Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
AWESOME!
I never knew taking my kids to the dentist could be so fun and easy! With 6 kids, there’s always a little bit of anxiety on my part, but Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry makes it fun and stress free and we’re done within an hour! AMAZING! Thanks for all you do!
N
3 days ago
Very high quality service
Best dentist I have ever gone for my kids very satisfied
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service- immediate care
We had a tooth that had been bothering our daughter After school she really complained so I called WPD! They got her in immediately and found out it was a stuck baby tooth that was irritating the gum. They pulled it and there was instant relief!! Thank you for the amazing care
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We have been to Wenatchee Pediatrics twice in the last month. The first time was for our 3 week old son whom was having trouble breastfeeding. I’m so happy they were recommended to us because Dr Ping was thourough in his explanation and examination. He then completed the procedure quickly and the office called the next day to check in with us. When we arrived at the office today for my 3 year old’s regular check up, several of the staff came up and asked how our son was doing and remembered us by name. Loved how nice everyone was and how genuine each person you come in to contact with is there.
A
1 month ago
My three kids
My three kids all have different needs and I watch each of them be treated respectfully and like a kid and it is not scary and fun and spacious and for a kid it’s comfortable. I heard my son say I’m so happy to be here to his hygenist as she walked him back saying he wanted his teeth cleaned. My daughter needs braces and be my youngest has stranger anxiety and In the car on the way there they ask when will we be there I want to go there first before anywhere else. We are so lucky Wenatchee pediatric dentistry exists! I am in healthcare and am beyond impressed!
M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I love taking my kids to Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry. Not only are they the only board certified pediatric dentist but my kids love going there. Having a son with special needs, it is so important the way others interact with him. I never dread taking him there because they treat us with respect and dignity. I will never go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable AND Kid-Friendly- win win!
We love this dentistry, but more importantly, our KIDS love it!! The staff is knowledgeable about how to work well with children and make them feel comfortable, while explaining things to parents and answering questions thoughtfully. The new building has a fun, warm, and friendly environment-but that feels like a “bonus” to the great care and not the reason why we go there! I also love that they are generous and give back to the community by supporting many local events.
E
1 month ago
Kind staff
When I went to get my sealant I was greated and when I went back for them to do it, the lady who did it was SUPER nice and she kept checking to see if I was doing good (because she said I didn’t need to get the laughing gas if I didn’t want to). I ❤️❤️❤️ Wenatchee Pediatrics!
S
1 month ago
Great place
Love the new facility! And the staff. Very friendly. My kids had a blast. We stayed after the appointment to play on the slide. My kids didn’t want to leave!
K
1 month ago
High Quality service
I love how I can get all four of my kids in and be done in less then an hour. My kids also love going and so it's a great experience for them as well. Thank for the awesome Service!!!