Wendy Moore Dentistry

Dentist

9449 Grover Dr

STE 100

King George, VA 22485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wendymooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
4 Month Cleaning
Venus is the best :)
D
2 weeks ago
I didn't get achance to talk to dr. moore,,,,,,I had questions but she was busy.....maybe next time. :-(d
L
3 weeks ago
Very Good Dentist
I had a great experience. I was very pleased with the cleaning and filling I received. There was no pain and she was funny and professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Could not have been a better experience. I was petrified when I walked through the door, but after meeting Samantha, and Dr Moore I can’t wait until my next visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Tops, could not have been a better experience!
Y
1 month ago
What a great experience!
This was my first visit to the office and I absolutely enjoyed my experience. The staff was very friendly and informative and worked in concert with me to map out a thorough course of action towards my complete dental health. I highly recommend this place to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding staff, outstanding care
Very thorough and clearly explained treatment procedures. Entire staff very friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Wendy Moore is a very caring person who treats everyone with respect and at thesame time she makes you feel right at home and her staff are the same way and that makes going to the Dentist pleasurable .thank you for making it nice place.
T
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional and personable every time
I absolutely love Dr. Wendy Moore and her staff. They are always professional, pleasant and very personable. For the first time in my life I actually look forward to my visits. Dr. Moore caters to my dental extreme dental fear due to past traumatic dental experiences. She also explains everything so that I can understand what the problem is and what needs to be done to fix it. I’m so glad I found her and highly recommend her to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
I had an excellent experience at Dr Moore's office. The entire staff treated me like a customer and worked diligently.