Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
ALWAYS a positive experience.
My children enjoy their time here. No matter the procedure, we’ve always left each appointment with smiles (though the kids never want to leave right away!) We have experienced professional care at every kid-stage under 20, and can say the atmosphere is pleasant for all ages! With a staff of cheerful people, Wenatchee is fortunate to have this office to entrust our children’s dental care. ***** 11/10: would recommend!
J
5 days ago
Only Board Certified Pediatric Dental office in the Wenatchee area!
Dr Dela Cruz is an amazing pediatric dentist. She is kind, compassionate, thorough, takes time with each patient and answers any questions you may have. The office is stunning and all of the staff make you feel welcome and taken care off. Hands down the best dentist my kids have ever gone to. I wish they treated adults!!
M
5 days ago
Great work
My daughter went there a couple years ago and lived it there. She gets afraid to go to the dentist.
B
6 days ago
Love the staff and the doctors! My daughter really loves visiting. She doesn't do so well with anyone in her mouth (including her parents) but everyone is so patient with her and comforting.
B
6 days ago
Kids Tell Me They Want to Go Back!
When the kids tell me they want to go again, that’s all I need to hear! Staff were exactly on time, cheerful, efficient, and encouraging.
S
1 week ago
The best in the valley.
My daughter has major fears when it comes to strangers, but Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry made her so excited to come back. Toys galore to keep her busy, staff that made her smile, and a toy after her brushing. We recommend WPD to any family that’s worried about how their kids reaction. Especially first timers!
E
2 weeks ago
Happy, attentive staff
You all are great! Everyone seems like they love what they do and always make us feel welcome! Thank you for doing an awesome job!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Timely, and Professional
Everyone has a smile on their face at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry! They were extremely kind to my daughter who was having three teeth “wiggled out”. Very polite, very professional and they genuinely care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I took my daughter in today for her very first appointment. She is 18 months. They were so patient with her and took such great care of her. It would be so easy to get frustrated when a kid won’t open their mouths or they cry the whole time. They were great with her and I will be coming back for sure.
M
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit for my two boys
Both girls that help my boys are very helpful very informative to my boys and as well as me excellent job by both of them The dentist that evaluated the assistant did a good job also extremely informative to the boys and me