Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Best Dentist & Staff in the Area!
I've been going to Dr. Zach and his wonderful hygienists at Wesley Chapel Dentistry every four months for many years. The office has a spa-like atmosphere and everyone is friendly, patient and professional every time I'm there. Though the equipment is hi-tech and sterile, and every procedure is very thorough, Dr. Zach is warm and caring. Over the years, he has worked with me on an excruciating nerve problem in my right jaw with innovation, expertise and extreme patience and kindness. I doubt there's a better dentist in the area...or anywhere! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zach and his team for an unparalleled dental experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent..
It was an honor to be one of the regular patient. All the staff as well as Dr. Zack are very approachable and hospitable especially with all their patient. God bless all..
B
1 month ago
Appts on time, calm, pleasant office surroundings, hygienist thorough, gentle,and explains procedures carefully. Dr. Zach is very professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. His entire staff is welcoming, patient, and helpful. Definitely would recommend his practice to others, as they make you feel confident in their care.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Ashley did a great job getting my smile looking bright and healthy again! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Very pleased!
All staff are very professional & concerned with patients personal needs. Extremely courteous & explained everything in detail. As someone who fears dental appointments, I was very impressed & recommend their services.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
I always have a positive, excellent experience at Wesley Chapel Dentistry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very nice. Dr. Zack is a caring, kind and very qualified. I recommend Wesley Chapel Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist (and staff) that truly takes an interest in your well being.
T
5 months ago
Great professional service
Timely and through
L
6 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Professional, informative, friendly staff. My only complaint is they are a little slow. If you go plan on being there for a few hours.
A
7 months ago
Very pleasant office, I was very comfortable. I don’t like going to the dentist
Wonderful staff, I felt relaxed. Dr zack very gentle and empathetic to my anxieties about the dentist
A
7 months ago
Well done by all
I had a mystery pain in a tooth. The staff believed me as did Dr K and they kept investigating. Low and behold with a very odd angled X-ray the culprit appeared and we set on a solution to resolve the issue. Thanks for your patience and understanding to everyone involved. Also my insurance company was not paying their part in a timely manner and together we resolved that issue. It worked out well!