Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

146 Easy Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
My kids and I LOVE Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry!
A
6 years ago
My experience has been that you are one of the very BEST Dentistry in Wenatchee. You make all the patients feel comfortable and all of the Technicians that work with the kids take TLC with each one. We have a house full of very diverse children from 2 years old to 22 years old and you have done such a wonderful job with each one... They are all challenged children, but not ONE of them resist going to the Dentist Office and look forward to seeing you all. Thank you for all the work you do for all of our kids.
C
6 years ago
I loved my experience today. I took my two year old for the first time today. she loved it. usely at a doctors office there would be tears and she is scared. but your place was very kid friendly she ran around and played like she does at daycare. thank you so much for such a great experience for myself and daughter. I will highly recommend you. dental assistant was very help and sweet to my daughter. sorry I don't remember her name.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Ping and his staff did a wonderful job caring for my little girl when she had a dental procedure. They were very caring, reassuring and did their best to make her comfortable and make her smile! Super job and a super kid dentist!
A
6 years ago
We love wenatchee pediatric dentistry! Everyone is so friendly and caring and attentive. My son loves going to the Dentist and that makes me so happy!
J
6 years ago
You guys are great. It's nice knowing that our girls are in good hands. And also funny that it's hard to get the girls to leave the office after their appointment because they want to stay and play. Thanks for all you do.
C
6 years ago
I so appreciated the time the dentists took to explain the specific needs of my children today. They very patiently went over the x-rays and possible plans to handle the needs of their teeth. Thank you Pediatric Dentistry!
M
6 years ago
Appointment was great and Dr. Dela Cruz is wonderful.
V
6 years ago
My son is autistic and he is better in the chair does better than our other kids. They make sure thing is the same lady for him every time and he is very comfortable with her. And the dentist is amazing with him and they don't mind that he has to play his music so keep him comfortable. I also like how they want us to go back with the kids.
S
6 years ago
This clinic is the best. They are knowledgeable and honest and only do work that is necessary.