Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

2592 N. Gregg Avenue

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service I have received at the clinic. Every one is professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and caring staff
I've been coming for treatment since June, and still amazed at how much better I feel. The doctor and staff are so caring and they all work together as a team. I have lots of migraines and came in one day with a bad one, they noticed quickly that I was not feeling well, changed up my treatment a little, and when I left, was pain free. I usually have migraines for several days, miss work and in bed. Did not go to bed until normal time and was able to work the next day. Truly helping my quality of life! Highly recommend Wellness Professionals!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly
This is by far my favorite chiropractor in NWA. Effective treatments and office staff who are friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Will never go anywhere else.
I brought my daughter in unannounced after hearing from a different doctor that she would need surgery. We were both upset. The doctor and front office staff were incredibly compassionate and took the time to talk to us. He didn't say that she wouldn't need the surgery, but he did advise a second opinion. At Wellness Professionals they truly care about the patients.
J
3 months ago
Good place
Very friendly and nice people. These guys are awesome and would recommend this place to anyone who needs physical therapy. They take care of you and focus on getting u back on your feet.
S
3 months ago
A+
Incredibly kind andefficient staff and Dr. Dickersen is very knowledgeable and thorough.
M
4 months ago
Always provides excellent care and service
I always leave Wellness Professionals feeling better than when I arrived, no matter what kind of pain I was experiencing. I am so grateful to Dr. Dickerson and his staff for always making me feel welcome and cared for and providing the care and pain relief that I need.
D
4 months ago
Highly Professional/Friendly
Was in need of an adjustment badly. Dr. Dickerson worked me on the day in called and I feel so much better! I will not wait so long the next time. :)
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Everyone seemed concerned and caring. As this was my first visit it is difficult to assess if treatment is effective yet, but I can say it is no worse.
L
7 months ago
I was having migraines on a weekly basis, now I have very few. I am very pleased with the service Dr. Dickerson provides. I would recommend him to anyone with neck or back pain. He is Great! You will not be disappointed that you gave him a try.