Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

2592 N. Gregg Avenue

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
first impression
first visit for a long-standing neck and back problem. the staff were very helpful, professional and informative, walked me through diagnosis and treatment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent organization
Attention to detail w/ prompt and courteous service. Dr Dickerson’s manner and expertise can’t be beat - ever- and I’ve been seeing chiropractors all over the country for over 45 years. Best clinic I’ve ever been to.
M
2 months ago
I feel Fantastic.
J
3 months ago
I have many not so good experiences here in NWA. Therefore, I would be considered someone that"s not going to give you an acceptable report or grade. These folks treat you with dignity and respect! And would give them thumbs up and I highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks! Jim W
P
3 months ago
Quality of service
Everyone goes the extra mile to make each appointment great. Whenever there is a problem, you all work around it, so I am comfortable with whatever needs to be done. I love all of you.
A
3 months ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to WP and it was a successful one or at least I feel better now than when I went in. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Dickerson took great care of several problem areas that I had.
M
4 months ago
GOT ME RIGHT IN
Quickly received the relief that was much needed and long overdue.
T
5 months ago
I had an excellent experience at Wellness Professionals. I have seen many Chiropractors over the years, and I will say Dr Dickerson at Wellness Professionals listened to me and gave me an excellent treatment and information that I can use at home to improve my condition. After this visit I actually have hope of improving my back health and living a productive life. I absolutely Recommend Wellness Professionals.
J
5 months ago
Feeling better!
I have been a returning patient/customer of Wellness Professionals for many years now (6+) and have been very pleased with the results. I haven't had a need to visit for a few years, but had a vertebrae get stuck and after a few weeks was causing me some discomfort. I called this morning and they worked me in. I'm already feeling much better. Many thanks as always! Highly recommend!