Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Love Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always a good experience, even when the dental work gets tough. I feel like my child is safe and well taken care of. They go out of their way to talk to and connect with the kids.
H
3 days ago
My kids love the dentist
I have a 2-year-old and a 6-year-old. My 6-year-old absolutely loves going to the dentist here because it’s super fun. I’m not kidding. I have a ton of fun too. They get to watch a movie while they get their teeth cleaned, and get to pick a prize when they’re done. Today was my 2-year-old’s first appointment. They were great with him! He had a very positive first experience, which is a huge plus. The staff here is not only fun and friendly, they are very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or issues. They are also pros when it comes to chipped teeth and other tooth injuries! Both of my kids seem to like falling on their faces, so that’s bad news for their teeth, but at least I can take them to Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry and know they are in extremely capable and kid-friendly hands!
N
4 days ago
Another Fantastic WPD Experience
We came in for my daughter to have cavities filled. Tanya, Patty, and Dr. Ping were professional, knowledgeable, and FUN! We were in and out quickly, and they made her feel relaxed, reassured, and comfortable the entire time she was there. We couldn't be happier with our WPD experience! 😊
K
1 week ago
Great experience
My kids now look forward to going to the dentist. They do a great job and are very good with kids
M
4 weeks ago
“Good and nice people” Matilda 9 Years old
M
4 weeks ago
Great place
Great place to take my kids very good people
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, atmosphere warm and peaceful,kind and compassionate staff
We always have a great experience at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry! There is virtually no wait time to be taken back for the appointment, there is a peaceful and fun atmosphere for children without being a circus. The entire staff are so kind and compassionate and efficient. My 6 year old can't wait to go to the dentist! She asks to. What more could a parent want? We are so thankful for the knowdlegable and sincerely caring staff at WPD we would, and do recommend it to parents we meet looking for a dentist for their children.
C
1 month ago
Quick and easy
Enthusiastic workers who will do anything to get the job done.
R
1 month ago
They make it easy to enjoy taking your kids to the dentist!
First, while you’re waiting there’s lots for kids to do. If we get called back quickly my daughter gets bummed out lol. Everything from a slide, variety of toys and a movie. The staff is incredibly friendly. They make you feel comfortable and welcome right away. We’ve now had both of the dentists and absolutely love them both. Very kind and knowledgeable. I love that they don’t push prescription fluoride. I love how they explain the little things that I might notice later. Mostly, I love that they make my daughter feel proud of herself after a good check up so she keeps wanting to take good care of her teeth. Just an all round great place. Would highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
My daughter loves Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry! The staff are so friendly and great with kids. They made her first time in the big kid chair a breeze! She left with a smile. My son (16 months) also did great on his first visit. He was a little fussy at first but the staff worked their magic and he calmed down for his cleaning!