Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

88 Colt Square

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
My first visit
The Doctor and his staff were very nice, polite and explanatory. They were each concerned over my comfort and any pain I may be having. I will definitely be back. I will refer everyone I know to there office. Thanks very much.
P
2 years ago
My first visit
Was very satisfied with my first visit. The staff was friendly and professional. Was given a chance to ask questions and receive helpful answers.
B
2 years ago
Thanks
Called at 10:30 and went in at 11:20 was out by 11:35! Thanks for taking me on such short notice! Awesome
G
2 years ago
I am very happy with the service I have received at the clinic. Every one is professional and friendly.
M
2 years ago
High quality service and caring staff
I've been coming for treatment since June, and still amazed at how much better I feel. The doctor and staff are so caring and they all work together as a team. I have lots of migraines and came in one day with a bad one, they noticed quickly that I was not feeling well, changed up my treatment a little, and when I left, was pain free. I usually have migraines for several days, miss work and in bed. Did not go to bed until normal time and was able to work the next day. Truly helping my quality of life! Highly recommend Wellness Professionals!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly
This is by far my favorite chiropractor in NWA. Effective treatments and office staff who are friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Will never go anywhere else.
I brought my daughter in unannounced after hearing from a different doctor that she would need surgery. We were both upset. The doctor and front office staff were incredibly compassionate and took the time to talk to us. He didn't say that she wouldn't need the surgery, but he did advise a second opinion. At Wellness Professionals they truly care about the patients.
J
2 years ago
Good place
Very friendly and nice people. These guys are awesome and would recommend this place to anyone who needs physical therapy. They take care of you and focus on getting u back on your feet.
S
2 years ago
A+
Incredibly kind andefficient staff and Dr. Dickersen is very knowledgeable and thorough.
M
2 years ago
Always provides excellent care and service
I always leave Wellness Professionals feeling better than when I arrived, no matter what kind of pain I was experiencing. I am so grateful to Dr. Dickerson and his staff for always making me feel welcome and cared for and providing the care and pain relief that I need.