Wen-Hui Liu, DDS

Dentist

205 Engle Street

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

englewooddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Dr. Liu is a excellent professional skillful dentist. He explains each steps for showing X ray (+3 D). I trust him and happy as his patient. Dr. Liu did excellent my teeth surgery for Implant.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Lu is very honest and very knowledgeable about dentistry, skillful and will provide the best care for his patients.
K
5 months ago
He is very professional. I trust him everything. I'm already 8 years his patient. Everything no problem!!
D
11 months ago
I think Dr. Liu is a wonderful dentist, so wonderful we come from Manhattan for his services. However, today he was late and offered no apologies. This was not the first time, but it was raining and the office wasn't open.
B
11 months ago
The Best in dental care
We have going to Dr Lui for over ten years....Quality Service and Results every time!
J
1 year ago
Really great experience with Dr. Liu and his assistants. Simply my best dental ever. Strongly recommended!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Liu is the bets!. He was able to fix my dental emergency.
Dr. Liu is the bets!. He was able to fix my dental emergency.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Liu seems to be very professional and good at what he's doing but he is very busy on the day I visited. It took his staffs a long time to set me up and when he started with me it was already one hour past the appointment time.
Dr. Liu seems to be very professional and good at what he's doing but he is very busy on the day I visited. It took his staffs a long time to set me up and when he started with me it was already one hour past the appointment time.
H
1 year ago
My family has been Dr. Liu's patient since soon after his clinic opening. Excellent Doctor. Highly Recommend.
My family has been Dr. Liu's patient since soon after his clinic opening. Excellent Doctor. Highly Recommend.
A
2 years ago
The hygienist was very good caring and pleasant dr. Liu thorough,had assistant take X-rays twice and then actually took an x-ray himself just to be sure his explanation of my situation and the pictures on the screen allows me to understand exactly what's happening
The hygienist was very good caring and pleasant dr. Liu thorough,had assistant take X-rays twice and then actually took an x-ray himself just to be sure his explanation of my situation and the pictures on the screen allows me to understand exactly what's happening