Welnak Dental

Dentist

681 Court St

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keenedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Service
The staff are always helpful and professional. I would recommend this dentist to all my family and friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Ashley! She is thorough, professional and so very personable.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning and Check-Up
This was my first visit to Dr. Welnak's dental practice. Ashley did a super job scaling and cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Welnak was there right on schedule to inspect the results and advise me how I stand in terms of dental health. I have found my new dentist!
E
2 weeks ago
Love coming to Welnak!!! Everyone is always so pleasant and efficient! Ashley does a great job on my teeth :)
S
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have both switched to Dr. Welnack. We couldn't be more pleased. Very welcoming staff from the moment you step in the door. My husband had Stephanie, he was very happy. Today I had Erin as my hygienist. Both very thorough and and gentle. Dr. Welnak saw us both. Superior bedside manner, very knowledgeable and he listened to his patient. Will recommend this office for sure.
A
3 weeks ago
At my initial appointments I found all of the staff to be professionally competent, prompt, and likeable.
A
3 weeks ago
fixed my chipped tooth quickly
They were able to squeeze me in due to a cancellation, which was so helpful since a small corner of my tooth had chipped over the weekend. They smoothed it out quickly and professionally. I've been a patient here for 18 years and they are wonderful.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things, but the environment and friendliness of your office takes away the sting of a visit. "My" dental hygienist, Erin, has become a friend. She is thorough and always explains things well when i have a question. I enjoy my interactions with Linda and Dr. Jack and going to the dentist is now almost fun!
C
1 month ago
Very professional!! Great Staff!!!!
Nervous since I haven’t been to the dentist in a while. Everyone made me feel very at ease. Explained everything they did, and very thorough.
D
1 month ago
nice service
was fantastic