Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Gentle, caring and patient!
All the staff was extremely gentle and patient with my 16 month old daughter. Great job!
A
4 years ago
Amazing!
My kids love going to the dentist! Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. All the staff are welcoming and friendly. They take time with the kids and myself, answering questions and explaining finding.
M
4 years ago
Thanks From All of Us For a Great Visit
Our five-year-old son had a great time during his first visit. He came home with a big smile, excited that he'd gotten to play wii games, and even more excited for what our daughter later called the "ninja dental floss." Likewise, my husband was also very pleased with today's visit. He was extremely happy and grateful that the doctor and staff took the time to address our individual concerns. We'd ended the day yesterday with pretty heavy hearts after learning elsewhere that our son had cavities, but today's visit gave us much-needed information and bolstered our resolve going forward. Thank you so much for such a fun, professional experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!
A
4 years ago
Always a pleasure
No matter what my children come in here for, they are always in a great mood the entire time, and look forward to their visits. Staff is always cheerful and ready to help. This is one of the warmest & friendliest places in wenatchee.
L
4 years ago
Great first visit
Gunner had a great first visit. As parents, that is what we wish for more than anything. That makes him more comfortable and even excited to come in for more visits. Looking forward to having many more.
E
4 years ago
Fantastic!!
I really love taking my kids to this clinic. Today I took my son to Dr. De La Cruz and she is a fabulous dentist, very sweet and professional. Everyone is so pleasant and they really care about kids.
J
4 years ago
kind and knowledgable staff
Both our kids had another positive experience at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Dela Cruz was incredibly knowledgable and thorough in her exam. I appreciated her recommendations regarding x-rays. The staff, as always, did a great job connecting with the kids and making it as fun as possible. We would not go anywhere else! My daughter actually said when we got in the car, "I wish we could go to the dentist all the time. " Thank you.
K
4 years ago
Fabulous!
Our hygienist was phenomenal... She gave my 3 year old a check up, had her talking and laughing, then invited my 17 month old up to the big kid chair for her turn. My normally extremely shy, terrified of strangers little one was opening wide and fully comfortable with our fabulous hygienist- a first for us! I was expecting a morning of tears and instead it was one of my proudest moments. Thank you for your sweet demeanor and patience!
B
4 years ago
Friendly and fast
We always love our visits to this office. They are all very friendly, good at explaining what they are doing and at any answering questions. We have met with all three dentists and enjoy them all. They are usually on time and we never feel rushed.
A
4 years ago
interesting
Very kid and family friendly. However, concerned with rushed interaction with dentist and irritated that during an unrelated procedure they extracted my daughter's loose tooth prior to my consent. Then asked if they could extract it and gave me paperwork to sign. I said I wanted her to lose the healthy tooth naturally but then they said the dentist already removed it. So basically, having me sign for the extraction was a moot point. Good care, but that was disrespectful in my opinion. This might be our last time here.