Wendell's Roofing & Remodeling, Inc.

Roofer

1320 N Campbell Rd

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Michigan Builder's Licence: 21011311998
Michigan Builder's Licence: 21011311998
Closed Today Closed

royaloakroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
New roof.
I wanted to say that I'll definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. I met your photographer and he is down to earth a great guy and loves doing what he does. He even went one step further and helped the roofer prepare and it's by far the best job anyone has ever done. Keep up the good work.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Hello. My is Mary. My husband and me had you out last year to fix our roof and I was outside the other day and see that our neighbor works with you. He said he does Photography & Videography & Advertising. I wanted to tell you what an wonderful job you team does and I had Jeffrey clean out my gutters and downspouts and he did a wonderful job. I heard Jeff's radio advertisment and I want to let you know that he is doing an awesome job too. Keep up the good work and of you.
M
2 months ago
Disappointing
We asked for a quote on a small roof repair. They came out and quoted the repair and also 10 inches of insulation. They looked at the roof but didn't go into the attic. We gave them a call twice to schedule the repair but twice they didn't return the call. We finally went out to their office only to get another quote which was 75% higher. VERY disappointing.
S
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the work done
I am very pleased with the work done. Wes and Brian were very pleasant, answered questions and explained them. Wendell was the ultimate professional.
R
3 months ago
GREAT job!
Thank you so much for a fast, efficient and courteous job (thanks also for cleaning the gutters and letting me bend your ear :0). This the best thing that has happened to this house at least in 5 years! Unless I move or something else happens, I will definitely call again and recommend you to all my friends as well. Again, thanks for getting here in a time of need and for a GREAT job!
W
3 months ago
I will refer Wendell's Roofing to all my future clients and friends.
After the horrible storm March 10, 2017 - 800,000 people without power - I found that the back half of my roof was damaged, and due to its age, decided to replace the entire roof. I called my Insurance company , had the adjuster out and started getting bids. I received 5 different bids. I was amazed that some companies came in with bids only 2-$3,000 more to replace the whole roof, then what my insurance company was giving me for only half the roof. So I did a great deal of research, and found the company with the highest rating and excellent recommendations. Wendell's Roofing gave a lifetime guarantee on materials and workmanship and had the highest 'Quality' materials on the market. Barry Bressler, my sales manager explained in specific details the difference between the bids I was getting, the cheap materials they would be using by comparison, explaining the price difference... They completed my work in 1 day, and the clean up was amazing! I have been in Real Estate for 30 Years, and I will refer Wendell's Roofing to all my future clients and friends.
S
3 months ago
Thank you all!!
We started the project with a leaky valley. Wendell's was more than willing to work around my schedule to come out to do an estimate. I am so impressed with Barry, he was very professional and honest about what needed to be done. Unfortunately, when the valley was being fixed, the whole roof needed to be replaced. Barry and the whole staff worked with me through the process. They made me feel like I was part of their family. The entire roof was done yesterday, and it looks amazing!! I would highly recommend Wendell's to anyone that needs repairs or the whole roof done. Thank you all!!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic customer Service!
Fantastic customer Service! We had some roof work done by Wendell's 3-4 years ago and they did a great job. We recently had very minor repairs needed to our roof as a result of a wind storm and Wendell's promptly sent someone to our house in Royal Oak and the repair was made free of charge! Thank you to Jacob and the staff of Wendell's!
M
4 months ago
Great job!
Great job! Thank you for getting it done before winter....just like you said you would.
L
4 months ago
Could not ask for a better job!
Could not ask for a better job!