Weninger Dentistry

Dentist

4030 North MacDill Avenue

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and freindly
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome.
S
3 weeks ago
Love this place :)
I am a self-proclaimed chicken when it comes to the dentist, but everyone at Weninger Dentistry - from hygienists to doctors - are so gentle and explain everything they are doing and are very conscientious of your comfort no matter what they are doing. I've had cavities filled, orthodontic work, and regular maintenance and I've had a great experience throughout. Highly recommended!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Quality Work
I love coming here. They make you feel welcome and like you’re the only patient they have. I’m always satisfied with the work they do.
J
2 months ago
Staff was polite and respectful.Dentist was friendly, knowlegable and explained everything in detail
D
2 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
I enjoy Weninger Dentistry! All of their staff are wonderful. They make teeth cleaning a pleasant visit.
P
2 months ago
A five star business!
Friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Michelle is caring and concerned. Wish visiting other new Dr.s was this positive! Thank you.
E
3 months ago
Comfortable and Pleasant Experience
Dr. Scott recently extracted a wisdom tooth for me. I had been putting this procedure off for years out of trepidation, but he put me at ease and the procedure and subsequent recovery time went very well. He was very focused and caring and took the time to answer all of my questions beforehand. The service from the doctor and staff was friendly and professional during all of my visits and I didn't feel like I was being rushed out the door. There are so many chain medical practices now, and it's wonderful to find a nice family-owned office like this one that treats their patients as more than just numbers.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, concerned, professional,
Dr Scott was very good and gentle during my visit. I am a stroke survivor and get very nervous but Dr Scott explained at every step what he was going to do and made sure I was ok. My overall experience was a 10. I am new to Tampa and am very glad I choose Dr. Weninger Dentistry.
S
3 months ago
Thorough, friendly, and efficient
I've been going to Weninger Dentistry for several years now. I'm completely satisfied with my experiences here, especially with my dental hygienist Rachel. She is very gentle and does an amazing job. It helps that she and everyone are very nice.