Welnak Dental

Dentist

681 Court St

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today By Appointment

keenedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
All the above
K
2 weeks ago
Professional always
Jack was very helpful and gave me information about the choices I would have to fix the problem! The most difficult part is the cost,but I know what I have to do to keep my mouth healthy! Thank you Kris
D
2 weeks ago
I came with reservations . What I found was very caring folks interested in helping me solve my problems. There work on my teeth was done in a professional manner that I was very pleased with. I would consider what they recommend if I could find a way to afford it . I'll work on that one.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Team
The team at Welnak Dental is amazing! Courteous, professional... a painless experience all around.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly service always on time. great dental care
Great dental care. Ashley is great. Always look forward to my appointments.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I always have anxiety with dental work. I had a filling replaced this morning. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and courteous and on time. They made my visit as pleasant as possible. I was relieved. Thanks again.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring, Patient
It has been quite some time since I had seen a Dentist. I shared my concerns (and fears) when I mad the appointment. When I arrived for the appointment everyone went ABOVE & BEYOND to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Welnak and his team explained everything they were doing, each step of the way. Every person I met during the appointment was kind, patient, and willing to help to calm my fears. I cannot recommend this practice enough.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional yet friendly and sociable as well
I always find my visits an enjoyable experience. Everyone seems happy and honestly concerned about you as a patient. Mixed in with discussions about teeth and gums is a personal touch . Meaning that there is an interest in your family and local points of interest such as restaurants, movies, and other events In and around Keene We are glad we became patients
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
I recently had 2 fillings done and the staff was nice, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Jack and his staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly team
Top notch team