Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
They laid out a detailed care plan for my daughter based on what we saw today. They were reassuring that if her teeth grow in a way we don’t expect than we can adjust the plan.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
I have a child that does not look forward to the dentist. The staff has always gone above and beyond to help her become more comfortable with every visit.
G
2 months ago
Awsome place!!
Very nice place for children! Staff are very friendly and attentive with kids!
S
3 months ago
Amazing!
The staff always does a great job listening to our concerns and putting our minds at ease.
A
3 months ago
Super Friendly
Today my son had a frenectomy and did fantastic! As we drove away, I said to him “The shots were the worst part, right buddy?” He had no clue he even had shots. Thanks for the clear explanation beforehand amd being so caring throughout the procedure. You guys are amazing!
S
3 months ago
Professional, caring & friendly
I took my infant son to Dr Ping to release his lip tie and tongue tie. It was stressful for me, especially because I had my toddler with me. The toys in the waiting room entertained my toddler and Dr Ping was efficient and quick with the procedure, explaining it in detail. The assistant was wonderful; she played with my toddler afterwards while I tried to breastfeed my infant son. Then she helped me out to the car with my kiddos. The front desk staff was very friendly as well. After today I decided to permanently switch both my children to this dental office.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Patient & Just Great!!
Everyone at Wenatchee Pediatric is super friendly and helpful. They are gentle with my almost 2 year old and very patient!
T
3 months ago
Great with kids!!!
I
3 months ago
Good place
Good place good staff. One thing I didn't like was the assistant that attended my sons wasn't really friendly, actually made my son cry. Don't want her as my sons assistant anymore!
J
3 months ago
Caring Professionals
My son had a great experience today at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry. He needed a procedure that required numbing and the friendly staff at the office made him comfortable and relaxed as they explained what was going to happen. When we left the office he didn't even know he had an injection! Thank you for your excellent care.