Wellesley Dental Arts, LLC

Dentist

277 Linden Street

SUITE 209

Wellesley, MA 02482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wellesleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Newton and her staff are all wonderful, professional and highly skilled. I highly recommend this practice!
D
1 week ago
Excellent
I always have a good experience here. I have had lots of work done and have nothing but positive things to say.
D
2 weeks ago
Painless filling procedure
Quick and easy experience
C
3 weeks ago
at today's appointment everything went smoothly and pain free, so very happy.
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
The best hygienist in Boston area!!!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Newton - an excellent dental professional!
I travel from Brighton thru Wellesley traffic so that I can have Dr. Newton care for my dental needs. I have been part of her practice since she moved from central MA. She is the best!
C
3 months ago
High quality, friendly dental care
Wellesley Dental Arts is a terrific dental practice. Dr. Newton and Shirin are very capable, knowledgeable and pleasant. I've been seeing them for many years.
J
4 months ago
Personnel provides detail comments
Verbal information is provided as the cleaning process takes place which is good.
W
4 months ago
I love Shirin too! Soooo good, soooo professional. AND...she has GREAT HAIR. Dr. Newton & Flavia are AWESOME as well. I love you all. Don't ever leave.
J
5 months ago
Shirin is just an amazing with her dental work skills . She is always pleasant and efficient. I always look forward to my cleansing appointments with her. She is always thoughtful, kind and gives me special suggestions for the care of my gums and teeth. I always thank her for her personal attention to my dental needs