Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, professional service
Great staff, which is the most important thing with a dentist...
P
2 weeks ago
fantastic
She did a fantastic job without keeping me all day.
L
1 month ago
Everyone at the office really helped me understands the ins and outs of what was going on. For my first appointment on my own insurance I had a lot of questions! Not to mention the explanations of what’s what in my mouth.
W
2 months ago
Very pleased.
Professional staff, detailed exam. Sami and Venus were great. Appreciate Dr. Moore taking time to explain things to me and give me options. Glad I have found a new dentist close to home.
R
2 months ago
Comforting and Professional
Great Doctor and Staff at Moore Dentistry, they want to get to know you before finding a plan that fits your needs. They make you very comfortable during your procedure. I would highly recommend Moore Dentistry.
T
2 months ago
Extremely Professional, and Knowledgeable and Honest
I am extremely Bless to find Dr Moore and her staff. I left my awesome Dental Group in Colorado And was hesitant that I would find a more caring group-when I moved back to Virginia. “ I HAVE” I am excited about our continued relationship!
E
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Thank you for all the great service.
A
3 months ago
Dr Moore is amazing!!! Love all the staff!!
D
3 months ago
Just catching up on a little dentistry...
Friendly, happy, staff who are very competent; clean and professional office environment; a quiet calm atmosphere make this a truly unique medical care experience. Dr. Moore gets straight to the point which is great for both of us. My teeth now look so good that my wife has agreed to be seen in public with me...as long as I only smile and don't talk..
C
4 months ago
I was seen by a dental hygienist for 35 minutes. The cost was $160. I find that to be outrageous. I will be researching other alternatives.