Weninger Dentistry

Dentist

4030 North MacDill Avenue

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
G
7 days ago
Wonderful. I am a sick person and always always they treat me so well I’m really impressed I tell my friends and family
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & Filling
The office is very nice and welcoming, the entire staff is very friendly. They make going to the dentist not scary at all.
F
2 weeks ago
My teeth are better with every visit, they are very friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my first appt yesterday, and the dr and all the office staff were very friendly and did a great job!
L
2 weeks ago
Visit Review
This was my 2nd visit & so far I have had an excellent experience at both. After years of having a fear of dentist & traveling 30-40 miles one way for a good dentist, I finally found one in my area that makes me feel comfortable. They are very professional & friendly. My hygienist is the best! I highly recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch expertise, professionalism
I once feared the dentist. I do feel at home and very comfortable going to appointments and communicating with Dr Scott and Michelle and the entire staff. I admire the respect and appreciation that I hear with every “thank you” from Dr Scott to the assistant during dental procedures. I appreciate Dr. Scott and Dr Michelle’s gentle tone and touch as they explain to me every step of what they are doing while I’m in the chair. I have hated the dentist for so long due to prior experiences until I found Weninger Dentistry. I can and have said for the many yrs I have been a patient now, that I LOVE MY dentist! You will too!!! I have other family and friends that are now loyal patients too.
C
3 weeks ago
Recent Vidit
My visit on 1/31/18 was excellent. I’m happy always to have my services performed by Dr. Michelle Weninger. Her staff are professionals.
J
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS great service
My family and I always receive great service at Weninger - from the front desk, to Rachel the hygienist (the best!), and the doctors.
J
1 month ago
High Class Dentistry
Weninger is always on time and is efficient with their cleaning. They use top notch equipment and in a convenient location for me. I am in and out in reasonable time and the staff is also so friendly. Scheduling a morning time can be difficult at times but with the amount of patients they might have it is understandable.