Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned here!! Everyone is very friendly and you always leave with a smile on your face!
D
2 months ago
From a very nervous/high strung patient - THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!
The first time I went to see Dr. Zack, I was very nervous. I have a lot of gum issues and had been going regularly but had a traumatic experience with work done by a previous dentist. I wanted a dentist that offered nitrous and found Dr. Zack. I was very nervous, but he spent so much time with me and sympathized with my concerns. He didn't rush through the visit which was so appreciated. I've been going for over a year and even though I still dread the visits, I'm not quite as nervous. I had a deep cleaning after that and used the nitrous. I was still a wreck, but they were super patient with me. The staff is wonderful and Holly is wonderful with the cleanings. Since I go every three months, I have been there a lot and feel more comfortable. I haven't had a cavity or crown, yet, from Dr. Zack but I have a feeling it will be okay. Excellent practice.
J
2 months ago
Great Service Every Step of the Way!
From the lovely person who scheduled my appointment to me leaving the office every interaction was pleasant and comfortable. I went as a new patient who hates and avoids the dentist to someone will be more than comfortable to come back. Every member of the staff was caring and confident.
E
4 months ago
Excellent total visit
All staff are friendly, professional, attentive, and thorough. They each take personalized time with you. I felt valued, in excellent hands, and like my needs and concerns were at the forefront of my treatment. Compassionate and considerate care!
C
5 months ago
Different experience than a year ago.
I only gave 3 stars last year cause I came out of deep cleaning and was not sure about the whole situation since I was a new patient. Feel very good now about the professionalism of Dr. Zack and really like the way Brittany handles my cleanings. Definitely would recommend the office to others.
C
5 months ago
Great experience
It's alway a pleasure to see Dr. Z. His staff, from the recepitionist to the hygienist are friendly, professional, and caring.
D
5 months ago
Trauma exam
Dr. Zack reviewed my issues and gave consultation and a next plan of action. He went out of his way to prevent unnecessary services and costs that others may have found easy to justify at the time. We greatly appreciate his help with my issue.
V
5 months ago
Quality Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Zack extracted a tooth for me today, it was out and I didn't even know it. He is Fabulous!!!
V
6 months ago
1 st Visit
I felt very comfortable and certainly not being taken advantage of like other offices. I forgot to tell Dr. Zack, Hope Allen told me she wouldn't go anyplace else. I will be using this office for all my dental needs....Thank you.
C
6 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
I went for my initial visit and was very pleased. I am an extremely nervous dental patient with a very low pain threshold. They were very thorough in explaining everything and very patient and understanding with my nervousness. I will be returning for a deep cleaning and further treatments.