Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Highly professional
The staff at Dr Wendy Moore office is very professional and have great knowledge. They were able to answer all my questions well and even show my son what some of the procedures are on a tv in the room.
S
4 days ago
Your office is always professional but personable. I have been a patient for an extended long period of time and have always been very satisfied. You are like family to me.
F
2 weeks ago
As usual, another 5-star visit. ALL their people are blessed with a good sense-of-humor, as well as an excellent work-ethic ... Trust me, I wouldn't drive 62 miles (round-trip) , if they were simply 'satisfactory' ...
J
3 weeks ago
My visit today was an amazing experience considering I'm very scared of a dentist from past experience. I was made to feel very comfortable and not worried about my next visit at all. Great job ladies
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff is so friendly. We have actual conversations about life as well as my dental health. They are very patient with all of my questions and are very knowledgeable. They get two thumbs up from me!
K
1 month ago
everyone very professional and accommodating, if a dentist visit can be enjoyable,this is it.
M
2 months ago
high quality bubbly service
very thorough and informative
K
2 months ago
New Patient
I was referred to Wendy's office by a friend. I am so petrified of the dentist, I can't stand it. Everyone was so friendly and supportive
K
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was kind and very caring. It made me fondly remember my dentist and staff in CA. I was very satisfied with the service received and look forward to a good relationship.
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the comfort and ease I felt while discussing my particular dental issues. I never felt pressured and they were patient beyond belief and valued my position in coming to the best resolution. Thank you all.