Wemmer Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

621 Sebastian Blvd

Unit D

Sebastian, FL 32958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wemmerorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
They are like family.
Walking in as if time soon still. The Wemmer family and staff were there to greet me and offer the best advice and service. Thank you
D
4 hours ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Made an appointment to have my braces taken off, I did not have to wait very long and it was a very smooth and easy process. All of the staff I spoke with were very kind and friendly. Highly recommend!
A
3 days ago
Great experience
This was my second visit with the office. Was recommended by Dr. Roque. Very friendly staff and Doctor Schoenfeld was very professional. From the consultation to braces a very smooth process.
T
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
went for my two boys complimentary consultation and was very pleased with the entire process.
J
2 months ago
Got in right away
I needed an appointment the day of and Carlee and Dr. Wemmer rearranged their schedule to fit me in!
I
2 months ago
Friendly even when your a bit off schedule!
With their office in Vero closing I was not sure of the travel time needed to get to my son’s appointment. I was 20 minutes late and they treated me with kindness and appreciation. Life is busy and no one plans to be tardy; however, it is nice when you are still treated with respect when your off schedule a bit.
L
2 months ago
AMAZING staff! Very helpful and informative!
We love the staff at Dr. Wemmer's office! From the front desk to Dr Shoenfeld, the entire staff is amazing! They are always extremely friendly and helpful. My daughter looks forward to her visits to their office.
B
3 months ago
My daughter has waited almost 3 months for an appointment and has had braces for tow years. They need to stop taking on clients if they can not provide decent customer service
V
3 months ago
Such a pleasant experience!
Wonderful office! Very informative, patient and inviting. Your graciousness is so appreciated!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable employees that make you feel like part of their family!
Wemmer Orthodontics has been very helpful, friendly and knowledgable during my daughters application and maintenance of her braces. They never hesitate to offer assistance or any supplies and support she needs to care for her braces. I highly recommend Wemmer to all those looking for a trustworthy orthodontist.