Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

2592 N. Gregg Avenue

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
First Visit
Friendly Doctor and staff, very informative, not rushed. Very hopeful of outcome. Will definitely be back.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Chiropractor
Professional friendly staff and the Chiropractor was very informative. Did not feel rushed at all. They definitely know what they are doing. Would definitely come back here again.
D
4 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
After being out of town for 2 weeks, I could not wait to get to Wellness Professionals for an adjustment ! I feel so much better now. This is a great, friendly staff who care about your health. I do not feel rushed here like other offices. Professional atmosphere.
G
4 months ago
My first visit
The Doctor and his staff were very nice, polite and explanatory. They were each concerned over my comfort and any pain I may be having. I will definitely be back. I will refer everyone I know to there office. Thanks very much.
P
5 months ago
My first visit
Was very satisfied with my first visit. The staff was friendly and professional. Was given a chance to ask questions and receive helpful answers.
B
5 months ago
Thanks
Called at 10:30 and went in at 11:20 was out by 11:35! Thanks for taking me on such short notice! Awesome
G
7 months ago
I am very happy with the service I have received at the clinic. Every one is professional and friendly.
M
7 months ago
High quality service and caring staff
I've been coming for treatment since June, and still amazed at how much better I feel. The doctor and staff are so caring and they all work together as a team. I have lots of migraines and came in one day with a bad one, they noticed quickly that I was not feeling well, changed up my treatment a little, and when I left, was pain free. I usually have migraines for several days, miss work and in bed. Did not go to bed until normal time and was able to work the next day. Truly helping my quality of life! Highly recommend Wellness Professionals!
K
7 months ago
Excellent service and friendly
This is by far my favorite chiropractor in NWA. Effective treatments and office staff who are friendly and professional.
M
7 months ago
Will never go anywhere else.
I brought my daughter in unannounced after hearing from a different doctor that she would need surgery. We were both upset. The doctor and front office staff were incredibly compassionate and took the time to talk to us. He didn't say that she wouldn't need the surgery, but he did advise a second opinion. At Wellness Professionals they truly care about the patients.