Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dental Appt to evaluate my situation
I was referred by another Dentist to Dr. Kalarickal. The Dr. and staff spent quite a lot of time explaining the condition of my teeth and several solutions to correct the problem. They also took a look at another quote I had and pointed out some things that needed to be done before I got some implants. Bottom line is that they appear to be concerned about my general welfare rather than pointing out solutions that netted the highest dollar. For those reasons I decided to utilize Dr. Kalarickal and his staff for my dental treatment.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is polite, professional and friendly. They all truly care about the patients.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Zach and team are the best.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Staff!
Ashley worked with me today. She was wonderful, friendly, and answered all of my questions. Dr. Zach, as always, is great to work with. I have never had an issue in his office. No complaints.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff in the Area!
I've been going to Dr. Zach and his wonderful hygienists at Wesley Chapel Dentistry every four months for many years. The office has a spa-like atmosphere and everyone is friendly, patient and professional every time I'm there. Though the equipment is hi-tech and sterile, and every procedure is very thorough, Dr. Zach is warm and caring. Over the years, he has worked with me on an excruciating nerve problem in my right jaw with innovation, expertise and extreme patience and kindness. I doubt there's a better dentist in the area...or anywhere! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zach and his team for an unparalleled dental experience!
S
2 months ago
Excellent..
It was an honor to be one of the regular patient. All the staff as well as Dr. Zack are very approachable and hospitable especially with all their patient. God bless all..
B
3 months ago
Appts on time, calm, pleasant office surroundings, hygienist thorough, gentle,and explains procedures carefully. Dr. Zach is very professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. His entire staff is welcoming, patient, and helpful. Definitely would recommend his practice to others, as they make you feel confident in their care.
D
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Ashley did a great job getting my smile looking bright and healthy again! Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Very pleased!
All staff are very professional & concerned with patients personal needs. Extremely courteous & explained everything in detail. As someone who fears dental appointments, I was very impressed & recommend their services.
T
7 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
I always have a positive, excellent experience at Wesley Chapel Dentistry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very nice. Dr. Zack is a caring, kind and very qualified. I recommend Wesley Chapel Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist (and staff) that truly takes an interest in your well being.