Welnak Dental

Dentist

681 Court St

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keenedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, super friendly staff
I went in for a new patient exam and cleaning today. They were all so friendly and professional. I'm recommending to all my friends who hate the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Still a little bit puffy but ok. Interesting drinking coffee, one of my main food groups, but where there's a will, there's a way. Thanks for getting me in today on short notice. The only painful part was the bill.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent on every level!
Professional yet comfortable. Always friendly & efficient from the beginning to end as well as being consistent with these attributes the past 5 years I've been a patient! Wonderful with small children. I always recommend Dr Welnak and his team to others! The best.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best
I absolutely love every one @ Welnak Dental. Very kind, professional, courteous and best all around staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Best Staff
Dr. Peter Welnak and his entire staff are the best. So friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable. They all take their time with you to explain any thing you may need answered. Walk you through what they are doing and what needs to be done if need be. Very accommodating to your needs. Best Dentist in the area. I recommend to all my friends and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service! 5 stars!
Thank you Stephanie for an excellent cleaning. My teeth feel AWESOME!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Always thorough & professional, I look forward to my dental visits.
T
1 month ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly
I like the casual and friendly - but very professional - atmosphere of the staff. During my recent cleaning and routine exam, I learned some very simple recommendations about fluoride mouth wash, and rinsing away the acidic residue from some very common (non-sugar) drinks that can accumulate on teeth between brushings and cause cavities.
W
1 month ago
Amazing!
I was in extreme pain when I walked in without an appointment. They were concerned with my well being and immediately began the process to my recovery. Friendly staff, honest and courteous. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Low Pressure visit
I enjoyed my visit today because the work was efficiently done & there was no arm twisting for further treatment. Not to say there aren't problems, but that I can deal with the problems in a way that's best for me financially & emotionally.