Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
My daughter and I love Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. Courtney works wonders on kiddos who don’t want to open their mouths!
A
2 months ago
Even better than expected
With a children's dentist I was prepared for friendly people but I was really impressed by how professional and genuine everyone was. I was a little frazzled and despite being busy, they were patient and helpful. They took care of getting our insurance taken care of before we arrived with the minimal I provided. I'm excited for their new location!
E
2 months ago
Wenatchee’s Best in Children’s Dentistry
My name is Eli Wright, patient and kid at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry. If you are new to the greater Wenatchee area or show land county, I would recommend Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry as a safe and kid friendly organization that your kids will enjoy. If your kids enjoy videogames, check out the consul room in the lobby of the dentistry building. If you’re unsure about the content of the games, allow me to assure you. These games are rated E (Everybody) by the personally trusted ESRB Game rating association. There is no violent shooting games, and even you can join in with the fun! So, enough about video games. The trust the doctors at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry can efficiently treat patients and do it quickly with the most advanced technology available. The dentists, hygienists and receptionists are professional and kind. Safety is in high demand in the 21st-century, and the doctors at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry give safety unlike any organization can these days. It’s something the whole family can enjoy. Try Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry and visit anytime at Wenatcheepediatricdentistry.com.
A
2 months ago
Hermoso lugar y excelente profesionales
A
2 months ago
Hermoso lugar y excelente profesionales
J
3 months ago
The whole experience for my daughter was so much at ease. She has been going since she was 2. The doctors and staff have been so good at what they do. She had 4 teeth pulled and she is doing really well. She trust all of you and she tells us she isn't afraid anymore. This is because of you guys and how you handle children. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Visit for sealants
From beginning to end our visit was excellent. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. The person who did his sealants was very profesional. She spoke to my son in a way for him to understand what they were going to do in his visit, he is 6 years old so he’s curious about everything. I really am very happy with their service.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable people
Every experience at this place has been amazing. We drive 90+ miles to wenatchee pediatric dentistry, because they are worth it! The staff are all super friendly and helpful, and they are terrific with children. I seeriously can’t say enough good things about this place, and the dentists/staff.
M
3 months ago
Such an amazing place!
This was our little ones first visit and we were highly recommended to come here. They got us in quickly and everyone was so nice and happy to speak with. Krystofer helped us through our visit and it was so simple and even fun for our little girl. We will definitely be sticking with this dentist and recommending to our friends! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Very kid friendly
It was a wonderful experience for a first timer.