Wellness Solution Centers

Chiropractor

121 Friends Ln

Building 2, Ste 100

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional knowledge
Dr Jerry always takes the time to explain any questions I may have. He always offers suggestions as well to help any issues I may have. The staff is also courteous and professional.
S
3 days ago
High quality friendly service from the doctors and all the staff
I have been coming here since it opened and was with Dr. Agasar for over 20 years in his other office.
P
3 weeks ago
Comforting trustworthy care
I have been going here for years and love seeing Dr. Jerry every week. Always helpful, ready to answer questions and positive.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My family and I have been going to the Wellness Center since they opened, we saw Dr Jerry before the center opened. We have enjoyed the many other feature the center offers and have learned allot, but we mostly enjoy the personal touch we still get from all the staff. We've recommended the center many times and will continue to do so.
Response from Wellness Solution Centers
Thanks for the review KellyAnn! Always nice to see you and your family!
C
4 months ago
Great job as always. Thank you.
I need to remember to do more often as it is worth the time.
J
5 months ago
Best Chiropractic Practice
I have been a patient here for a while and easily they are consistently excellent in all phases of care. The entire staff is top notch, helpful and professional. And they're 8 weeks to wellness program can change your life.
T
5 months ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
Front desk always greets you with a smile. Service is prompt, always offer additional suggestions for treatments/products without being pushy. I've been a patient of Dr Jerry for 25 yrs - he always fixes me up!
M
11 months ago
Exemplary Service Provided
- Dr. Dane D. was exceptional and thorough going over everything with me. He provided very clear and concise feedback. A very pleasant, encouraging and worthwhile initial meeting. Look forward to working with him. - The staff is caring and knowledgeable. A real pleasure.
Response from Wellness Solution Centers
Thank you Michael. It was a pleasure meeting you today and we look forward to helping you achieve your health goals!
T
11 months ago
I have been coming to this office for many many years. The experience is always the same. The best of the best work here and I have sent many associates to them who leave with the same feeling. From the front desk to the back gym, you are always treated with the utmost care and concern. The entire staff is always pleasant and accommodating. I have had so many injuries over the years that friends and coworkers would tell me I needed an ortho doctor for surgery and within a few visits with my chiropractor and some laser treatments I was good as new and on with my life. I have full faith that these office will keep me healthy for many more years to come. So much time teaching and explaining my care and I have never felt rushed through any of my visits. They have become more like "family" than a medical team. I am so thankful that at my age (well over 50...lol), I have not only been kept from needless surgeries but I have never had to take any meds.
Response from Wellness Solution Centers
Tish, Thank you for your kind words. You are truly an inspiration. Even with your very busy life, you always take the time to come in and get adjusted. We're so happy that we are here for you. See you soon!
C
12 months ago
Pain is Good
When I enter Wellness Solution I'm greeted with so much love and that's just the start of my visit! The girls are so kind friendly and accommodating. My visit this evening was with Dr Roger, who takes the time to assess my body and figure out what hurts what's out of alignment etc! He also works with me on my sciatic pain and pressure points! Sometimes it's painful but it helps lessen the pain in the long run! Dr Dane is always kind enough to acknowledge me and says hello! Just a great group of people and proud to have them all taking care of me! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for being there for me!❤️
Response from Wellness Solution Centers
Thanks, Colleen! You are always so kind and patient. Your smiling face is always a nice lift for us!