Wendy Willoughby, D.D.S.

Dentist

192 E Chestnut St

Ste B

Asheville, NC 28801-2387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilloughby.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Excellent as always.
J
4 years ago
Just great as always. Ths.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Willoughby gives the best shots. I use to hate to go to the dentist, but now I don't dread it. Brandi the hygienist is gentle also. :-)
L
4 years ago
Dr. Bare and her staff were super! They were kind and compassionate.
A
4 years ago
The only suggestion I have is that everyone wear a name tag. People my age tend for forget names and it is embarrassing.
A
4 years ago
Always excellent care by friendly people.
A
4 years ago
This was one of many experiences I've had at Dr. Willoughby's office and was business as usual...excellent. I have an extensive amount of work needing to be done and glad they are available to help me out. Their main focus is my comfort and getting it done right.
R
4 years ago
They always make an anticipated negative expectation very positive and tolerable with their professional atmosphere and competence.
A
4 years ago
They are so professional and sociable and nice. I love going to the dentist.
A
4 years ago
It trully was an excellent experience. On time, virtually painless prep for 2 crowns. Won't go anywhere else. Professional staff yet relaxed. Thanks!