Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient and fun
We love the lobby. It offers lots of entertaining things to do while you wait. Everyone that works there seems to be very friendly. They've always made us feel comfortable and welcome.
C
8 months ago
The Dr.s and staff are amazing! They make our trips to the dentist fun and enjoyable.
D
8 months ago
Exceptional
The staff are so positive and encouraging. I am always shocked by how well the doctors know my whole family. Truly exceptional service every time we have come in over the many, many years.
B
8 months ago
Super grateful for WPD!
M
8 months ago
So friendly with excellent care!
Love this dentist office! Great staff; very clean, very friendly! 5 Stars from us!
T
8 months ago
Great appointment!
K
8 months ago
Best pediatric dentist clinic in the valley!!
M
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I love the kid friendly environment, the way they talk to and treat my kids, even though one was going nuts, and the way Dr Fletcher explained everything. I'm glad i switched my kids!
N
8 months ago
All-Pro all the way around!
My daughter always receives the best treatment from Dr. Ping and his amazing staff. The first time we visited was when Nina chipped her front two teeth. They were all supportive and informative about what to do and took charge on how to fix them. Today, she needed a bigger procedure and was in and out lickety-split. We feel grateful and blessed to have such a great trio of dentists and their awesome staff. We love you guys! Nato and Nina NĂ¡poles
A
8 months ago
My kids actually love the dentist!
Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry has an AMAZING, super-friendly and efficient staff that make an amazing team. They are thorough yet quick, energetic, kind, patient, and so wonderful with kids. The office is bright, clean, friendly and overall very home-y. My kids love going. Even though I had 6 kids with me today (5 with appointments), I never felt rushed through the system or like we were annoying or overwhelming (because we can be!). :) Every single staff person--from receptionists to dental hygienists--has a smile and a kind word. The dentists always have plenty of time for questions and really care about kids. Everything is explained thoroughly and honestly. This is a fabulous environment!