Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Tongue tie and lip tie laser
After 4 weeks of not being able to breastfeed my newborn, I finally am getting to have that closeness with my daughter. Thank you Dr. PING for the laser removal of her tongue tie and uper lip tie it has helped tremendously in just one afternoon.
A
2 months ago
The best from start to finish!
All 3 of my boys were in and out quick, but not so fast that I didn’t feel each boy had one-on-one attention. Lexi was amazing! Truly gifted with kids and quickly adapted to each boys’ personality! All the staff is welcoming, positive, and personable from the minute you walk in the door. Taking 3 young boys to the dentist all at once can be stressful and intimidating, but you all make it so easy!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and great theme for the kids
I love how they acknowledge the kids needs and talk to them not just explain things to parents. Love the new place!
C
2 months ago
Awesome & Super Fun!
The toys are awesome & the people there are all really, really nice! I like how they help us take care of our teeth & treat us really well! Ladies at front desk are really happy & seem like good friends. Dr. Ping told me jokes & he’s really nice & a good Dr. to have:) I ❤️ Pediatric Dentistry!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office!
As always, Dr. Ping and his entire team are knowledgeable, professional and offer the very best care for our family’s dental needs. We enjoy our visits at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry so much! New office is beautiful and functional!
N
2 months ago
Enjoyable experience and friendly staff!
This dentistry provides all of the best services with the most eloquent of manners! I thouroughly enjoy my experience every time I go there, and hope for the success of their business in the future.
M
2 months ago
Over the top service and sacrifice....time and time again!
I am so thankful for the team at WPD. There was recently an urgent need in our family for some repairs (of multiple teeth) and with literally only a couple of hours to get a plan in place for general anesthesia on the following day. They re-arranged their schedules, called in extra staff, agreed to open EXTRA early to fit us into their already full schedule and they provided exactly the care our little gal needed. The situation was tricky for reasons I can't detail but I trust this office and these people immensely, even in the toughest of situations. They are an amazing team that is a great blessing to this community. THANK YOU! ****Also a shout out to M2 Anesthesia services, love them every time as well!
J
3 months ago
Positive experience
Love this place Erik was scared at last dentist this time he liked seeing dory and cool guy glasses these small touches makes him more at ease that’s great. We have allot of kids 5 and having something for them to do in waiting room game play it was a long ride for us this was nice only thing is. My kids like to drink water having their readly available would be nice.
T
3 months ago
Care and kindness throughout!
I called in to make a future appointment because my 3 year old daughter had been complaining of a tooth ache. They were about to be closed for an extended weekend. Dr. Ping got on the phone and could hear my daughter crying because she didn’t want to go to the dentist. He told me to bring her down so he could take a look and to assure her that was all he would do. Everyone was so kind when we got there and showed her all the new play stuff. By the time he had to look at her tooth she had forgotten that she was upset. Dr. Ping gave us the peace of mind to enjoy the long weekend! Thank you!
Y
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
I love the new office! All the employees there are so nice & helpful.