Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
I always have a positive, excellent experience at Wesley Chapel Dentistry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very nice. Dr. Zack is a caring, kind and very qualified. I recommend Wesley Chapel Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist (and staff) that truly takes an interest in your well being.
T
1 month ago
Great professional service
Timely and through
L
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Professional, informative, friendly staff. My only complaint is they are a little slow. If you go plan on being there for a few hours.
A
3 months ago
Very pleasant office, I was very comfortable. I don’t like going to the dentist
Wonderful staff, I felt relaxed. Dr zack very gentle and empathetic to my anxieties about the dentist
A
3 months ago
Well done by all
I had a mystery pain in a tooth. The staff believed me as did Dr K and they kept investigating. Low and behold with a very odd angled X-ray the culprit appeared and we set on a solution to resolve the issue. Thanks for your patience and understanding to everyone involved. Also my insurance company was not paying their part in a timely manner and together we resolved that issue. It worked out well!
P
3 months ago
Great Visit
This was the best experience I ever had with a dentis and the staff. The staff was courteous, friendly, and extremely professional. I got to know a bit about each of them as the got to know me. They were EXTREMELY thorough in my exam and educated me through the process. Then Dr. Zack came in and was fantastic. He is professional, personable, and passionate about his profession and educating his patients. We chatted about my profession and education and my teeth :) I left well versed on my TMJ and a good plan. It was a great visit and will now bring my mom to see Dr. Zack. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zach and his staff.
C
5 months ago
Through, professional,friendly
I had two fillings. Procedure went very well.
E
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous. My dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Zack was very attentive, professional and personable. He made me feel at ease.
C
5 months ago
GREAT experience!
I have been going to this office for years - and have always found the staff to be helpful, kind and on time! I do not feel rushed during the exams nor with my discussions with Dr. Zack. I recommend them highly (and have done so to many)!
C
6 months ago
Great job.