Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
The best Dennis office I've ever been to Wendy Moore Is excellent for staff is excellent they are always in a good mood going to the dentist is very scary and they make the experience fun you can't help but to laugh I hate going to the dentist but when I have to go I'm going to Wendy Moore's.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome team. Very professional. I had a pleasant experience getting my teeth worked on.
I
2 weeks ago
Venus, Sammie and the ladies at the front area were very helpful and pleasant. Venus was very patient with me as work and doctor calls ( I was waiting to hear from) came in and Sammie was very accommodating in getting a prescription set up for me. Thank you for the superb service and quality work.
H
1 month ago
Very professional and informative!
W
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
Today----due to an abcess tooth----I needed to get in for an appointment, as soon as possible! Wendy and the Office accommodated me quickly--and when I got to the Waiting room, got into a Chair within 5 minutes!!! The service, and Professionalism was super!! And I am now on the mend........Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Enthusiastic, high energy, friendly family environment. Dr. Moore and her staff explained everything in an understandable way. I've never had a more enjoyable experience visiting a dental office. The entire staffs upbeat personalities and light-hearted humor made the visit memorable.
K
2 months ago
Quality dental provider
It was my first meeting with Dr Wendy Moore. I found her and the entire medical team to be professional, thorough and most honest in their assessment concerning my dental needs.
D
3 months ago
I had a wonderful experience. Sammy always makes sure I’m comfortable and dr moon is fantastic!!
D
3 months ago
Great staff !
While some may believe that getting a filing can be stress less. My visit on 1 December 2017 was such an event. I can not stress how happy I am with Dr. Moore and her staff.
L
3 months ago
Highest quality
great in every way