Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Our family has been completely impressed with the care we have received from Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry! The appointments have been on time with no waiting. The staff has been so friendly and accommodating. Patty, Lisa and Dr. Ping have been outstanding. The office is clean and organized. I can't say enough great things, we are very thankful to have such a wonderful place for our children to go. Thanks again, Nicole
C
4 years ago
The office staff are very warm welcoming and take wonderful care of there patients. My heart felt thank you to the Dr and his beautiful staff!
K
4 years ago
Everyone goes above and beyond to be nice and helpful. I really feel like my daughters are getting the best care possible.
S
4 years ago
We were very impressed with our visit from the knowledge and teaching from your staff as well as being treated very well. My boys did not want to leave.I also liked the interaction with the Dr. and his feedback as well he actually looked at their teeth and gave me his honest opinion our other Dentist didn't so much as introduce or look at my child. We are grateful for your taking us as Pts. and we look forward to seeing you a lot in the future. Sincerely, Sara (Dylan & Johnnie's Mom)
A
4 years ago
This is the best dentist office I have been to. The staff is very helpful & great with the kids. They take the time to really address any concerns you may have about your child's teeth & explain everything so the parents understand. Great office!!
D
4 years ago
Your office and dentists are the best, when the kids look forward and get excited about an about you know the dentist is doing something right . Thank you so much.
A
4 years ago
My daughter was so relaxed & comfortable that she fell asleep! She is looking forward to her next appointment! Great dentist!
C
4 years ago
We always receive wonderful care at wenatchee pediatric dentistry. Evey one has a Smile on their face. I called in the morning with a concerns and Dr ping was able to see my child that same day! Dr ping also is great about reassuring the parents and explaining procedures.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Ping and his assistants are amazing! They are so cordial and understanding. Gentle & fun with the kids. Easy to talk to, ask questions and express concerns. They make it a fun place to come, for both the children and the parents. Thank you for the excellent care!
A
4 years ago
I couldn't have imagine the appointment going any better! The whole team, start to finish was wonderful with my daughter. She's only two and seemed at ease with everyone. I wouldn't go anywhere else!