Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Only childrens best interest at heart
Friendly welcoming staff, play area to ease childrens hesitantly to see a dentist, a room built specifically for infants. Lucky to have these great dentist our area
K
1 week ago
Kids come first.
My daughter had horrible experiences with a prior dentist. She LOVES WPD. Both my kids get nervous for dentist visits, but they quickly feel cared about at WPD. Dr. Ping is great with the kids & with my concerns. From the front staff to the Dental Assistants to the Doctors, everyone cares & makes the appointments painless. No wonder everyone I know is visits WPD!
J
1 week ago
It’s always amazing to be in the office since I was scared when my first visit at age 4. But since they know how to work with kids they did help me and know I can be at a dentist office with no problem. I’m 14 now and happy to be the first patient in the office when they first started 👍 keep the amazing job you’re the best in town 🙏
G
1 week ago
High quality of service
My son has been using them since he was 1 1/2 years old and they are awesome. The treatment is amazing and the doctors are awesome. They truly care about your kid. The staff is great and they go out of your way to take care of you and make you feel like your important. Absolutely love them.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
My kids had a great time at this office! The play areas are great. The staff was friendly and very great with my kids! They were all knowledgeable and kept me informed with what they found, any areas for concern, and were attentive to any concerns or questions I had.
M
2 weeks ago
“That was such a fun place!”
Our kiddos are super vocal and brutally honest; upon driving away from our first experience at WPD, the first thing they said was, “That was fun!!” I was like, seriously?? Man if the kids are happy at the dentist, so are we.
D
2 weeks ago
Best place to take kids!!!
I love Wenatchee pediatric dentistry, the staff is always warm and professional the Doctors are very informative and great with children, the new office is beautiful and very child friendly with unique features that children like and enjoy. I wish They had a dentist office like this when I was young.
B
2 weeks ago
Great positive atmosphere
All employees from the first you walk in to being assisted back to the procedure rooms and up to leaving all employees very professional, polite and considerate of your child’s needs. A great atmosphere for the little and big kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
Aubree was very nervous to go, but everyone made her feel very calm and she enjoyed herself!
M
3 weeks ago
Caters to each individual
My children have gone to Wenatchee pediatric dentistry since they had teeth. I have always felt that they have my child’s best interests in mind. They provide quality care with extremely good service. Hygienists are respectful and knowledgeable. They, as well as the dentists, offer many solutions and help you to feel empowered to make the best decisions for each child’s care.