Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Wonderful Service
I took my daughter in today for her very first appointment. She is 18 months. They were so patient with her and took such great care of her. It would be so easy to get frustrated when a kid won’t open their mouths or they cry the whole time. They were great with her and I will be coming back for sure.
M
9 months ago
Dentist visit for my two boys
Both girls that help my boys are very helpful very informative to my boys and as well as me excellent job by both of them The dentist that evaluated the assistant did a good job also extremely informative to the boys and me
V
9 months ago
Always making my daughter feel comfortable. Love this place
K
9 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
This is my daughters first time at the dentist and they made her feel so incredibly comfortable. She loved it so much she didn’t want to leave. Their building is phenomenal with kids toys and fish tank. The staff and doctors there are amazing and I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone and everyone.
R
9 months ago
High quality service
My daughter had a procedure done today. The staff are always very polite, gentle and easing into any task I’ve seen at hand. The Dr. was efficient and of course calm and informative. Wenatchee Pediatrics is a great place. The atmosphere is welcoming and very kid friendly. The staff really go out of their way here to ensure the best practice!
B
9 months ago
Amazing
My daughter has been coming here since she was 4, they are always patient and calm with her and me. She gets anxiety with the dentist and they always manage to keep her calm and cooperative the whole time, the assistance are pros at dealing with kids and know how to relate to them on each age level. The dentist himself is just as warm and welcoming, we now live 90 miles away but still drive to come see these guys that’s how amazing they really are!!
A
9 months ago
Two year old first visit
Took my daughter there today for her first visit. The place is super cool and fun for kids! They are great at easing them into the experience of the dentist and tools.. very helpful with tips for at home too. Looking forward to going back in 6 months for another appointment
P
9 months ago
Highly Recommand
Great Dental Assistant and friendly environment !
A
10 months ago
Friendly and Patient!
My son, like many 6 year olds is quite dramatic when it comes to his Dentist visits. I appreciate the staffs kindness and patience to his outburst. It makes the experience so much easier.
C
11 months ago
Wonderful service. Caring staff.
They are always kind and caring to my special needs son.