Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

2592 N. Gregg Avenue

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Dickerson, Gretchen and his staff. I’ve been going here for about 4 years and Dr Dickerson listens to your concerns and makes sure you feel better before you leave your appointment. I had a knee replacement and I used them for my therapy. I would recommend to everyone.
E
2 months ago
High quality professionals, very committed Team!
There is no better place than this in Northwest Arkansas! It has all you need. They have been giving us an extremely amazing service. Me and my wife are so happy to have found this place since it has all in one place, Chiropractic, physical + speech therapy and massages. We love the fact that their services are personalized, but also that their treatment are fully customize to our needs something that we couldn't find in other places. They are by all means the best caring professionals of Fayetteville!
M
4 months ago
Superb treatment from top quality personnel!
I have been a patient of Dr. Dickerson's for a few years now. He and his staff are all caring professionals and I always receive excellent treatment there. I am so thankful that I was referred to his care because of neck and back pain that I had suffered for nearly 30 years. Dr. Dickerson has been able to relieve my pain and allow me to function without having to take multiple doses of painkiller medication every day. Wellness Professionals is by far the best chiropractic facility in the area!
K
5 months ago
Caring and professional help continues...
Better each time I leave the office, complete healing soon!
K
5 months ago
Professional and courteous. Excellent care.
Thorough examination and treatment of ailment Entire staff knowledgeable and courteous. Definitely recommended.
E
5 months ago
I have been going to them for about 6 years when I have back or neck proublems. I am a dog groomer so l NEED it thay have always helped me.
C
5 months ago
Long Standing Client
I've worked with Dr. Dickerson for years to improve my health and ability, and I've made fantastic progress. His comprehensive and flexible approach recognizes that everyone has different needs. What's incredibly important is that he gives patients the exercises, stretches and tips that serve as tools they can use to be as much a part of the healing process. Dr. "D" give 120%, ever time.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Dickerson and the staff at Wellness Professionals are amazing! From the time you walk in the front door you feel welcome and well cared for. As a Healthcare professional myself, I highly recommend Wellness Professionals.
S
6 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE
My family and myself have been going there for chiropractic and physical therapy care for several years. We wouldn't go anywhere else. I pretty much had to hold my own back up and had pain at the base of my skull on the right for years nothing helped. Now my back hold itself up and the pain is gone.I have received care for chronic problems and from falls and car accidents. The care was excellent for myself and family. I highly recommend Dr. Dickerson. And I will always be grateful to my brother for taking me to Dr. Dickerson.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Dickerson and his staff are very hospitable and well trained. Very nice atmosphere.