Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
I had an excellent experience at Dr Moore's office. The entire staff treated me like a customer and worked diligently.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding staff
I hate going to the dentist. My voice starts to shake just walking into the building. I explained this to the tech and hygienist and they were both so understanding. Everything was explained to me before they started and it was probably the least stressful cleaning I've ever had. I also received a lot of helpful information, instead of just news about a cavity. Dr. Moore was very kind and made sure that I understood every part of my care. I would absolutely recommend her!
R
1 month ago
High quality, friendly office staff
Everyone, from the time we walked in till the time we walked out, was so friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding quality service and professionalism
Always outstanding work. I never had any issues and they are the best in the area.
A
1 month ago
The custom service was one of the best that I have been thru in quite a long time. They all where curious and professional. Great Jog, keep up the good work. Anita
A
2 months ago
Highly professional
The staff at Dr Wendy Moore office is very professional and have great knowledge. They were able to answer all my questions well and even show my son what some of the procedures are on a tv in the room.
S
2 months ago
Your office is always professional but personable. I have been a patient for an extended long period of time and have always been very satisfied. You are like family to me.
F
3 months ago
As usual, another 5-star visit. ALL their people are blessed with a good sense-of-humor, as well as an excellent work-ethic ... Trust me, I wouldn't drive 62 miles (round-trip) , if they were simply 'satisfactory' ...
J
3 months ago
My visit today was an amazing experience considering I'm very scared of a dentist from past experience. I was made to feel very comfortable and not worried about my next visit at all. Great job ladies
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is so friendly. We have actual conversations about life as well as my dental health. They are very patient with all of my questions and are very knowledgeable. They get two thumbs up from me!