Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Staff and doctors are great! Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Extremely caring, gentle and professional
My 3 year old son had a dental emergency and Dr. Ping was able to get him right in first thing in the morning. He ended up having to have his front tooth extracted. Dr. Ping was very professional, gentle and caring. The hygienists were great with my son as well. What could have been a traumatic experience ended up being smooth, comfortable and quick. And they even followed up later that day to make sure everything was going okay. Best experience under the circumstances! Thank you Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry, Dr. Ping and Tanya Coe!
M
1 month ago
Friendly people
I had fun "helping" with my brothers check up. This helped me not be nervous for my check up. It can be scary going to the dentist. All the ladies were very nice and kind. They did a good job talking to me about my teeth. Now I know why it is important to brush my teeth and floss.
J
1 month ago
Great for kids
The service was excellent and my 22 month old was the center of attention the entire visit! Everyone was over the top in their ability to care for children and attend to the task at hand.
R
1 month ago
Gentle,patient...great customer service..my 6yo has had dental surgery and my almost 2yo both love it there and the care they r given♡
S
1 month ago
Brought my 8 yr old twins in
Brought my 8year old twins in for a visit and was very impressed with the service. My son tends to be a bit skittish and the assistant who worked with him was amazing. I wish I knew her name. She was so patient with him and made him feel so comfortable. You have a fantastic team to be proud of!
E
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Always a great experience for my kids. They make it fun!
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and go above and beyond!
Great dentists that always try to connect! We love that they are so fun to be with! Attentive, sweet, just overall great people! Trustworthy and honest too!
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience! We Love Reanna.. She is always so good with my daughter that she is never scared!!
E
1 month ago
Very professional
My daughter is very fearful of the dentist and they do a great job helping her feel better. I especially like how they talk to her throughout the entire procedure to help her feel more comfortable. I appreciate the dentists explaining in detail what they recommend.