Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Beautiful office and amazing staff. My 9 year old was extremely nervous going in and now wants to go back tomorrow! They explained to her every step as well as showing and explaining the why on everything they were doing. We are happy that we decided to make the switch to this office!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentistry makes my daughter very comfortable with dental work
I feel the staff and Doctors at the Pediatric Dentistry are Wonderful people who really care about their patience and value how they feel . This has helped to create a trust between my daughter and her dental team that is invaluable to her. I strongly recommend them to all my friends and family with children.
B
3 months ago
Love this place!
As usual we had another great experience at wenatchee pediatric dentist. My 4 year old was very nervous and the assistant was very patient and talked him through everything even x rays. My 2 1/2 year old was also a bit timid to get started, but they kept us close together so I could be by both of them. The new office is beautiful! Thank you. We were on our way out and they wanted to go back in to do the slide, “just 1 more time!”
J
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I was nervous as my experience with dental work has always been painful and anxiety filled. This team is amazing as soon as you walk in the door. The facility, the people and the care is top notch. Very impressed with the work they do.
K
3 months ago
Dental check up and polish
I'm so happy We chose Dr Ping and His staff for my sons Dental care. Our son is special needs and EVERYONE in the office has shown nothing but friendly support in helping my son feel comfortable and safe.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son has a cavity and we were sent here to have it fixed. Very kid friendly, clean and everyone was extremely kind! We will be going back to get his tooth fixed in a couple of months as the dentist wanted to ensure there were no other issues with his teeth.
C
3 months ago
Hands down, best pediatric dentist
I don’t think I can say enough good things about WPD! Friendly, caring, clean, professional, fun, gentle! If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist, look no further!
N
3 months ago
Only place I would take my kids.
These folks are the best! Professional, great facilities, and staff is wonderful!!! Thanks for providing Wenatchee with a quality childrens dental experience!!
L
3 months ago
Such a gem
Always an awesome experience
L
3 months ago
Always an awesome experience