Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I thank heaven for Dr. Wendy. I had an old tooth colored filling that was an old silver filling before that. Because of the silver filling being in there first it caused fracture lines in that tooth. I was told when I had the tooth colored filling placed that the fracture lines from the previous silver filling could one day cause a wall of my tooth to break off. Well last weekend that is exactly what happened. She was able to remove the tooth colored filling and some of the old fracture lines and repair the tooth with a new tooth colored filling. I appreciate Dr. Wendy and her staff. They were able to get me in right away. Diagnose and repair my tooth same day. Now I may need a crown in the future but she was able to repair it conservatively today. I am thankful to her and her office.
M
1 month ago
I had a very difficult tooth, that refused to numb before getting filled. Dr. And assistant we're wonderful, patient and kind.
A
3 months ago
I felt this visit went smoothly and enjoyed the camaraderie with the staff, they were terrific, this cleaning went really well and not much discomfort after. I don't however like the taste of the flouride, nasty stuff. Thank you, Annette D.
C
3 months ago
If you are fearful of going to the dentist, don't be. Dr. Moore along with her wonderful staff will put you at ease. They are all very caring and have their patients health first and foremost. My adult daughter was allowed to stay with me during the entire procedure which was such a comfort to me. For the first time, I can honestly say that going to the dentist was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Thank you Dr. Moore and Staff!
F
3 months ago
Pain Free!
A
3 months ago
They were so great with my son (age 4) and made him very comfortable so he did fantastic during the visit!
L
4 months ago
Could not be happier!
I have been searching for a dentist and I have finally found her!! I could not have been more pleased with my experience at Dr. Moore's office, the staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Moore was incredible! They fixed what I came for and set me up with a plan for future visits. Would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a Dental professional!
A
4 months ago
Attentive Care
My son had two remaining baby teeth the orthodontist requested be extracted in order to move the process along, and we elected to have a couple of fillings done as they were on the same sides. The entire staff was great with him, made him feel comfortable, even brought him a blanket to warm him as he was so nervous he was trembling. Very good care and concern for his well-being.
F
5 months ago
Going to a dentist, couldn't be much better ...
From the receptionists, to the technicians, to Dr. Moore herself, it's 5-star, all the way .... There are scores of dentists between my home in far-western Spotsylvania and Dr. Moore's office in King George, Va. .... It's NOT by accident that I have chosen to make the 62 mile trip, from out front door, to her front door .... Unlike most people, I actually look forwatd to seeing her, and her outstanding crew ....
M
5 months ago
Got me in when I had a terrible toothache, Very Friendly and will go back in for my follow up. Thanks again!!!