Wellesley Dental Arts, LLC

Dentist

277 Linden Street

SUITE 209

Wellesley, MA 02482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wellesleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dental cleaning
The best hygienist in Boston area!!!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Newton - an excellent dental professional!
I travel from Brighton thru Wellesley traffic so that I can have Dr. Newton care for my dental needs. I have been part of her practice since she moved from central MA. She is the best!
C
1 month ago
High quality, friendly dental care
Wellesley Dental Arts is a terrific dental practice. Dr. Newton and Shirin are very capable, knowledgeable and pleasant. I've been seeing them for many years.
J
2 months ago
Personnel provides detail comments
Verbal information is provided as the cleaning process takes place which is good.
W
2 months ago
I love Shirin too! Soooo good, soooo professional. AND...she has GREAT HAIR. Dr. Newton & Flavia are AWESOME as well. I love you all. Don't ever leave.
J
3 months ago
Shirin is just an amazing with her dental work skills . She is always pleasant and efficient. I always look forward to my cleansing appointments with her. She is always thoughtful, kind and gives me special suggestions for the care of my gums and teeth. I always thank her for her personal attention to my dental needs
Q
4 months ago
Engagement, compassion, expertise
I am 76 years old and have experienced my share of unexpected traumas. A fractured upper tooth while on vacation left me feeling anxious about what would happen next, but I had known Dr. Newton for several years and respected her judgement and professional demeanor. As she listened attentively, her warmth put me at ease. After completing her examination and x-rays, Dr. Newton explained my options and the pros and cons of each choice. Step-by-step, I felt myself becoming part of a doctor-patient team to reach the solution which was best for me. The procedures would be spread out over six months, with care by Dr. Newton and Dr. Samuels. I knew I was at the right place and these were the right doctors.
T
4 months ago
Great accommodation to my delayed schedule, thanks
Great flexibility to fit our needs both on an emergency, old cap fell off, and completion of my dental needs.
P
5 months ago
One of the best dental experiences ever.
Everyone is friendly and kind. Dr Norton provided a top notch, pain free experience.
T
5 months ago
Perfect Professionalism
Being greeted with a smile at 7am in the morning is already a high rating in my book. From the time I take my jacket off and sit in that chair, my visit is made pleasant. I have worked in the field of Marketing and Sales so I take notice when services and products are aren’t “pressurized”, regardless of the need. I personally enjoy someone working on my teeth that actually has a passion for healthy gums! I totally RECOMMEND this office for a friendly, professional experience. I’ve been with Dr. Newton and her team for five years now and even though I moved away from the area, it is still worth the drive for me. .)