Weninger Dentistry

Dentist

4030 North MacDill Avenue

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly, Very Professional Visit
Weninger Dentistry lived up to its 5 star ranking on several of social boards! They were incredibly professional and very friendly for a check-up and cleaning. Dr. Michelle was thorough and explained everything she was doing in a way that made me understand what was going on. She had a light touch and I had absolutely no pain or discomfort. I actually ENJOYED my dentist visit!
D
2 weeks ago
I received prompt, courteous and professional service. I will highly recommend Weninger Dentistry to anyone looking for a referral.
K
2 weeks ago
I am terrified of pain with dental procedures from the past. Michelle and Scott Weninger have both made sure I am pain free with each visit and each procedure including the one I had today, November 7, 2018. I trust them completely. They do excellent work as well as making me comfortable. The front office staff is friendly, polite, efficient and easy to work with. What more can I say except thank you. Kathy
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful...caring professionals!
I'm a nervous dental patient and everyone in the practice makes me feel at ease, safe and cared for.
K
3 weeks ago
Great!
They are so kind and explain everything in detail if you are nervous about anything. They have amazing customer service and Dr. Michelle is the best! She truly cares about her patients.
J
1 month ago
Great service
I had a dental problem, and they were able to get me in same week. They were very professional and great with explaining everything. Thanks Dr Michelle.
R
1 month ago
Love Going to the Dentist??? YES!
As usual, a visit to the Dentist typically rings with dread, but these are the nicest people, and Dr Michelle is AMAZING. I always leave with a smile!
L
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly
Appointment was right on time which was great. Everyone there was so nice and helpful. Really great people, customer service, and pricing for a general cleaning! Took awhile for me to find a spot in Tampa but I’m so glad I found this place! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Awesome job! Very professional and friendly
Thank you for such prompt and helpful service with my teeth. Everyone at your office is friendly and goes out of their way to make the experience as comfortable as possible.
D
1 month ago
The best!!!