Wellness & Nutrition Center

Chiropractor

324 W Main St

Carpentersville, IL 60110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The Road to my Recovery
Prompt, friendly, professional, caring
J
2 months ago
Thorough Care
I'm always amazed at the care I receive at WNC and the thorough diagnosis. Dr. Jill is a gifted healer.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Timely. Thorough. Caring. Wise. Healing. Listener. Engaged. A perfect blend of knowing and being with me.
R
3 months ago
Dr Noble is an amazing chiropractor. The benefits of the adjustments are wonderful, but the awareness he brings for your body and wellness is priceless. I have been to other chiropractors, and I have experienced the relieve of pain from the adjustments. After seeing Dr. Noble I have experienced not only pain relief from the adjustments, but also the relief from the muscle work. He is finding the source of it all and making corrections that started it all. I am blessed to have been lead to his practice.
K
4 months ago
Most Impressed
I am grateful for the understanding, explanations, education about my body and suggestions for putting my body back in balance. The plan does not "treat symptoms" causing issues but the plan treats the body so it can heal itself. Dr, Jill Noble so patiently explained everything. I am so grateful my son and his wife referred me to the Wellness & Nutrition Center.
E
6 months ago
A Comfort to My Heart
I had a chiropractic adjustment with Dr. Dave this morning. I so appreciate that he treats the whole body and all it's systems to aid in my healing. I feel truly blessed to have this practice to go to. Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere - good vibe!
P
6 months ago
My supplements just arrived which was most speedy. Thanks for sending them quickly. I am eager to get started and track my progress. Thank you.
M
7 months ago
The very best overall health care there is.
WNC is the best and only health care practice that I would refer someone to. The front desk staff are kind, helpful and well informed. There is no waiting list to sign. The staff greets you as soon as you walk through the door. I saw Dr. Dave yesterday for chiropractic care after an injury. He not only helps minimize the immediate pain but he works on every other system in the body that could interfere with full healing. Their homeopathic and nutritional supplements, vitamins and herbs they sell are some of the best on the on the market. My husband and I are in our 60's and WNC is the only Doctors office we have ever left feeling physically better even before we get home. We have been healed of many things that other Doctors diagnosed as disease and no cure. Because of Dr. Dave and Dr. Jill we have been able to live life to the fullest.
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service for me and my new wife
My wife and I went to Drs. Noble and they helped her with her food related allergies and adrenal fatigue. I had been a long time patient but it was great to bring my new wife to experience their top quality care.
D
7 months ago
Phone Appointment
Excellent prompt communication. Helpful input for improved health. Caring, personal approach in a professional atmosphere