Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Top notch service, friendly, and time efficient.
Becky was such an amazing assistant. Made my son comfortable during his whole procedure (Wiggles) and even made his day special beings it was his birthday!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentists and Hygienists!
Going to the dentist is always a little nerve-wracking for my kiddos, but the dentists and their assistants here always quickly put my kids at ease. I love how the dentists take time to address my concerns and talk to my kids like what they have to say is important. Thank you for addressing my kids' concerns as well as my own!! Best kids' dentists, hands down!
T
3 weeks ago
very helpful
They have always been respectful and taken my concerns seriously. Like today I brought my daughter in because she has a "big girl tooth" behind her baby tooth and another coming in and neither tooth will stay loose plus she doesn't have enough room for them. Dr. Ping explained what the procedure she needed done very well and gave me a lot of information on how she would be put to sleep and that most likely for the first half hour after her surgery she will be uncomfortable but she should be fine because she has the 2 big girl teeth behind the baby teeth. Also explained that it would be about a hour procedure unless something else needs to be fixed.
B
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
My kids love going to Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is always so helpful, patient, and kind to nu kiddos.
D
4 weeks ago
Tears of joy
My wife had endured through 6 weeks of breastfeeding pain & we were considering throwing in the towel on breastfeeding, but then she met again with the lactation specialist who identified that our son was tongue & lip tied. She’s referred us to Dr Ping, & his office was able to fit us in that same day for a frenotomy. The procedure was a game changer. While my wife fed our son for the first time after the procedure, she cried, but this time not because of pain, but she shed tears of joy because breastfeeding finally didn’t hurt. Dr Ping & his staff were amazing throughout the process. We are so grateful!
S
4 weeks ago
Care for special needs payient
My daughter has Down Syndrome and is very sensitive. Her visit today couldn't gave been better. Staff familiarized her with every instrument that was going to be used. The asststant kept her comfortable and made sure she felt supported. A hand signal system so she could communicate was shown and practiced prior to the start. She felt more in control because she could communicate. Overall the visit couldn't have been better.
G
1 month ago
Love the dentist there hes always nice to me
M
1 month ago
So far so good!
This was the first time my son and I visited WPD. Staff were very welcoming when we came in, as imagined my son was a little nervous coming into a new dental office than what he's used to. Staff were very kind and understanding using appropriate friendly language with my son. He felt comfortable after a few minutes. The only thing that threw me off was that children are seen side my side with very little privacy which is not a big deal but my son gets a little overwhelmed when there is too much going on in his sorrundings, I did mention that and they kindly moved him into a more private room where he did great! They are very flexible to your needs ! :)
C
2 months ago
Wonderful caring staff. Gentle and informative.
H
3 months ago
Speedy, calm and professional
After my child had an unfortunate front tooth-chipping incident, we were able to be seen by the dentistry team within the hour. My child was very nervous, but the team was comforting and very professional. We were able to get the work done and no one can tell the original smile from the fixed.