Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Caring staff.
They are always kind and caring to my special needs son.
R
3 weeks ago
Good experience
We enjoy your facility and very kind people. Only concern would be in regards to not having insurance and would appreciate to always be informed of recommendations of service and cost before anything is done. Thank you very much for your service, God bless.
A
1 month ago
Great experience!
We always have a wonderful experience. All of the staff are so kind and helpful.
B
1 month ago
They are amazing!
Brought my son in for a tongue tie evaluation. They fit us in on the same day we called and we were coming from Quincy. They were so kind and helpful. Dr Ping noticed a pretty significant tie and lasered it in like 5 minutes.
M
1 month ago
Love, love, love
Staff was very polite and kind. Treated me and my children with respect. Called us back in a timely matter. Doctors are great. Can't say enough about how awsome they are.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
Everyone from the front staff, phone coordinators, assistants and dentists were exceptional. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived to the minute we left. The facility is beautiful and a haven for teens and children. I am so happy I made the switch from our family practice dentist to the professionals at WPD!
D
2 months ago
Love WPD!!!
Every assistant and doctor we have met is super friendly!! Definitely great customer service! I fully trust them in caring for my son! I had a hard time getting my child to leave the office, that should say something about them :)
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff
My two kids are always excited to go to the dentist. I have never had a bad encounter with any of the staff at Wenatchee pediatric dentistry. Everyone is helpful and knows how to talk with kids and their parents.
T
2 months ago
Excellent chair side manner!
The people at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry are wonderful at relating to children and putting your child at ease. They also provide excellent service in a quick and efficient manner. The building and atmosphere are a delight also. I would, and do, highly recommend this business to other parents. My daughter started going to this dentists office when she was 3. She is now 11. We will continue here until she is to old to be a patient as they have treated her wonderfully!
R
3 months ago
Awesome
All the staff and doctors give excellent to my babies. They are so nice, friendly and caring. I am so happy to bring my kids here.