Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Friendliest Staff!!!
Everyone here is so nice and approachable. They always find a way to make my kids feel safe and comfortable, and its so important in a situation like this. The lingo they use is so awesome!! Thanks for everything you do!!!
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality care!
As a new patient, my son had a great experience. He loved it. Rachel, the dental assistant, was so patient and engaging with him. Dr. Fletcher made sure both his father and I understood the care provided and any plans for the future. Overall, very professional and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
My son had a tooth pulled and a spacer put in. He still told me to give a 5.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality of service and professionalism
Thank-you for taking my son’s concerns seriously and putting him at ease. I appreciate you treating him as the young man that he is and demonstrating respect. Humor also helps!
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My 3 year had a great first experience at the dentist here! We were able to schedule an appointment just a couple days out, from when I called. The receptionist, assistant and dentist were very friendly, gentle and caring. I really appreciated that we were given the the option to not use fluoride with the cleaning. He loved the waiting room, where he played on the amazing tree house with a slide. To top it off the huge salt water aquarium is beautiful! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
A
1 month ago
Great friendly service and facilities!
Staff were friendly and made my toddler comfortable. Play space was great for keeping everyone relaxed and happy! My kid didn’t want to leave :)
J
1 month ago
Great
They made sure that I felt fine and that nothing was hurting or that I felt uncomfortable and when I would tell them about an issue they fix right away.
K
1 month ago
Beyond amazing facility with a staff to match!
I drive two hours to go here and I’d gladly drive further I’d I had to. I called with concerns about my 7year olds tooth and was seen the next morning. I was amazed how comfortable she was. It was like we had been there every day for years, even though it had been years since she was in last. The staff explained everything to her in detail, which I really appreciated since she’s beyond curious. They went over their findings with me and made sure all of my questions were answered every step of the way. My 1 year old had her very first exam and I was shocked how perfectly and quickly the staff soothed my very shy baby, never once did she cry out of fear (or any other years for that matter, and brushing time at home is a struggle every night) or made to do anything faster than she was ready for. I was so impressed with how quickly my girls were seen, how kindly we were treated even with a serious laps in dental checkups, and how genuinely passionate each person was for their job. I HIGHLY recommend these guys!
K
1 month ago
So awesome that my 5 year old was super excited for his appointment!
My children love going to Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry because they are treated with kindness, appointments are efficient and gentle, the doctors and support team are silly and relatable, and they get a surprise at the end of their appointments! My 5 year old son was actually so excited after I told him his appointment was coming that he was counting down the days! Thank you for taking great care of my kids!
C
2 months ago
Great for kids!
My son needed two teeth removed. I warned them that he has a serious needle phobia, and they were awesome. All the prep and their careful maneuvers made it so he didn't even notice the needle. They did such a good job with that, the extractions were a breeze!