Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Dental check up and polish
I'm so happy We chose Dr Ping and His staff for my sons Dental care. Our son is special needs and EVERYONE in the office has shown nothing but friendly support in helping my son feel comfortable and safe.
T
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
My son has a cavity and we were sent here to have it fixed. Very kid friendly, clean and everyone was extremely kind! We will be going back to get his tooth fixed in a couple of months as the dentist wanted to ensure there were no other issues with his teeth.
C
6 days ago
Hands down, best pediatric dentist
I don’t think I can say enough good things about WPD! Friendly, caring, clean, professional, fun, gentle! If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist, look no further!
N
6 days ago
Only place I would take my kids.
These folks are the best! Professional, great facilities, and staff is wonderful!!! Thanks for providing Wenatchee with a quality childrens dental experience!!
L
6 days ago
Such a gem
Always an awesome experience
L
6 days ago
Always an awesome experience
L
6 days ago
Always an awesome experience
L
6 days ago
Always an awesome experience
S
1 week ago
Extremely friendly. Make child comfortable and unafraid. Took my 2 year old for her first visit to a dentist and it was great. Love the new facility. Very kid friendly. I highly recommend them. Wish they did adults.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing kid-centered experience!
Both my kids, ages 4 and 2, had exams today with Dr. Fletcher. He was very engaging for both ages! Staff was extremely friendly and the everything is truly for the kids. A well planned office with the best details for children.