Welnak Dental

Dentist

19 Elm St.

#2

Keene, NH 03431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
Had a filling done this morning, everyone is friendly and very happy with the procedure.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Very quick to get me in for a broken tooth. Fixed quickly!
L
2 months ago
I was very happy with my experience today!
H
2 months ago
Professional
I am extremely happy here and will never see another Dentist. Griesbauch has been with me as a child and now he sees my children. Hes professional amd personal. Always a pleasure to see and makes the agonizing trip to the dentist well worth it.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a very pleasant visit today. Love Dr. Greisbach.
F
3 months ago
Second visit: So amazing. I am perfectly comfortable being around your personnel. Everyone is so pleasant, professional and kind. Loved the tooth cleaning and look forward to my next visit.
R
3 months ago
Super Star Staff
The entire staff is really great. I really appreciate the always warm welcome and professional standards set by Shirley in the front area. She is a gem. I just met the person in the front (Stephanie I believe); she was thorough and pleasant and very accommodating with my busy schedule. Tara is super helpful and efficient. She has been so very helpful to me and my dental health over many many years. Thanks Tara. Rick Watkins
N
3 months ago
Everyone was professional, thoughtful, thorough, and friendly.... Thank you for making me feel welcome at my initial visit. You lived up to all the praise I have heard from others .I feel my ongoing dental care is in good hands!
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
Delightful staff from receptionists to hygienists to doctors!
C
5 months ago
high quality and professional service.
I was very please with the dental cleaning. The technican is so nice and she explains everything so I understand what's going on with my teeth. Thank you.