Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High quality service!
I love bringing my son to this dentist practice! he had to have 4 crowns when he was 3 and they did impeccable work! My son loves coming to the dentist because he feels comfortable and cared for.
N
2 months ago
Always helpful and patient
The ladies at Wentachee Pediatric Dentistry are always so patient with my 2 crazy kids. They make sure the kids know what is going on and and use terms that the kids understand (and parents). They always try and make it a fun experience when it can be scary for so many kids.
B
2 months ago
Great kids dentist
As a first time mom for the first time at the dentist the staff made me feel very comfortable. The entire atmosphere is targeted towards their clients - kids. The staff is professional and her approachable. They explained all the information clearly and articulately. I would highly recommend you take your child there.
K
2 months ago
Always the best service
Been going to Dr. ping for 6 years and never once had a less than amazing experience.
R
2 months ago
Regular Check Ups
Appreciate how the team is efficient, responsive, thorough and candid.
S
3 months ago
Wenatchee pediatric dentistry you're awesome.
S
3 months ago
They're awesome here. I love going to wenatchee pediatric dentistry
K
3 months ago
I love this office they are always so nice and my kids love coming to the dentist!! Today I came with all four of my kids and we were in and out in a half an hour! Amazing Staff. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Kids love going to the dentist
My kids love going here the people are great, both with doing treatments to how they interact with kids. I hated going to the dentist as a kids, they caused me so much pain I never wanted to go. My kids look forward to going.
K
3 months ago
Awesome care!