Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today By Appointment

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Precessional and friendly
I always have a good experience here. Everyone is always friendly and helpful, and explain things very well.
P
2 weeks ago
timely, friendly and very informative.
In on time, work and consultation very professional and they have an in house dental insurance plan that I am considering.
L
2 weeks ago
another great check up visit
Giny gave me a great cleaning today. The office was so interested in helping me have healty gums. Will take their advice to have improved overall health.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing care & service
I'm 42 yrs old and I've had several things done on my teeth in the past. I can honestly say that the best care I have received is at Wendy Moore Dentistry. Everyone is so kind and friendly. My root canal was a walk in the park! Super great experience!
J
1 month ago
Nice working with you guys. Professionally excellent!!!!
P
1 month ago
They are always friendly and helpful( I ask a lot of questions).
R
1 month ago
Nice
Very informative.
S
2 months ago
Competent, courteous and up front
My first visit. Had x-rays, exam and cleaning. Everyone very friendly and patient with me. Everything explained and questions answered. Especially appreciate how up front they were.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
Dr. Moore cemented a temporary crown that had come loose. Even though I was not her patient and she had not done the temporary, she saw me quickly. (My regular dentist is quite a trek away.) I think Dr. Moore will be my regular dentist now! I appreciate that she was so accommodating to my emergency needs.
G
2 months ago
The best Dennis office I've ever been to Wendy Moore Is excellent for staff is excellent they are always in a good mood going to the dentist is very scary and they make the experience fun you can't help but to laugh I hate going to the dentist but when I have to go I'm going to Wendy Moore's.