Welnak Dental

Dentist

19 Elm St.

#2

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service
I went in for X-rays and a cleaning with Marlene. She did a great job and was very professional. I would highly recommend her.
G
6 days ago
Everyone is so nice and professional it seems as though it’s a family there… I really like Dr. Hanson he’s very thorough, likes to explain by drawing pictures of your teeth and is very open and transparent. I highly recommend Wenak Family Dental!
D
1 week ago
I'm in the closing chapter of my major dental work had a complete upper denture done at the end of 2018 and a partial done for the lower have enjoyed all of staff from the. front desk the Dentist and the Dental hygienist are very helpful and knowledgeable Highly recommend Welnak family Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We are new to the area and are very pleased with Welnak Dental, Elm Street. They were so kind, caring and professional. My children, age 10 and 6, enjoyed going to the Dentist... (Yes! something every parent wishes for when they make a dental appointment!) Thank you for everything! Highly recommend Welnak Dental! Amazing care for the whole family!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality technicians, professional office ladies.
I have had the best care and help with all my dental needs at Walnak Dental office. Thank you all. Connie Rancourt.
T
1 month ago
Prompt on scheduled time of appointment. Thorough teeth cleaning. Very friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Had a cavity filled - painless and quick
Dr. Hansen filled a cavity in one of my rear teeth. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all my questions. The procedure was painless and took about 1/2 hour or less.
K
2 months ago
I enjoyed my experience yesterday. As much as one can enjoy a trip to the Dentist! The front desk staff(Shirley) is always friendly, giving one the feel they know you and want what is best for you. My "cleaning" was definitely one of the longest I have experienced due to issues with my teeth. Dee Dee is a true professional. I tend to ask a lot of questions. She answered honestly and in a manner that gave me confidence. When the answer really needed to come from Dr. Hansen, she stated as such. The concluding inspection by Dr. Hansen was very good. He clearly knew what he was talking about; was very transparent. Dee Dee hung in while we discussed the X-Rays in front of us. Decisions were made as a group on "next steps" relative to three different challenges with my teeth. A strong team.
R
2 months ago
Great Caring Staff
Marlene does a fantastic job. Very pleasant, efficient, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Shirley is so nice and professional and represents the front of the house so well.
K
2 months ago
Beyond my expectations I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time and I am so thankful my long overdue visit was spent here. Dr. Hansen and the whole staff is amazing, so nice and well informed. Filling out my paper work online before my appointment was so easy and convenient. I'm excited for my future up coming appointments.