Wemmer Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2025 Hwy 441 North

Okeechobee, FL 34972

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wemmerorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and bedside manner
My 15 year old son hasn't always had the best experiences with dentists. So he was very nervous about getting his braces on. Dr Wemmer and his crew were very professional and welcoming to him and talked him through the whole process. So glad that we will be working with them throughout this ordeal.
D
3 months ago
Always very professional. Very friendly staff and very helpful as well. I never have any problem if I need to get information from the office or re-schedule. The staff is always accommodating.
A
4 months ago
Great place
Great place for my very active boys!!!
E
5 months ago
This place is awesome just like all the staff
S
6 months ago
Friendly
Was in and out in less than 30 minutes.. quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
Response from Wemmer Family Orthodontics
We try really hard to let patients and parents know how much we care. Thank you for taking the time to let others know.
K
6 months ago
Service was fast friendly and very informative.
Response from Wemmer Family Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to share. We want everyone to have a great experience.
E
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, great with young children.
My daughter is never afraid to go to the dentist.
Response from Wemmer Family Orthodontics
So happy to hear this. We want everyone to have a great experience. Thank you.
M
7 months ago
Great service
Absolutely love my experience because the staff was very courteous, they made sure I understood all that was being said. I felt like they actually care about their patients
Response from Wemmer Family Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
A
7 months ago
Great personnel
My child enjoys her visits. The girls there are very friendly and always willing to help and answer any questions we have.
Response from Wemmer Family Orthodontics
Thank you. It's wonderful to have great patients like you guys.
B
7 months ago
Awesome office and staff
We had a great experience today for our consultation regarding braces. From check in to check out everything was explained and all questions answered. Highly recommend Dr. Wemmer's office. Fast, friendly, imformative and efficient!!
Response from Wemmer Family Orthodontics
We try really hard to let patients and parents know how much we care. Thank you for taking the time to let others know.