Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
You guys go above and beyond to make the whole dental expierience not "scary" or intimidating for our kids. Your staff shows great patience and understanding.
A
4 years ago
When we come into the clinic, we feel valued and welcomed. Staff are friendly and caring. My kids love to come to the dentist now.
D
4 years ago
My experience is ALWAYS awesome with Geoff.
A
4 years ago
My kids would have enjoyed a longer wait in the kid friendly waiting room but mom was happy we got right in. Dr. Ping and his staff are very personable. They were all very kind, giving my children tips to improve their brushing while also making them feel good about what they were already doing well. Very high quality level of care!
J
4 years ago
This is my daughters 3rd visit. She is 3 1/2 years old. My youngest daughter had her first visit today, she is 2. The staff is always so friendly and great with kids and babies. Dr. Fletcher, Dr. Ping and Dr. De la Cruz are amazing. They put my daughters at ease and provide excellent dental care.
K
4 years ago
The Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry Located in Moses Lake is WONDERFUL, there is a lot of fun things to keep your children entertained while waiting for your appointment and everyone in the office was super nice and so good with both my boys (3 years & 7 months). I will be recommending them to everyone I know with children!
T
4 years ago
We had an immediate appointment, had well trained staff from the front desk to the assistants/hygienists, and the dentists were knowledge and experienced. The office is well set up for children, and there was excellent staff support for families. I felt like staff understood child development and what was appropriate care for children, and the prices are comparable to other dentists.
T
4 years ago
My girls love Wenatchee Pediatric Dentisrty! My youngest has horrible anxiety issues due to her previous dentist and the team at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry makes her feel so comfortable every time! I will continue to recommend your office to other families!
M
4 years ago
You guys are the best! My daughter loves getting her "invitations" for your office in the mail.
K
4 years ago
I am pleased that there is never a long waiting period for my daughters to be seen. Dr. Fletcher was very nice and connected well with the girls. I appreciate his honesty and thoroughness in explaining procedures and recommendations!