago
I always walk in the dentist office a little apprehensive and ALWAYS walk out feeling really good...because I always know I really am in good hands...
R
2 months ago
Professional service .....a difficult procedure but the doctor kept me assured.
D
4 months ago
Good experience
Always happy about my visits here.
T
4 months ago
I've lived in several different states and have not always had good experiences with dental services. When I moved to Wellesley a few years ago, I gave Wellesley Dental Arts a try. I'm so thankful I found them. Every visit has been incredible. The staff actually educates me and shares options along with showing me the areas needing work via photos. In my opinion, this office operates in a most professional manner and is personable and pleasant. I HIGHLY recommend Wellesley Dental Arts and know others beside myself have had an excellent experience. I now live in Waltham, MA and will continue with their services. :)
S
5 months ago
Wonderful staff all around
Fantastic quality of care, clear explanations of what is happening as it is happening (appreciated when having multiple fillings and don't know where you are in the process). Thorough treatment, friendly staff.
M
7 months ago
Great experience
I requested an appointment today because I was concerned about an old crown. I was seen both by the dental assistant and Dr. Newton and my tooth was checked out. We discussed how to best handle it and I was not pushed to do something before necessary. In the end, we agreed to wait a few months to my next cleaning and see if I was still having the same issues. I was pleased with the interactions and this visit. In past visits, I was shown pictures of teeth that the dentist suggested work on, thereby making me feel more comfortable about spending the money to have the work done.
M
7 months ago
Patience and compassion
I had an appointment for a filling. I was experiencing some anxiety at the start of the procedure. The staff was extremely patient and accommodating. Everything went fine, as expected. I really appreciate the care everyone showed in making me feel more comfortable for the procedure.
M
8 months ago
Caring and professional
I had a slight emergency and they went to great lengths on a very busy day to fit me in and partially fix my tooth. All within an hour. I feel very fortunate that I am a part of this dental practice.