Wen-Hui Liu, DDS

Dentist

205 Engle Street

Englewood, NJ 07631

Closed Today Closed

englewooddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and details for dental care
I've been seeing Dr. Liu, first for my children more than 20 some years ago. Over the recent years, it's my turn. He has always been very truthful, specific, and trust-worth for his dental practices. I'd recommend strongly for his business!
J
3 months ago
Happy as his patient
I definitely recommend dr Liu Yesterday I accidentally broke my teeth I call dr Liu and he was able to fix my emergency
S
3 months ago
A must visit Dentist when it comes to real big teeth issue
I definitely suggest Dr. Liu. The reasons are: He invests on advanced equipments, his treatment plan is flexible and smart. Let me share my recent experience here. I accidentaly broke my teeth, because I live 200 miles away, I went to couple local dentists first. One suggested root canal but need to send crown job to the lab, another dentist suggested to extract teeth and insert bone temporary for future implant job but can not extract on the day of evalutation because bone is not available. Finally, I got hold with Dr. Liu and fortunately he had next day early morning opening. The result is worthy 200 miles drive one way from MD to NJ. I got careful evaluation that ruled out the possibility to save my broken teeth, then teeth extraction and implanting first step finished. Dr. Liu invests on advanced equipments. The benefits are you can skip couple trips and skip few anesthesia shot. He also carefully evaluates the condition, instead of jump into treatment option aggressively. He layouts the options with pro and con and let patients decide. One last but not least important thing is he is very tender. I was very nervous of needle but he took care of that with his office assistants.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Liu is a excellent professional skillful dentist. He explains each steps for showing X ray (+3 D). I trust him and happy as his patient. Dr. Liu did excellent my teeth surgery for Implant.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Lu is very honest and very knowledgeable about dentistry, skillful and will provide the best care for his patients.
K
8 months ago
He is very professional. I trust him everything. I'm already 8 years his patient. Everything no problem!!
D
1 year ago
I think Dr. Liu is a wonderful dentist, so wonderful we come from Manhattan for his services. However, today he was late and offered no apologies. This was not the first time, but it was raining and the office wasn't open.
B
1 year ago
The Best in dental care
We have going to Dr Lui for over ten years....Quality Service and Results every time!
J
1 year ago
Really great experience with Dr. Liu and his assistants. Simply my best dental ever. Strongly recommended!
A
2 years ago
Dr. Liu is the bets!. He was able to fix my dental emergency.
Dr. Liu is the bets!. He was able to fix my dental emergency.