Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Awesome service!!!
Dr. Ping did a surgical procedure on our 6 day old son. He and his staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable!!! His calming presence was very reassuring that everything was going to be ok. I can’t wait until Mac has teeth and we can come back for regular checkups!!! Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best children’s dentist in town!
My kids love everything there is to do while they wait to see the dentist and they love the friendly staff. It’s hard to get my kids to leave because they are having so much fun. I would recommend Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry to anyone who has children.
M
2 weeks ago
Fun place for the kids, I recommended 100%.......I think 🤔 i'm switching my kids to to this place😉
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative staff
We love Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry, their hygienists are great at getting to the bottom of what my kids is doing for tooth care and they offer tips and helpful suggestions for improvements in habits.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Hygienist was great with the kids and very personable and professional. Love that dr fletcher makes the kids feel at ease and talks to them about the things they like!
L
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care all around
Dr ping and his team released my little ones tongue and upper lip. This was necessary to help with nursing and several other potential life long complications. They were compassionate and competent all the way around... Anna even called after five to check on us as we had a long drive home. Made a mom's hard day just that much easier
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dental assistant was awesome! Lexy was her name I believe. Overall excellent care.
M
3 weeks ago
Best childrens dental clinic around!
We came here for the first time 2 days ago for my 2 and a half year old sons consultation. I was very worried about my son getting his teeth capped but we heard many wonderful reviews from family members and friends and were reassured this is the best place to be for child dental care. Boy they were not kidding! As soon as we walked in the front door my child was excited to play on the toys that were there. He loved the tree house/fort and the slide. His most favorite thing was the aquarium and seeing Dory and Nemo! There's a game room as well as a movie area and lots of entertaining activities for kids to enjoy. After his consultation we were able to schedule his dental surgery as soon as the next 2 days. I was surprised and relieved because we came from Omak and stayed in a hotel so this made it very convenient for us as well as getting it done as soon as possible. Today he had his dental surgery at 7am and it went very well! All the staff were friendly and treated my son as if he were their own. A very quick process. I HIGHLY recommend this place for all of your children's dental needs. Amazing staff and amazing set up! I can't thank the staff enough for taking such great care of my son.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone is so friendly, the receptionists, hygienists, and dentists. Options are always offered when available. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Best children’s dentist
Super nice stuff and they explain everything perfectly in a way you understand. They really take care of you and the new office is just awesome.