Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Such a gem
Always an awesome experience
L
1 month ago
Always an awesome experience
L
1 month ago
Always an awesome experience
L
1 month ago
Always an awesome experience
S
2 months ago
Extremely friendly. Make child comfortable and unafraid. Took my 2 year old for her first visit to a dentist and it was great. Love the new facility. Very kid friendly. I highly recommend them. Wish they did adults.
L
2 months ago
Amazing kid-centered experience!
Both my kids, ages 4 and 2, had exams today with Dr. Fletcher. He was very engaging for both ages! Staff was extremely friendly and the everything is truly for the kids. A well planned office with the best details for children.
R
2 months ago
Professional and honest 👍🏻
My daughter had strong pain and she had Dr. Asia to work on her teeth. Dr. Asia and her assistant are great. They controlled my daughter very well and work on root canal without any complaint from my daughter. I wish I see this clinic in Orlando 😊 I recommend any Saudis to visit this place if their children need "خدمه رائعه وكفاءة ممتازه” Good luck 👍🏻
Y
2 months ago
High quality service best care ever
Love the new building everyone their is always so friendly and welcoming .
L
2 months ago
Beautiful facility, but even better customer service
We had such a positive experience today with Dr. Fletcher and his staff. I appreciate how much time was dedicated to our visit. Everyone made sure we were comfortable and our questions were answered. What a spacious building too! So happy to be at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every time we go we are in and out in a timely manner. The staff is always so friendly. My children enjoy their dentist visits. Thank you so much for such great service and environment!