Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

2592 N. Gregg Avenue

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Very friendly
I would and have recommended their office to my friends and family. I have been very satisfied after each one of my visits. Feeling a huge progress in my care with Dr. Dickerson. Friendly staff as well.
R
2 years ago
Everyone there was nice and helpful, I went not able to walk the next I could almost dance.
S
2 years ago
Great and friendly service!!! Doctor Dickson was able to get my vertigo to go away and the pain in the middle of my back . I highly recommend seeing Doctor Dickerson for any problems you are having!!
K
2 years ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. I was definitely in pain when I came in and was in no pain when I left. Dr. Dickerson is the best. I also enjoy the friendly atmosphere in both the front office and the back treatment rooms.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly Professional group of folks. Sensitive to the clients feelings and preferences.
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional service.
I was well taken care of during my visit to the office. After a thorough examination the treatment was very specific tip the problem and I left feeling much better.
G
2 years ago
10/28/15
I appreciated the candor Dr. Dickerson used in letting me know how I was progressing and how much more treatment would get me to a point of wholeness.
G
2 years ago
Great visit
All the staff are very nice and helpful. I came in for a routine adjustment and was surprised how much better I feel after the visit.
S
2 years ago
very high quality very freindly and professional
Staff was very helpful and the doctor toik the time to see how I was feeling about every thing in my life was anything bothering me how I was feeling today I loik forward to getting better
B
2 years ago
wellness
It was GREAT from the time I stepped into the door till the time I left...I am always pleased with the kindness and patience everyone has. My results are always GREAT