Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental office ever!
LOVE the office setting and the stuff is even more amazing!
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Wenatchee pediatric dentistry is an excellent choice. The staff is so friendly and most helpful and the facility is outstanding. Dr. Ping is so helpful and obvious he likes what he does. He provided education and honest recommendations. I would highly recommend this business.
B
1 month ago
Extraordinary
The staff is so great and personable right from the moment you walk into the door until the moment you walk out the door! They make my timid daughter feel comfortable every time we go! Couldn’t ask for a better place to take my child! Thank you pediatric Dentistry Staff your amazing!
C
1 month ago
Best dentists for kids that my kids and I love!
Coming to Wenatchee Pediatric Destistry is the best. they fit my 4 kids in pretty much at the same time. The entire staff is so great with kids, which is so refreshing. They are laid back and fun and my kids love comin. Thanks for making a potentially stressful and anoxious experience a joyful one for all parties-- me included!!
A
2 months ago
So timely!
We were in and out in under half an hour with 2 kids seen at the same time. Both kids left wanting to come back. We love the new building. Thank you Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry!!!
R
2 months ago
High quality work
I loved it here I am so glad we switched everyone was very professional and extremely nice. Their new building it a perk too!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service!
I loved it here I am so glad we switched everyone was very professional and extremely nice. Their new building it a perk too!!
B
2 months ago
Tongue tie and lip tie laser
After 4 weeks of not being able to breastfeed my newborn, I finally am getting to have that closeness with my daughter. Thank you Dr. PING for the laser removal of her tongue tie and uper lip tie it has helped tremendously in just one afternoon.
B
2 months ago
Tongue tie and lip tie laser
After 4 weeks of not being able to breastfeed my newborn, I finally am getting to have that closeness with my daughter. Thank you Dr. PING for the laser removal of her tongue tie and uper lip tie it has helped tremendously in just one afternoon.
A
2 months ago
The best from start to finish!
All 3 of my boys were in and out quick, but not so fast that I didn’t feel each boy had one-on-one attention. Lexi was amazing! Truly gifted with kids and quickly adapted to each boys’ personality! All the staff is welcoming, positive, and personable from the minute you walk in the door. Taking 3 young boys to the dentist all at once can be stressful and intimidating, but you all make it so easy!!