Welnak Dental

Dentist

681 Court St

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keenedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent Patient Care
I had the most incredible experience with Welnak Dental. They answered all of my questions and put my concerns at ease. I enjoyed chatting with the hygienist and the dentist as well. They went above and beyond to make sure I knew what they were doing and kept me comfortable as well.
R
5 days ago
Looking For a Dentist? - You Have Arrived
THE best dental organization I have ever experienced. Dr. Welnak, Donna and Stephanie and the rest of the staff are professionals, and great at what they do. They also treat you like you are the only patient they have. If you are looking for a dentist in the Keene area, this is where you want to go.
D
6 days ago
deep cleaning, one side
did great, hardly any pain
S
6 days ago
The Best!
I've always enjoyed going to Dr. Welnak's office! Super friendly and inviting (oh, and they take great care of my teeth too)!
S
1 week ago
Staff are always so nice and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Wonderful first experience! From the Receptionist to the Hygenist Ashley to Dr. Jack Welnak- everyone was very friendly and very professional.
E
2 weeks ago
Thank you Erin,great job as always! Ed
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and friendly
Enjoy your retirement Dr Welnak
S
2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised at my visit, Dr. Peter Welnak checked out my issue and said there was nothing wrong and that I agree I was being too forceful with my dental floss and caused the issue.
S
2 weeks ago
6 month check-up
Stephanie, my hygienist, is superb. She knows my personal challenges about going to the Dentist, regardless of what I am there for. She puts me at ease with her warm and caring demeanor. And when she has completed my cleaning and praised me for my good home care, Dr. Welnak comes in and puts me at ease with the words “everything looks good”. I will miss you Dr. Welnak when you retire. Enjoy!!!