Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Visit for sealants
From beginning to end our visit was excellent. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. The person who did his sealants was very profesional. She spoke to my son in a way for him to understand what they were going to do in his visit, he is 6 years old so he’s curious about everything. I really am very happy with their service.
A
1 day ago
Friendly, knowledgeable people
Every experience at this place has been amazing. We drive 90+ miles to wenatchee pediatric dentistry, because they are worth it! The staff are all super friendly and helpful, and they are terrific with children. I seeriously can’t say enough good things about this place, and the dentists/staff.
M
2 days ago
Such an amazing place!
This was our little ones first visit and we were highly recommended to come here. They got us in quickly and everyone was so nice and happy to speak with. Krystofer helped us through our visit and it was so simple and even fun for our little girl. We will definitely be sticking with this dentist and recommending to our friends! Thank you!
C
3 days ago
Very kid friendly
It was a wonderful experience for a first timer.
W
7 days ago
Friendly, accommodating, and amazing with my kids!
All 3 of my kids were able to be seen together! Dr’s took their time to make sure every question and concern was addressed. Staff was friendly and awesome (despite my cranky 1 1/2 year old) they got my kids in and out in such a timely manner. We Love Wenatchee pediatric dentistry!
O
2 weeks ago
First Tooth Extraction
My daughter is very apprehensive about any type of medical visit, and Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry has managed to put her at ease again! I am so thankful for their patience and kindness even when a child’s attitude is less than lovely ;)
M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everyone was very great! I only had an appointment for my three year old but they encouraged to see my baby who barely got her 2 teeth. It was nice to get her in right there on the spot. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Great with children
We are so happy with the service we receive , the staff is professional, friendly and just great the kids love going there so we drive 2 hrs one way just because of how great ,thoughtful and pleasant our experience is.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ping is a wonderful dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. I have sent couple of friends to him. He makes the kids comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Amazing as always
We love coming here....great atmosphere, my children don't have anxiety in the chairs, with x rays or exams.....the staff is great at explaining procedures and allowing kids to be involved!! Highly recommend!