Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

246 N. Mission Street

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great place
Great place to take my kids very good people
A
4 months ago
High quality service, atmosphere warm and peaceful,kind and compassionate staff
We always have a great experience at Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry! There is virtually no wait time to be taken back for the appointment, there is a peaceful and fun atmosphere for children without being a circus. The entire staff are so kind and compassionate and efficient. My 6 year old can't wait to go to the dentist! She asks to. What more could a parent want? We are so thankful for the knowdlegable and sincerely caring staff at WPD we would, and do recommend it to parents we meet looking for a dentist for their children.
C
4 months ago
Quick and easy
Enthusiastic workers who will do anything to get the job done.
R
4 months ago
They make it easy to enjoy taking your kids to the dentist!
First, while you’re waiting there’s lots for kids to do. If we get called back quickly my daughter gets bummed out lol. Everything from a slide, variety of toys and a movie. The staff is incredibly friendly. They make you feel comfortable and welcome right away. We’ve now had both of the dentists and absolutely love them both. Very kind and knowledgeable. I love that they don’t push prescription fluoride. I love how they explain the little things that I might notice later. Mostly, I love that they make my daughter feel proud of herself after a good check up so she keeps wanting to take good care of her teeth. Just an all round great place. Would highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
My daughter loves Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry! The staff are so friendly and great with kids. They made her first time in the big kid chair a breeze! She left with a smile. My son (16 months) also did great on his first visit. He was a little fussy at first but the staff worked their magic and he calmed down for his cleaning!
A
5 months ago
Amazing atmosphere! Staff is genius with kids!
Our experience has always been AMAZING here. We bring all our kids in at the same time and the staff is unbelievably welcoming, totally laid back, and never seems overwhelmed (they are saints!). Everyone--from the front desk staff to the hygienists and dentists--is super intuitive with kids. They can read a kid's emotions from a mile away and seem to know just how to approach your terrified 2 year old or nervous older kid. It never feels like a puppy mill--they always have plenty of time to answer questions and they always explain things thoroughly yet simply and succinctly. I love this place!!!!
A
5 months ago
High quality service!
I love bringing my son to this dentist practice! he had to have 4 crowns when he was 3 and they did impeccable work! My son loves coming to the dentist because he feels comfortable and cared for.
N
5 months ago
Always helpful and patient
The ladies at Wentachee Pediatric Dentistry are always so patient with my 2 crazy kids. They make sure the kids know what is going on and and use terms that the kids understand (and parents). They always try and make it a fun experience when it can be scary for so many kids.
B
5 months ago
Great kids dentist
As a first time mom for the first time at the dentist the staff made me feel very comfortable. The entire atmosphere is targeted towards their clients - kids. The staff is professional and her approachable. They explained all the information clearly and articulately. I would highly recommend you take your child there.
K
5 months ago
Always the best service
Been going to Dr. ping for 6 years and never once had a less than amazing experience.