Weninger Dentistry

Dentist

4030 North MacDill Avenue

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Doctors Michelle and Scott are the best! Dr. Michelle has done three crowns for me and she always works carefully, makes sure you are comfortable and explains what's she's doing at each step, and never makes you feel rushed. She is so careful to make sure colors and shape match well. The staff is super, too. Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice.
F
1 week ago
Happy with service
Very timely, very helpful, very friendly
J
1 week ago
Excellent service the dental hygienist did a great job.
J
1 week ago
Quick and compassionate service
Appreciated care provided.
M
1 week ago
Great service!
Everyone was very friendly and professional and did a great job. Hygienist was excellent.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, polite staff
This dental office is compassionate and professional. They provide excellent care and are respectful of the patient’s time.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, polite staff
This dental office is compassionate and professional. They provide excellent care and are respectful of the patient’s time.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Tampa!
Everyone at Weninger Dentistry is accommodating and friendly. Rachel always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer experience
During my initial visit I found the office staff to be very friendly and customer service focused. Dr. Scott was very knowlegeable, polite and answered all of my questions regarding my course of treatment. He spoke to me as a patient and a person, and I left the office feeling confident in his skills and happy to have found this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This is a wonderful office. They greet everyone who comes in, makes sure you are comfortable. They explain any and all procedures, very professional. They get the job done, but in a warm and sincere manner. Cannot say enough good things about this office. They were highly recommended to me and I highly recommend them to anyone.