Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

2592 N. Gregg Avenue

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to WP and it was a successful one or at least I feel better now than when I went in. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Dickerson took great care of several problem areas that I had.
M
1 month ago
GOT ME RIGHT IN
Quickly received the relief that was much needed and long overdue.
T
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience at Wellness Professionals. I have seen many Chiropractors over the years, and I will say Dr Dickerson at Wellness Professionals listened to me and gave me an excellent treatment and information that I can use at home to improve my condition. After this visit I actually have hope of improving my back health and living a productive life. I absolutely Recommend Wellness Professionals.
J
2 months ago
Feeling better!
I have been a returning patient/customer of Wellness Professionals for many years now (6+) and have been very pleased with the results. I haven't had a need to visit for a few years, but had a vertebrae get stuck and after a few weeks was causing me some discomfort. I called this morning and they worked me in. I'm already feeling much better. Many thanks as always! Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Dickerson, Gretchen and his staff. I’ve been going here for about 4 years and Dr Dickerson listens to your concerns and makes sure you feel better before you leave your appointment. I had a knee replacement and I used them for my therapy. I would recommend to everyone.
E
3 months ago
High quality professionals, very committed Team!
There is no better place than this in Northwest Arkansas! It has all you need. They have been giving us an extremely amazing service. Me and my wife are so happy to have found this place since it has all in one place, Chiropractic, physical + speech therapy and massages. We love the fact that their services are personalized, but also that their treatment are fully customize to our needs something that we couldn't find in other places. They are by all means the best caring professionals of Fayetteville!
M
6 months ago
Superb treatment from top quality personnel!
I have been a patient of Dr. Dickerson's for a few years now. He and his staff are all caring professionals and I always receive excellent treatment there. I am so thankful that I was referred to his care because of neck and back pain that I had suffered for nearly 30 years. Dr. Dickerson has been able to relieve my pain and allow me to function without having to take multiple doses of painkiller medication every day. Wellness Professionals is by far the best chiropractic facility in the area!
K
6 months ago
Caring and professional help continues...
Better each time I leave the office, complete healing soon!
K
7 months ago
Professional and courteous. Excellent care.
Thorough examination and treatment of ailment Entire staff knowledgeable and courteous. Definitely recommended.