Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
We love this place!
Very relaxed atmosphere. Everyone is so kind! My kids ask to go to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
My newborn was referred to Dr. Ping due tongue tied. It was my first time going to Dr. Ping’s office, I had a great experience, besides being nervous, the staff and Ping let me know that my NB is in good hands. Staff greeting and attending was great. I know am happy my NB had his tongue and lip released because he’s so much better than before. Thank you for being there for my little one and I.
C
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I have been taking my children to Wenatchee pediatric dentistry for the past nine years every time we go we have excellent customer service everyone is friendly and your appointments are always on time. When a dental issue arises they explain to you in detail the cost of the procedure so you aren’t surprise along with options. My children love going which is big for me as they do not like to see their PCP.
K
1 month ago
Amazing customer service
Becky, Tanya and Dr. Ping were incredibly sweet to my daughter who was a little scared! She had to have 2 cavities filled..... They always go above and beyond!
K
1 month ago
Perfect place
This was a great experience for my 14 month old son. It was his first time there and we both loved the experience and friendly staff. Would highly reccomend.
H
1 month ago
Amazing service, great communication, friendly staff!
We have been going here for years. They never disappoint! Fun activities for kids while waiting, friendly staff, understanding for special needs kiddos. We wont go anywhere else!
E
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly
I love taking my son here. They are so caring and kind, and really know how to work with toddlers.
K
1 month ago
Awesome place
We were seen the same day as our incident, we were not rushed, everyone was super kind Andy only complaint is that there isn’t a place like this for grown-ups! I am jealous my kids get to go here!
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Both of my girls went in for a cleaning and staff was very professional and friendly.
I
2 months ago
My kid wants to go back
My child went in for a consultation in the morning and needed to go back in the afternoon. The first time I have seen a child no complaining of going back to the dentist. Thanks for answering all the questions I had and for making the office look so child friendly.