Welnak Dental

Dentist

681 Court St

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keenedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Friendly. Answered questions clearly. Reassuring.
A thorough and painless cleaning - I left with a big smile.
S
3 days ago
Erin is always professional, thorough and friendly as my hygienist.
It is especially easy to talk with the dentist and staff. When they don't have an answer to an unusual problem, they truthfully admit it and make suggestions as to how to solve it or with whom to consult about it. I feel safe in their care.
J
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice
Welnak Dental provides efficient and excellent dental care. Wait time is minimal, dental care is up-to-date, and all personnel are friendly.
P
1 week ago
Concern about a developing problem
Timely appointment and thorough review and solution to my concerns. Exceptional service.
B
2 weeks ago
Today's Visit
As a new patient, my experience at Welnak Dental was a good one from beginning to end. The staff was professional, informative and friendly. Thank-you to Linda, Marlene and Dr. Jack Welnak for making me feel comfortable during my first visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Today's Visit
Very satisfied with my visit today, both with the cleaning and the doctor's oral exam. Doctor answered my questions and concerns to my satisfaction.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I enjoy visiting your office. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Ashley does a great job with my cleanings. Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
Like Family
They really do BRIGHTEN MY SMILE! I give Welnak Dental the highest rating for quality service, professionalism and a customer friendly experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Six month check up
I had such fun at my cleaning. This is the first dentist's office, in my whole life, at which I laugh and relax. So grateful to Ashley for making my dentist appointments fun and comfortable!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and on time delivery of service
A visit to the dentist is not always at the top of most people’s list of favorite activities, however , I always enjoy seeing Erin, Linda, And the rest of Peter’s staff. Although no issues with my teeth is always good, someday, I hope to meet Jack and see Peter again to make sure they are still around if I need them and of course have the non dental related chats I enjoy having with Peter. Maybe We’ll see you in October! Lenny PS. Since I no longer have dental insurance, I thought the price for cleaning was quite reasonable.