Wellness Solution Centers

Chiropractor

121 Friends Ln

Building 2, Ste 100

Newtown, PA 18940

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Amazing service very helpful and professional
Great service!!! I have back, leg, shoulders and neck chronic pain they are always so good to me, from getting me an appointment to helping me with my pain. The adjustment I get helps me thru out my week. Thank you
K
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Always feel better after my adjustment. I feel balanced and stronger.
D
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff!
Dr Jerry diagnosed my pain, gave me a great adjustment and exercises to help with the healing process! Darlene gave me an excellent massage. I feel so relaxed! I have been a super satisfied client for over 19 years! I highly recommend Wellness Solutions!
M
4 months ago
Professional knowledge
Dr Jerry always takes the time to explain any questions I may have. He always offers suggestions as well to help any issues I may have. The staff is also courteous and professional.
S
4 months ago
High quality friendly service from the doctors and all the staff
I have been coming here since it opened and was with Dr. Agasar for over 20 years in his other office.
P
5 months ago
Comforting trustworthy care
I have been going here for years and love seeing Dr. Jerry every week. Always helpful, ready to answer questions and positive.
K
8 months ago
Highly recommend
My family and I have been going to the Wellness Center since they opened, we saw Dr Jerry before the center opened. We have enjoyed the many other feature the center offers and have learned allot, but we mostly enjoy the personal touch we still get from all the staff. We've recommended the center many times and will continue to do so.
Response from Wellness Solution Centers
Thanks for the review KellyAnn! Always nice to see you and your family!
C
8 months ago
Great job as always. Thank you.
I need to remember to do more often as it is worth the time.
J
9 months ago
Best Chiropractic Practice
I have been a patient here for a while and easily they are consistently excellent in all phases of care. The entire staff is top notch, helpful and professional. And they're 8 weeks to wellness program can change your life.
T
10 months ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
Front desk always greets you with a smile. Service is prompt, always offer additional suggestions for treatments/products without being pushy. I've been a patient of Dr Jerry for 25 yrs - he always fixes me up!