Wemmer Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

621 Sebastian Blvd

Unit D

Sebastian, FL 32958

Open Today By Appointment

wemmerorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
AMAZING staff! Very helpful and informative!
We love the staff at Dr. Wemmer's office! From the front desk to Dr Shoenfeld, the entire staff is amazing! They are always extremely friendly and helpful. My daughter looks forward to her visits to their office.
B
2 weeks ago
My daughter has waited almost 3 months for an appointment and has had braces for tow years. They need to stop taking on clients if they can not provide decent customer service
V
3 weeks ago
Such a pleasant experience!
Wonderful office! Very informative, patient and inviting. Your graciousness is so appreciated!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable employees that make you feel like part of their family!
Wemmer Orthodontics has been very helpful, friendly and knowledgable during my daughters application and maintenance of her braces. They never hesitate to offer assistance or any supplies and support she needs to care for her braces. I highly recommend Wemmer to all those looking for a trustworthy orthodontist.
J
1 month ago
Highly Experienced Family Practice
I would highly recommend Wemmer Family Orthodontics. The staff is amazing, friendly and always willing to help in anyway they can. My wife and I both had braces from Dr. Wemmer over 25 years ago and our teeth still look great. They say "The apple doesn't fall far from the tree" his daughter Dr. Shoenfeld has joined the practice as well. She is knowledgeable, professional and pays attention to detail. I believe there is more than just knowing how to do orthodontics, there is a nuance, an art to doing orthodontics and believe me they have it! My oldest son just got his braces off last year and his teeth look perfect. My next son is getting his braces put on soon. Wemmer Family Orthodontics is definitely top notch if you want the best outcome for your teeth.
V
1 month ago
Very Professonal and FRIENDLY
I have to tell you that Dr. Wemmer's Office staff were delightful, friendly, and accommodating. The level of quality of the visit with the x-rays and exam was painless and effortless. Would highly recommend this dentist and office to all.
M
1 month ago
Very organized. Was very impressed!
H
1 month ago
It was amazing!
J
2 months ago
Grade A for Wemmer Orthodontics!
Nice, friendly and knowledgable employees that go out of their way to make sure you have all you need!
C
4 months ago
Quality care
Every time we go to this office I am impressed. The staff and orthodontist are friendly, personable and professional! Always a great experience!