Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Place for kids and families
The staff are so friendly and accommodating. All 4 of our kids can't wait for their next dentist appointment. That's awesome!
G
2 months ago
They are the best Pediatric Dentistry. My grandchildren go there and the whole team is very nice and helpful. I would recommend to everyone.
L
2 months ago
They work well with toddlers and are very patient. My daughter is autistic and hard to get to open her mouth and she did not even cry. I was amazed.
B
2 months ago
Staff was very courteous and friendly with the kids
Staff is very courteous and friendly with my three kids. The highlight of my daughters visit is making pictures for her friend that works in the billing office Anica. She loves sitting with her and talking with her before and after her appointment.
A
2 months ago
The staff and Doctors are amazing! My kids have an awesome experience Everytime! The kindness they have for children is outstanding!!
T
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
They laid out a detailed care plan for my daughter based on what we saw today. They were reassuring that if her teeth grow in a way we don’t expect than we can adjust the plan.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
I have a child that does not look forward to the dentist. The staff has always gone above and beyond to help her become more comfortable with every visit.
G
2 months ago
Awsome place!!
Very nice place for children! Staff are very friendly and attentive with kids!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
The staff always does a great job listening to our concerns and putting our minds at ease.
A
2 months ago
Super Friendly
Today my son had a frenectomy and did fantastic! As we drove away, I said to him “The shots were the worst part, right buddy?” He had no clue he even had shots. Thanks for the clear explanation beforehand amd being so caring throughout the procedure. You guys are amazing!