Werner Renovations

Home Remodeling

Washington, DC 20007

Open Today 24 Hours

homeremodelerwashington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 years ago
Repair List Completed :)
Werner, your crew is friendly, you got all the repairs done quickly, the paint job is beautiful - I can finally throw my "repair list" away! Thanks for all your great work.
Y
3 years ago
A Great Designer to Work With
Werner, you work with the eye of an artist. My new kitchen gets compliments from all who visit, and we loved your input in the design process!
N
3 years ago
Bathroom Remodel
Werner completely redid the guest bathroom in our basement, and it is so beautiful that now it has become our favorite bathroom!
D
3 years ago
Fantastic service every time
Werner Renovations can do it all and communicate very well throughout the process. We've worked with Werner to mend a roof, renovate from a winter storm that ruins some walls and a few other things. It is very easy to work with Werner because he's an expert at everything we've needed done, is very good about walking us through every aspect of the work, materials, timeline and cost. I don't expect him to drop things and rush to help us but he's been very accommodating in a couple of emergency situations. When a job starts I've always been prepared for discoveries or things that can impact cost and time frame. With Werner there are few surprises maybe because we got lucky but after working with him so much I'm more willing to believe that he is very good at anticipating and discussing these ahead of time. That way any surprises are just as likely to be happy surprises than problems. I have always been pleasantly surprised by his kind crew who is always attentive to dust in our house. They have always done a good job of coming in neatly, cordoning off areas that might contribute dust and done a super job of cleanup each day and at the end of their work. I will always call Werner first when there is a small or large maintenance or renovation for our house and I can recommend him very highly for your project as well.
Response from Werner Renovations
Thank you David for taking the time to write such a detailed review, I am honored. I look forward to our new project that we discussed . I am certainly committed to provide continued excellence in service and creative cost effective solutions .
B
3 years ago
Skylight Installation
The new skylights and beams instead of walls transformed the quality of living here, while increasing the sales value of our property!
R
3 years ago
Shower Tile Design
The new shower is a master piece in craftsmanship, and your patterned tile design receives compliments from my friends.
M
3 years ago
Exterior Restoration
Your complete restoration of the exterior of our home not only improved its looks but prevented extensive water damage to our home!
B
3 years ago
Love the Attention to Detail
I appreciated that after the initial major renovation (breaking down walls, new kitchen and bathrooms, floors, electrical work) you followed up on small details promptly and did not even charge me!
M
3 years ago
Beautiful Kitchen Work
You promised us we would feel like we had moved to a new home by following your master plan. I came out the other night just to admire the new space that you created and realized that I had moved without moving. Thank you for your architectural vision!
E
3 years ago
Kitchen work
Werner does wonderful work. The title work in our kitchen is beautiful.