Welnak Dental

Dentist

681 Court St

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keenedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional, skilled and caring
We moved to Welnakdental five years ago after trying several dentists in the area. Our whole family loves this dedicated practice. The entire staff, from the front office to the hygienists and dentists, are warm, professional, highly skilled, caring and dedicated to each and every patient. We are thrilled with the level of care we receive here.
J
7 days ago
I am ALWAYS pleased with the professional service provided by Welnak Dental. I feel well at ease during each visit. The staff is ALWAYS accommodating, patient, and knowledgeable regarding my dental needs. Kudos to Erin for being such an exceptional hygienist. I have been a patient here for 32 YEARS, and I have NO intention of seeking dental care anywhere else in the community.
T
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional, educated, clean, makes sure the patient is comfortable and understands the process.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
The dentist always explained what he was doing and what the likely results might be.
C
3 weeks ago
I gave 5 stars because I was very satisfied with both the work and the gentleness and caring that Dr. Peter Welnak gave. However, I was somewhat shocked at the charge of $326. for one filling.
S
3 weeks ago
outstanding. I was "worked in" to their busy schedule with a severe toothache. Very much appreciated.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly family practice
My husband, son and I all had appointments today. They are always so friendly and thorough. Erin is the best hygentist and super personable and gentle. Dr. Welnak is great and very knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning & X-Rays
Erin did an outstanding job per usual! Thanks, Erin and Welnak Dental team!
D
1 month ago
Fine job
Everything went well... Very professional in every way 😁😁
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming
Got a cleaning at this visit but it is always a pleasure going to Welnack Dental! The staff is so welcoming! When I first started going there I had a fear of dentists, but now I walk in with a smile and walk out with a smile.