Welnak Dental

Dentist

681 Court St

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keenedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
The staff were friendly and welcoming. The hygienist was professional and made me feel comfortable.
T
1 day ago
Informative session. Thorough exam.
S
1 day ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
I'm so happy that I switched to Welnak Dental.
B
5 days ago
Stephanie was great, my first visit at Welnak Dental. As a retired “old” dental hygienist it was educational to find a dental practice so innovative. Positive experience. Betty Tyler
B
6 days ago
Excellent Hygienist, very professional
I have been going to Welnak Dental for over 30 years, and have always received great service!
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone is personable, professional, friendly!
I was very impressed with my first visit. Linda greeted and welcomed me when I came in. Erin did a superb job of taking photos, and cleaning my teeth. Dr Jack was congenial and thorough, even sharing his world famous corny humor. Everyone thanked me for choosing them to be my dental provider. If today is any indicator of the service I will receive, I believe I've found my life-long dental providers
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
I was feeling unwell upon arrival. I was given option to reschedule, but decided to go ahead. The staff were all kind, professional, and wished me well.
C
4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking my daughter in on short notice. Thank you for accommodating to get us in and out quickly on my lunch break & for being so kind and gentle with her. You eased our anxieties and made for a healthy and happy dental experience. THANK YOU!!!
J
1 month ago
Could not get it correct
Jack struggled and failed at making an upper denture 3 times over a 4 month period,but most of the staff was very courteous,now I must go on to find another dentist with the ability to correct this situation.
D
1 month ago
Professional from doctor and assistant
I was taken on time. The procedure was complete in about thirty minutes with no nova cane. I was given a choice to have it or not. But was told if it started to be uncomfortable to let them know and they would stop and provide it. Very satisfied. Thanks Dot