Wellness & Nutrition Center

Chiropractor

324 W Main St

Carpentersville, IL 60110

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
My supplements just arrived which was most speedy. Thanks for sending them quickly. I am eager to get started and track my progress. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
The very best overall health care there is.
WNC is the best and only health care practice that I would refer someone to. The front desk staff are kind, helpful and well informed. There is no waiting list to sign. The staff greets you as soon as you walk through the door. I saw Dr. Dave yesterday for chiropractic care after an injury. He not only helps minimize the immediate pain but he works on every other system in the body that could interfere with full healing. Their homeopathic and nutritional supplements, vitamins and herbs they sell are some of the best on the on the market. My husband and I are in our 60's and WNC is the only Doctors office we have ever left feeling physically better even before we get home. We have been healed of many things that other Doctors diagnosed as disease and no cure. Because of Dr. Dave and Dr. Jill we have been able to live life to the fullest.
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service for me and my new wife
My wife and I went to Drs. Noble and they helped her with her food related allergies and adrenal fatigue. I had been a long time patient but it was great to bring my new wife to experience their top quality care.
D
1 month ago
Phone Appointment
Excellent prompt communication. Helpful input for improved health. Caring, personal approach in a professional atmosphere
C
2 months ago
The services that I experienced were of high quality , that is why I continue to come back all these years.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been visiting Dr.Jill and Erin for 3 weeks on my hypothyroid trying to avoid meds. As I listen to her wisdom and trust in Gods path as he lead me to this place; I see such a difference. Most of my symptoms are gone. I feel 90 percent better. I just love a place that puts God first and gives you the tools to help navigate your way to wellness. I walked in saying I wanted to be physically, spiritually and emotionally healthy. That is what their mission is at WNC. I feel so BLESSED to find this awesome place.
J
3 months ago
Adjustment
Great care....as usual. Thanks
A
4 months ago
Dr. Jill and staff are wonderful. Just amazed with her Godly wisdom and knowledge. Highly recommend anyone with health issues to go to WNC.
M
4 months ago
Changing Doctors
I decided to change doctors for my Lyme disease/chronic issues, and Dr. Jill has been fantastic thus far! I still have a lot of work to do, but she gives me the confidence that I am under the care of a knowledgeable practitioner who is capable of providing true healing for her patients. Even though appointments are short, she is willing to spend time with me to answer all of my questions and is extremely open-minded to anything that I bring up if I believe it is affecting my health. Highly recommend!
L
5 months ago
Always a positive experience
My husband has been very, very sick with Lyme disease for many years. Dr Jill has been the first Dr to even care. We are SO blessed to have been lead to her. We leave his appts so uplifted and encouraged from her special care, we look forward to being blessed and encouraged on each new visit. Thank you Dr Jill!!!