Weninger Dentistry

Dentist

4030 North MacDill Avenue

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and Pleasant
I enjoy Weninger Dentistry! All of their staff are wonderful. They make teeth cleaning a pleasant visit.
P
2 weeks ago
A five star business!
Friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Michelle is caring and concerned. Wish visiting other new Dr.s was this positive! Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and Pleasant Experience
Dr. Scott recently extracted a wisdom tooth for me. I had been putting this procedure off for years out of trepidation, but he put me at ease and the procedure and subsequent recovery time went very well. He was very focused and caring and took the time to answer all of my questions beforehand. The service from the doctor and staff was friendly and professional during all of my visits and I didn't feel like I was being rushed out the door. There are so many chain medical practices now, and it's wonderful to find a nice family-owned office like this one that treats their patients as more than just numbers.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful, concerned, professional,
Dr Scott was very good and gentle during my visit. I am a stroke survivor and get very nervous but Dr Scott explained at every step what he was going to do and made sure I was ok. My overall experience was a 10. I am new to Tampa and am very glad I choose Dr. Weninger Dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly, and efficient
I've been going to Weninger Dentistry for several years now. I'm completely satisfied with my experiences here, especially with my dental hygienist Rachel. She is very gentle and does an amazing job. It helps that she and everyone are very nice.
Z
1 month ago
High quality and so helping
Amazing experience. They were so professional and make your visit such a pleasure. So glad to have gone there
E
1 month ago
Very professional but also very comfortable.
I came to Weninger dental because my old dentist retired and several people I know liked the practice. I had a badly damaged tooth that couldn't be saved, and will need help with other problems soon. They got me in quickly and offered an immediate appointment if I was in pain (which I wasn't). The staff is very friendly, the office is appealing and very clean. Dr. Weninger is very approachable and straitforward. Never seems hurried. They have laid out a plan for all my future work that seems reasonable. I look forward to coming back for continued care.
A
1 month ago
I had a filling come out of my tooth on Sunday, I called this morning and received an "emergency appointment" - That's service!
M
1 month ago
Superb service!
The staff are friendly and make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in. I recently to have some work done. I was also in pain from a tooth another dentist had pulled. The doctor done an excellent job putting in my fillings. Then she made sure my open wound was alright, and provided the neccesary medicine to ease my pain at no cost. That was right on time! This will always be my family dentistšŸ˜Š
N
1 month ago
Professional and kind
I had a wonderful experience today at my visit. The staff was friendly, my hygienist was gentle yet thorough and Dr. Scott took his time with my exam, explaining everything to me. I cannot say enough good things about this dental practice. I intend to be a long term patient.