Weninger Dentistry

Dentist

4030 North MacDill Avenue

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Everyone was terrific and welcoming. Scott you were awesome and I am grateful for your kind and gentle spirit. Have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend. Sr. Annie
C
2 weeks ago
They saved my wedding!
Ten days prior to my wedding, a nerve issue in a tooth began to worsen rapidly. Weninger Dentistry SAVED the day by immediately scheduling me an appointment. It was determined that a root canal was needed to treat the nerve and, once again, they impressed me by referring me to Endodontic Specialists who saw me the SAME afternoon to perform the root canal. They did a great job of explaining the procedure and making it pain free. I am so grateful to Weninger Dentistry for their wonderful care and service. My wedding was saved! They are the BEST!
C
2 weeks ago
Patience and caring!
The service that this dentist provides is exceptional! I am terrified of needles for fillings and they stayed in the room chatting calmly while the numbing set. The patience and caring of the whole staff is way beyond any other dentist I have been to. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
What a great experience! The ladies in the office are amazing from the front desk, to the assistants, hygienists and doctor. It's been awhile since the last time I have been to a dentist but I certainly will be back to this office regularly. I received an exam, x-rays, and cleaning. Everything was explained thoroughly by Dr. Michelle. My teeth are nice and clean now. Debbie is AMAZING! Thank you all!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
I generally hate the dentist but this was a great experience from the moment I arrived, to the front desk staff answering all my concerns and questions, to the dentist being helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of care!!! Thank you so much guys!
W
1 month ago
My New Dentist
I have been searching for a new Dentist due to a recent move to South Tampa! Well I didn't know where to go! Well everyone has been telling me about Groupon and I decided to try it out as apprehensive as I was about finding a Dentist on a site such as that! Well I am extremely glad I did! The staff and doctor are excellent caring individuals with an easy ability to communicate well the patient! From the reception desk to check out the entire staff is friendly and all have great smiles! (Lol)! Well before I left I made two appointments for my 19 and 22 year old daughters! I am certain that they will be as pleased as I!
R
2 months ago
Best customer service
I love Weninger dental, the crew is definitely the best.
D
2 months ago
Great dental service
Little to no wait. Friendly staff. Dr. Michelle is the best!
J
2 months ago
Everything and everyone is great!
The reminders (text and email) are very helpful. The staff are professional, competent, efficient, friendly, and very helpful. The equipment is superior which enables the patient to have the best experience possible. The Dentists set the tone for the entire staff. Well done all!
P
2 months ago
My