Wellesley Dental Arts, LLC

Dentist

277 Linden Street

SUITE 209

Wellesley, MA 02482

Open Today By Appointment

wellesleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Personnel provides detail comments
Verbal information is provided as the cleaning process takes place which is good.
W
1 week ago
I love Shirin too! Soooo good, soooo professional. AND...she has GREAT HAIR. Dr. Newton & Flavia are AWESOME as well. I love you all. Don't ever leave.
J
1 month ago
Shirin is just an amazing with her dental work skills . She is always pleasant and efficient. I always look forward to my cleansing appointments with her. She is always thoughtful, kind and gives me special suggestions for the care of my gums and teeth. I always thank her for her personal attention to my dental needs
Q
1 month ago
Engagement, compassion, expertise
I am 76 years old and have experienced my share of unexpected traumas. A fractured upper tooth while on vacation left me feeling anxious about what would happen next, but I had known Dr. Newton for several years and respected her judgement and professional demeanor. As she listened attentively, her warmth put me at ease. After completing her examination and x-rays, Dr. Newton explained my options and the pros and cons of each choice. Step-by-step, I felt myself becoming part of a doctor-patient team to reach the solution which was best for me. The procedures would be spread out over six months, with care by Dr. Newton and Dr. Samuels. I knew I was at the right place and these were the right doctors.
T
1 month ago
Great accommodation to my delayed schedule, thanks
Great flexibility to fit our needs both on an emergency, old cap fell off, and completion of my dental needs.
P
3 months ago
One of the best dental experiences ever.
Everyone is friendly and kind. Dr Norton provided a top notch, pain free experience.
T
3 months ago
Perfect Professionalism
Being greeted with a smile at 7am in the morning is already a high rating in my book. From the time I take my jacket off and sit in that chair, my visit is made pleasant. I have worked in the field of Marketing and Sales so I take notice when services and products are aren’t “pressurized”, regardless of the need. I personally enjoy someone working on my teeth that actually has a passion for healthy gums! I totally RECOMMEND this office for a friendly, professional experience. I’ve been with Dr. Newton and her team for five years now and even though I moved away from the area, it is still worth the drive for me. .)
J
4 months ago
the office is well managed, the staff are professional and the Dentist, Vanessa Newton is a wonderful diagnostician.
H
4 months ago
Reception Not Up to High Standard of Professional Services
Shurin is great and Dr. Newton is wonderful as always. But the new receptionist/ office manager was unwelcoming and not very efficient in checking me out. May just be new and stiff in her role but doesn't live up to high professional standards I've come to expect.
B
8 months ago
Top Notch care and Treatment
I have been going to this office for many years, and transitioned through a number of changes in Practitioners. I have to say that the current team is as good as it has ever been. Dr Newton and Flavia are very caring and do a great job of laying out options for care. Janyce does an amazing job of cleaning my teeth and Erin who manages the office is just awesome. She is so sweet and so knowledgeable about all of the billing and insurance aspects of the practice. These folks are surely not inexpensive, but they are worth it!