Wendy Shorr, DDS

Dentist

9933 Lawler Ave.

Ste. 340

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional dental office
Very caring dentist. Assistant was very helpful. Friendly office. I felt very comfortable and trusted the dental care and advice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Shorr explains problems thoroughly. She reviews all treatment options so you can make an informed decision.
M
1 month ago
She is Professional
P
1 month ago
Very impressed
Extremely professional and warm dentist. Answered all my questions on mouth guard for sleep apnea before I could ask the questions. Very impressed with her knowledge and advice. Gave me a thorough examination. I have already recommended her to my cousin who also needs mouth guard.
R
2 months ago
Awesome
A
3 months ago
Service very good, professional and friendly and prompt.
Everyone connected with the practice is friendly and efficient. Time of appointment is always prompt. Procedures are fully explained and suggestions for caring for your teeth and gums are provided as part of the fine service.
L
4 months ago
Great doctor
L
4 months ago
Perfection
Going to this dental office is a true pleasure. They are skilled, organized, and don't make you feel as though they are rushed. Everyone there is very professional and delightful as well. What more could one ask for?!
L
4 months ago
Doctor Shorr she is very professional I will highly recommend her to anyone