Wellness Professionals, Inc.

Chiropractor

2592 N. Gregg Avenue

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great Pain Relief!
I fell in the garden and threw out my back. Very painful and could hardly walk. After my 1st visit, the pain relief was amazing. I had an adjustment, traction, and physical therapy. By the end of my 3rd visit, I was as good as new, if not better! I would recommend Dr. Dickerson and his staff to anyone in need of pain relief.
J
2 years ago
Great
Very professional. Spent a lot more time then expected. Great results. Will recommend to everyone.
H
2 years ago
Excellent and Empathetic
I found the treatment plan thorough, well explained and the delivery - excellent, I have been a longtime consumer of chiropractic treatment in various states with various practitioners. In my opinion, the Dr. and staff at this office are very, very good. I cheerfully recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Courteous and professional
I am always extremely satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Dickerson and his courteous and professional staff. His concern and caring attitude towards my health is greatly appreciated.
F
2 years ago
I had a very positive first time experience. My pain was much less when I finished my treatment than when I started treatment. Will certainly go back, in fact I have another appointment Tuesday.
K
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly & Caring
I have been going to Wellness Professionals for several years and they are truly concerned about your well being. Dr. Dickerson will make sure he and his staff give you the best care possible. They will go above and beyond to try and help you feel better.
S
2 years ago
High quality, professional
They are wonderful and always make sure you are taken care of. Never have a complaint when I visit them! Everyone is so friendly and nice as well.
T
2 years ago
Great relief
I have brought 2 of my kids to Dr Dickersen. He is very knowledgable, the staff is great. They're all professional and friendly.
S
2 years ago
Rib out
Thank you Dr. Dickerson for being so caring after my surgery and gentle when finding I had a rib out of place .I felt much better and had no more pain after you popped it back in place.
P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Went here after my son recommended them to me. They have been friendly and professional in all ways. Dr Micheal has helped me a great deal, love the fact he listens to me when I tell him where my problems are at. I would recommend any one I know that needs help to try them out they are great.