Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great experience
My daughter was actually disappointed that the dentist was able to fix all 4 teeth in the one visit...she wanted to come back for another! She falls asleep while they are working on her teeth! Everyone at the office is always very good with her & she looks forward to visiting the dentist:-)
M
4 years ago
always a good experience for the children
Dr Fletcher is amazing with my boys. As are all of the staff and other Drs Thank you for all you do! We love you as our dentists!
F
4 years ago
Best experience at dentist ever
Friendly and professional staff. Seem to really love their jobs. Dentists very patient and age appropriate with children. Explained all procedures thoroughly along w options. Encouraging to me as a parent in ways to improve child's health. Children's teeth were sparkling clean when all was done😀
A
4 years ago
Kids are always excited to come
My family enjoys the staff and our experiences here.
W
4 years ago
My daughter went to Wenatchee peditractic dentistry for the first time and she loved it. I really like the staff
B
4 years ago
Thank you!
We have come from a bad dental experience with my two kiddos and since we switched to your office,they have grown more and more relaxed about going to the dentist, especially my little guy. He was not fearful at all about coming to his appointment today. He jumped right on the chair, did X-rays and sat through his cleaning like a champ! We decided to do sealants today and Noehly (sorry if I didn't spell it right) was AMAZING! All of your hygienists have been great, but this was the first time we have had her, and she was SO good with him. We appreciate you all, and thank you so much for turning a bad experience at another office into something my kids enjoy. We love your staff!!!
N
4 years ago
Friendly, friendly, friendly!!
As soon as we walked in we were greeted immediately and with a smile. I greatly appreciate that in a world that seems to have forgotten about customer service. My children loved all the activities that were available while we waited. That was a real plus! The hygienist, Courtney, was wonderful as well, engaging in great conversation with us while still tending to my children and explaining everything that was going on. The dentist, Dr. Fletcher, was very good talking with my children and us. I could tell he has a wonderful temperament with children The front desk person (I did not get her name) was very informative regarding insurance costs and what we could and should look for. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. Thank you Jason and Laurie Austin for recommending it to us!
C
4 years ago
Amazing device
My three year old was in and out and participated in a tooth extraction with no issues because of the amazing service.
E
4 years ago
Another great visit
My kids love going here. My daughter enjoys seeing Dr. Fletcher and all the staff are amazing. Thanks!
L
4 years ago
Happy Child
Dad took our daughter and she had quite a procedure yet still came home happy and bragging about Her experience telling me all about it...smiling the whole time! As an adult I still have anxiety and fearful tears because of a tramatic dental experienced as a kid. Both my daughters look forward to there next dental appointment!