Wendy Shorr, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Ste. 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great Dental Work
Saw Dr Shorr in an emergency situation and she did a very professional job. Thankfully Dr Shorr is a perfectionist.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Shorrr is fantastic! Excellent dentist..
M
2 months ago
First Time Visit
I saw Dr. Shorr for the first time this morning. I was recommended to her by a friend and now I understand why she came so highly recommended. She and her staff were kind, patient and thorough. Dr. Shorr spent quite a bit of time with me. She explained what she was doing and why in addition to discussing my options for my future dental care and treatment. I am very pleased and I am happy to give her five stars.
P
4 months ago
Professional dental office
Very caring dentist. Assistant was very helpful. Friendly office. I felt very comfortable and trusted the dental care and advice.
M
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Shorr explains problems thoroughly. She reviews all treatment options so you can make an informed decision.
M
4 months ago
She is Professional
P
5 months ago
Very impressed
Extremely professional and warm dentist. Answered all my questions on mouth guard for sleep apnea before I could ask the questions. Very impressed with her knowledge and advice. Gave me a thorough examination. I have already recommended her to my cousin who also needs mouth guard.
R
5 months ago
Awesome
A
6 months ago
Service very good, professional and friendly and prompt.
Everyone connected with the practice is friendly and efficient. Time of appointment is always prompt. Procedures are fully explained and suggestions for caring for your teeth and gums are provided as part of the fine service.
L
7 months ago
Great doctor