Wemmer Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2025 Hwy 441 North

Okeechobee, FL 34972

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wemmerorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Amazing
Never have a bad visit. They always go above and beyond to Make sure that I have the least amount of discomfort.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
They put my son at ease. They were very informative and answered all our questions. They were great when my older son had his braces. Glad to be back.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
They always go out of their way to help, make you feel comfortable, and explain everything so you understand! Couldn’t find any place better for service.
R
1 month ago
Visit was great on time was well informed on what to expect after and informed to contact them any time if a problem
L
2 months ago
Great care
The staff are always caring and considerate. They work well to together and are always in good moods. Thank you for all you do.
M
3 months ago
As always with experience on my third child with braces we are very happy with Dr. Wemmer services and his staff
We arrived at our appointment early they were not extremely busy at that moment but they did go ahead and take us in and we were in and out of there within just a few minutes which made me very happy and less stress for my son so thank y’all very much Marie Burns
B
3 months ago
Best Othodontist ever
My son has gone through the entire experience was lovely, from day one we were treated with the upmost respect and he was always made comfortable with the service.
V
3 months ago
Very Professional
We were very comfortable they are very professional. My daughter had a good experience, I highly recommended.
V
3 months ago
Very Professional
We were very comfortable they are very professional. My daughter had a good experience, I highly recommended.
V
3 months ago
Very Professional
We were very comfortable they are very professional. My daughter had a good experience, I highly recommended.