Wemmer Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

621 Sebastian Blvd

Unit D

Sebastian, FL 32958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wemmerorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Where to go if you like nice people ALWAYS with a smile on their face.
Nothing but the best - crab cakes ever😎
M
2 months ago
Friendly and quick:)
The staff is amazing and the place is so clean!
M
3 months ago
Awesome place!!
The workers were extremely helpful and friendly. They were very thorough and made my son feel very comfortable!!
L
3 months ago
Excellent staff and office. Very professional, pleasant and informative!
C
3 months ago
Friendly Professionals
Stress free experience today due to entire Wemmer team! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
The few times we have been to the Sebastian office have been great. The staff is personable, friendly, efficient and professional. My kids are comfortable in the office. Thanks for a great job!
A
4 months ago
Wemmer service
What a wonderful and professional office. They are so warm and friendly... the kids feel right at home.
K
4 months ago
Amazing professional service!
Such a wonderful office! The staff is amazing! My daughter is so excited about getting braces!
P
4 months ago
Braces
Carson has a fear of dental work, with you she felt very comfortable thank you very much. You all did a great job.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone is so friendly, you just get a great feeling when you walk in! We are just starting our ortho journey, but we feel it will be great!!!