Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Speedy, calm and professional
After my child had an unfortunate front tooth-chipping incident, we were able to be seen by the dentistry team within the hour. My child was very nervous, but the team was comforting and very professional. We were able to get the work done and no one can tell the original smile from the fixed.
S
1 month ago
Professional staff. Clean facility
Having a 1 yr old go to the dentist can be scary but they make it easy and are very professional and informative. I would recommend them for other people in the valley. I do wish the wait for the dentist for the 1 yr old was a little shorter as he was approaching nap time so getting cranky but overall great experience. Teeth cleaning for him first time being seen with teeth. Dentist was able to tell us we are looking at another 8 teeth coming in sooner than we think.
V
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly my kids love their Dentist
I would totally recommend this place I’m glad I switch Dentist the lady’s are so friendly my kids love going here
A
1 month ago
Super friendly
Courtney was wonder
R
1 month ago
Good experience
Thank you for always making the kids and parents feel so welcome in your office and communicating well about procedures being done.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My daughters feel at home here and never want to leave! The doctors and their team are the best in the valley. I’m so grateful to have a fun dental office where I know my kids are in good hands. Thank you all!!
N
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Fletcher and the rest of the team took exceptional care of our little one today! They worked hard to make her as comfortable as possible in a new environment and quickly got her filling completed. The hardest part of her visit was getting her off of the slide! Thank you for a great experience!
C
1 month ago
I always am so well cared for and the staff is super friendly!!
J
1 month ago
Kid and parent friendly dental office
Great experience every time we come. Very respectful and welcoming. Take the time to talk to you after connecting with the kids.
E
2 months ago
Great with kids!!
My daughter had a hard time at the dentist this time. The loud noises of the scary tools bothered her. All the staff were so great and supportive through the whole visit! I couldn’t imagine taking my child anywhere else! Fabulous!! Very impressed!!