Weninger Dentistry

Dentist

4030 North MacDill Avenue

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
No Stress
Debbie does her job in a professional and friendly way. In and out in no time
M
2 weeks ago
Always perfect
Everyone at this facility is a consummate professional. Conscientious and friendly team. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my oral health.
R
4 weeks ago
No pain appountment
Just loved Rachel. Gentle on the teeth and gums. Debbie is also great. The Dr's are awesome as well. Highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Always Great
The team at Weninger Dental is always great. Highly recommended to anyone.
U
1 month ago
My semi annual visit to Weninger Dentistry
Debbie was most helpful and efficient. Dr Michele Weninger was courteous and professional.
A
1 month ago
Great service and super convenient with early morning appointments.
L
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and friendly!
I wanted a dentist closer to my office for convenience. I made an appointment for Weninger Dentistry through my insurance's website and got contacted immediately via my preferred method -- TEXT -- and was offered an earlier appointment, which I was grateful for. Appointment was accepted and confirmed, via text, and also I was able to provide them a screenshot of my dental insurance. I completed my new patient paperwork online and printed for my appointment the next day which went smoothly. Checked in, gave them a copy of my ID and was promptly escorted by Maritza to be x-rayed and subsequently cared for by Dr. Scott. After a thorough examination with tips on what I need to look out for, I was then warm transferred to Rachel, Dental Hygeinist, for my cleaning. No waiting, no frustration, competent, efficient and friendly care by all at Weninger Dentistry. Made my appointment for my next cleaning and received confirmation via text and e-mail to confirm.
D
1 month ago
Excellent office in every way!
Weninger Dentistry provides the best possible dental experience. Doctors Michelle and Scott and entire staff are professional, compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Best dentists in the world along with their assistants. Everyone is so nice and friendly and extreamly helpful. I've been coming here for 5 years and it is always an amazing experience. They always do whatever they can to fit me in and work with my schedule. I first came to them back in 2011 it was in a holiday weekend and I chipped my tooth. Dr. Michelle came in on her day off and pregnant to fix my tooth for me. That for me was extraordinary and it showed me their great care for patients. Thank you again!
R
2 months ago
Dr. M. Weninger
Dr. Weninger did full exam and informed me of a problem my last dental office missed. Was happy with their thoroughness, and integrity.