Wemmer Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1960 25th Ave

Suite A

Vero Beach, FL 32960-6629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality and professionals
With great pleasure I would like to thank the whole team. You all demonstrate professionalism and caring attitudes and as a health care associate, I do understand that it can be with great challenge at times. So thank you.
G
3 weeks ago
Thank you for the care and patience with Breeana . Other than the soreness, all seems good today. Her experience was great thanks to your friendly professionalism Thanks again
L
1 month ago
Best Orthodontic Care Ever
Couldn't be happier with Wemmer Family Orthodontics. Myself along with my sister and my children have all received orthodontic care here. And now my husband has joined in on the fun! Ha! Wouldn't go anywhere else! 5 stars always!
S
2 months ago
High quality very friendly ! Love this place
Awesome place ! Very friendly and helpful people ! Super excited for my new journey !
S
2 months ago
very thorough and professional in spite of me not requiring Alot of work or spending a lot of money
Carly was very personable reliable and prompt. Returned calls quickly and answered my questions patiently
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
While putting on my braces, the staff explained in great detail what would occur. I felt reassured and knew I was in good hands!
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
While putting on my braces, the staff explained in great detail what would occur. I felt reassured and knew I was in good hands!
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
While putting on my braces, the staff explained in great detail what would occur. I felt reassured and knew I was in good hands!
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
While putting on my braces, the staff explained in great detail what would occur. I felt reassured and knew I was in good hands!
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
While putting on my braces, the staff explained in great detail what would occur. I felt reassured and knew I was in good hands!