Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very Professional
This office was very efficient, pleasant and professional.. They find solutions so you can afford to get your teeth fixed with dignity. I especially enjoyed speaking with her witty and knowledgeable mother. She is a genius working with these insurance companies.
A
4 days ago
Thank you, for always being friendly, professional and caring!! These days it's hard to find great people like you ladies all together at one place...
P
4 days ago
great service
service was excellent as usual. Venus is a true asset to your organization. In and out in a jiffy. thanks
L
5 days ago
Best Choice
I find that Dr.Wendy Moore and all the staff are very professional and dose a excellent job of taking care of all my dental needs.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
I highly recommend Dr Moore and her caring staff. They do everything they can to make each visit pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town
Awesome staff. They make you feel at ease and like one of the family.
R
2 weeks ago
Timely, personal, accurate, and efficient.
I don't recall ever being delayed, for any appointment. I show up on time, and we get to work. The entire staff is upbeat, positive, personable.... And above all else competent. Dr. Moore has demonstrated that no one on her staff is above any task. I've shown up for an appointment in a snow storm, while she was shovelling the walkway...... She stopped long enough to numb me up, and went back to shovelling while the novacane took effect. :). I admire the multitasking. Every visit builds on the last. Patient history is reviewed, present actions are explained, concerns addressed with appropriate consideration, future steps and goals are agreed to by all involved. Dr. Moore and her entire staff are obviously dedicated to the health and well-being of the people who entrust them with their dental needs. It's a win-win.
P
2 weeks ago
Top-notch team!
Dr. Wendy and staff are professional and knowledgable, and at the same time helpful and friendly! We've been going to them for many years, and it's like visiting terrific family members! They truly care about you and your dental health and want to help you take the best care of the your teeth. They're a blessing!
L
2 weeks ago
Best in town...........star quality
Always have a great experience when I go this the friendly, kind and talented staff and Dr. Wendy
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & Realistic
As always, Dr. Moore and staff are professional and thorough. Although short-staffed the day of our appointments, everything ran smoothly, and our wait was minimal. When reviewing our information with us, Dr. Moore always makes reasonable recommendations and takes into consideration a variety of variables beforehand. Kudos on a job well done!