Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Fabulous as always...
Always a great experience: as a parent, and for my child.
M
6 months ago
Excellent!
Good service Good staff Clean place
W
6 months ago
Friendly, professional
I'm so glad we found this dentistry. My kids have been patients for years now and the level of patient care is always great.
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!!
Love the environment and the staff!
T
7 months ago
Awesome with all four of my little one
You all are awesome and treat every ones little ones as good as you would your own it's amazing how much you have done for our family and it's comforting that you don't judge people by income/insurance feel very good about taking our children their you all are very understanding about my family and unexpected events that have come up We truly are proud to have your support for the sake of our kiddos smiles and we will be back soon every 6 months thank you so much for your amazing team Wenatchee pediatric dentistry is #1 in the Wenatchee valley
K
7 months ago
Honest and informative, prepared
It's great when your kids dentist knows exactly what's covered by your insurance before you get there and is very prepared with your medical history ......some doctors don't even do a good job of that !!
G
7 months ago
Awesome appointments
We take both our 6 year old and 4 year old to this dentist. They always make the appointment work back to back and the kids look forward to the friendly demeanor and kind staff from start to finish!
J
7 months ago
Friendly, understanding and professional
My daughter always feels relaxed about going to the dentist. Thank you for making it a pleasant experience every time. Everyone there is wonderful!
N
7 months ago
They are Amazing! My kids love going there!
E
7 months ago
Amazing place
My boys (7yo & 2yo) love going to the dentist! Great friendly atmosphere and very clean and kid friendly! The staff is so professional and wonderful! Having my boys appt back to back is so great! Already scheduled my littles son with his big brothers for their future appt!