Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Love WPD!!!
Every assistant and doctor we have met is super friendly!! Definitely great customer service! I fully trust them in caring for my son! I had a hard time getting my child to leave the office, that should say something about them :)
M
1 week ago
Amazing staff
My two kids are always excited to go to the dentist. I have never had a bad encounter with any of the staff at Wenatchee pediatric dentistry. Everyone is helpful and knows how to talk with kids and their parents.
T
1 week ago
Excellent chair side manner!
The people at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry are wonderful at relating to children and putting your child at ease. They also provide excellent service in a quick and efficient manner. The building and atmosphere are a delight also. I would, and do, highly recommend this business to other parents. My daughter started going to this dentists office when she was 3. She is now 11. We will continue here until she is to old to be a patient as they have treated her wonderfully!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome
All the staff and doctors give excellent to my babies. They are so nice, friendly and caring. I am so happy to bring my kids here.
T
1 month ago
Best dental experience
My five year old had to get dental work done. Staff was so encouraging and kind to my baby. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks
T
1 month ago
Exceptional
Everyone is so friendly and caring! The staff has a great way of easing a child’s fears and makes the experience pleasant.
H
1 month ago
Best dentist appointment ever!!!
Our son is autistic so dentist are usually very unsuccessful with him. From the moment we walked in he had a blast it's not like our previous place where the waiting room was not as kid friendly, and he loved it!! The staff were patient as our son got nervous to go back to the room and talked him into it all the way back!!! They took their time and respect our sons space!! Overall an amazing experience!!!
S
1 month ago
They are wonderful people and really do care for my kids! They always make it a fun visit too.
M
2 months ago
Exelent service and friendly staffs
Very nice and polite stuff their service was wonderful they help as much as they can i never ever had a bad experience in the 5 years i have with u guys thank you for ur service
A
2 months ago
Awesome service!!!
Dr. Ping did a surgical procedure on our 6 day old son. He and his staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable!!! His calming presence was very reassuring that everything was going to be ok. I can’t wait until Mac has teeth and we can come back for regular checkups!!! Thank you!!