Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Compassionate kid friendly care
My daughter was so anxious and worried about having dental work done at 7 years old. The staff were so caring and kind and helped set her at ease and make her comfortable for the procedure. Loved it, would recommend to all.
F
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
The staff and dentists are attentive and take the time to answer my questions! My 3 year old is actually excited to go to the dentist! The staff is very approachable and genuine. They also take the time to treat my daughter as a little person and this goes a long way in shaping her image of the dentist! Thank you Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry for your patience, dedication and kindness!
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff.
My son and I were greeted with a smile and a warm welcome, and the receptionist was patient and kind while allowing my shy 5 year old son to check himself in. We were called back quickly and the hygienist was ready for us. She was also gentle and patient with my shy son. The dentist elaborated on my questions to make sure I understood his response, and he spoke in terms that made sense to me. He too was kind and approachable. Another hygienist walking by recognized us and stopped a few moments to visit. Friendly people are everywhere, and it feels like a safe and fun place to be. Making my payment was just as great. Before leaving, my son played video games for a short while. Even the older boy who was playing first treated my son kindly. The older boy took the time to show my son how to play, and shared. From start to finish, Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry nailed it again! It appears that it's simply the norm, which is so refreshing to realize.
B
4 months ago
Always great
Wenatchee pediatric dentistry is always so great to my boys! They have so much patience with my youngest who never wants to cooperate. Thanks Wenatchee pediatric dentistry!
H
4 months ago
Amazing experience!
Always the friendliest staff, excellent care for patients, and the doctors take time explaining procedures/treatment to the parents. Would recommend this great practice to anyone looking for an amazing experience for their children!
B
5 months ago
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
We were a walk in, and within an hour my daughter was getting her teeth cleaned. Everyone is extremely professional. We were able to set up a full dental plan that day. Great Experience!!!!!!!
L
5 months ago
Great Experience
Appointment started right on time. They made sure my daughter was completely comfortable and prepared before they started her filling. We have always received top notch dental care here and wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
High quality, friendly, and patient!!
My daughter LOVES the dentist because of the high quality and friendly service they provide. She has had multiple tooth extractions without complaining about fear or pain! They have been so gentle and patient with her that she has complete trust! I wish I had that as a kid! My son still gets nervous about going to the dentist, but they have always been patient, caring and creative to help him get comfortable enough to get the treatment done. We have never felt rushed to get him in the chair because they have other patients waiting. They take the time they need and try different approaches to make sure he is comfortable. It has worked every time, and we have always had successful outcomes!! I cannot say enough great things about their service!
S
5 months ago
So nice and friendly!
Thank you so much for today. We really do appreciate your service by helping our kids have a great healthy smile!
F
6 months ago
Fabulous as always...
Always a great experience: as a parent, and for my child.