Wen-Hui Liu, DDS

Dentist

205 Engle Street

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

englewooddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Dr. Liu and his staff really know their stuff; over the years have been to many a dentist but Dr. Liu's expertise is right on the nail. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist with best high tech equipment
High tech laser using to prevent patient bleeding on big open filling. Not all dentist able to operate all high tech equipments like Dr Liu, his skill is excellent, His office has most high tech equipments too Highly recommend you to try Dr Liu service. I am very happy with this week his service
M
4 months ago
Dr. Lui is your guy!!!
My wife recommended Dr. Lui after I expressed disappointment with my Park Avenue dentist of many years. My old dentist failed to diagnose a tooth infection under a crown she installed. During my consultation with Dr. Lui, he informed me I needed to replace my fillings. At first I thought he was just trying to drum up business however, he showed me digital pictures of my fillings and the decay that were surrounding the fillings. He explained that the decay, if not treated, could eventually lead to a deep cavity under the filling, at which time, it would be too late and I would need a root canal. A root canal is costly. My former dentist failed to identify these issues as well. Crowns are made in his office. No more waiting weeks for crowns to made and sent to your dentist, only to find out it does not fit properly. If you are looking for a great dentist who is knowledgeable, caring and has the latest technology, Dr. Lui is your guy!!!
K
6 months ago
Real professional doctor!!
2009年からお世話になっています。 ロジャー先生はとても丁寧で優しい先生です。 英語が苦手な私でも安心してお願いできます。 最先端の医療機関もあり何もかも最高です。 とくにセラミッククラウンは数時間でできます。当日に美しい歯を手に入れる事ができます。 奥歯の銀歯も直していただいてから7年程経ちますが今現在も問題ありません。 インプラントの専門医の先生で2年前にしたものも一度たりとも違和感を感じた事はありません。 アメリカ歯科医療費は高額なので本当にプロフェッショナルなロジャー先生にお願いする事をお勧めします。
K
6 months ago
Real professional doctor!!
2009年からお世話になっています。 ロジャー先生はとても丁寧で優しい先生です。 英語が苦手な私でも安心してお願いできます。 最先端の医療機関もあり何もかも最高です。 とくにセラミッククラウンは数時間でできます。当日に美しい歯を手に入れる事ができます。 奥歯の銀歯も直していただいてから7年程経ちますが今現在も問題ありません。 インプラントの専門医の先生で2年前にしたものも一度たりとも違和感を感じた事はありません。 アメリカ歯科医療費は高額なので本当にプロフェッショナルなロジャー先生にお願いする事をお勧めします。
T
8 months ago
Professional and details for dental care
I've been seeing Dr. Liu, first for my children more than 20 some years ago. Over the recent years, it's my turn. He has always been very truthful, specific, and trust-worth for his dental practices. I'd recommend strongly for his business!
J
9 months ago
Happy as his patient
I definitely recommend dr Liu Yesterday I accidentally broke my teeth I call dr Liu and he was able to fix my emergency
S
9 months ago
A must visit Dentist when it comes to real big teeth issue
I definitely suggest Dr. Liu. The reasons are: He invests on advanced equipments, his treatment plan is flexible and smart. Let me share my recent experience here. I accidentaly broke my teeth, because I live 200 miles away, I went to couple local dentists first. One suggested root canal but need to send crown job to the lab, another dentist suggested to extract teeth and insert bone temporary for future implant job but can not extract on the day of evalutation because bone is not available. Finally, I got hold with Dr. Liu and fortunately he had next day early morning opening. The result is worthy 200 miles drive one way from MD to NJ. I got careful evaluation that ruled out the possibility to save my broken teeth, then teeth extraction and implanting first step finished. Dr. Liu invests on advanced equipments. The benefits are you can skip couple trips and skip few anesthesia shot. He also carefully evaluates the condition, instead of jump into treatment option aggressively. He layouts the options with pro and con and let patients decide. One last but not least important thing is he is very tender. I was very nervous of needle but he took care of that with his office assistants.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Liu is a excellent professional skillful dentist. He explains each steps for showing X ray (+3 D). I trust him and happy as his patient. Dr. Liu did excellent my teeth surgery for Implant.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Lu is very honest and very knowledgeable about dentistry, skillful and will provide the best care for his patients.