Wellspring Dental

Dentist

441 Clinton St.

Brooklyn, NY 11231

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

wellspringbk.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
My visits are always pleasant. I’m always very nervous when I need work done on my teeth. I greatly appreciate how gentle and caring the staff is when treating me. It makes me feel so much more relaxed and that is so important to patients. Dr Zientz and his staff are remarkable!
M
2 months ago
Great patient care at wellspring! They took the time to really provide a diagnosis for my long term dental needs. I was always made to feel comfortable by this great staff.
C
3 months ago
A welcoming Group of Professionals
I look forward to going to the Dentist. Dr Mitchell Zientz has the latest technology in his practice. He continues to go to symposiums, to learn the latest techniques. His staff are Congenial and Professional. Don’t think twice, this is the office to visit for All your Dental needs. I have a beautiful set of dentures that continue to give me a beautiful smile. Thank You Dr Mitch.
J
3 months ago
I really had no problems. Totally painless. Brittney was absolutely great keeping me at ease. I am usually very nervous at tge dentist. All around good experience.
A
3 months ago
Great job on crown prep
Dr Zientz is very thorough and thoughtful. He gave me an overview and answered all my questions about making the crown I needed. He is attentive and friendly. The staff is also very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Amazing environment.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service. Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff is very nice and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great care! Great and painless dentist! Very Professional.
R
6 months ago
The staff are very professional and courteous. They make the experience as comfortable as possible. I do recommend this dental group.
D
7 months ago
Excellent
Top service, clean offices, no waiting at all. Great experience