Wellesley Dental Arts, LLC

Dentist

277 Linden Street

SUITE 209

Wellesley, MA 02482

Open Today By Appointment

wellesleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Newton
Was able to get an appointment in a timely fashion. Dr. Newton was honest with her evaluation of my problem. She is patient and caring.
R
3 weeks ago
The level of care I expect from Dr. Newton!
I was a patient of Dr. Newton's at her old practice in Boston. When she moved to Wellesley, I followed. She is by far the most competent and professional dentist I've ever had, and her staff are equally great. I can't recommend her enough.
J
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I can't say enough about the high quality of service I received. For many years, I visited another office in Wellesley and consistently had problems. I changed over to this office because of a referral received from a friend. Everything has been excellent and never had an issue. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Every time I go for a cleaning, Wellesley Dental Arts is very thorough and does all the extras including educate on overall dental and gum health and proper care. Thank you for great service for our entire family.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
Doctor Newton is knowledgeable, thorough and caring!
S
3 months ago
doctor Samuels was ready and on time when I arrived. He and his assistant were very helpful in explaining what they were going to do. all is well
D
4 months ago
Dr. Newton and her staff are all wonderful, professional and highly skilled. I highly recommend this practice!
D
4 months ago
Excellent
I always have a good experience here. I have had lots of work done and have nothing but positive things to say.
D
4 months ago
Painless filling procedure
Quick and easy experience
C
4 months ago
at today's appointment everything went smoothly and pain free, so very happy.