Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Comfortable, Friendly, Professional
My visit today was strictly as a consultation for a device, however, it's seriously making me consider changing my dentist selection. Before actually going to the office, I had conversations both on the phone and email with Shannon. I found her to be very friendly, yet very professional. Upon arriving at the office, I met Shannon, a very friendly person who was attentive to my needs and was gracious enough to show me around the office. I found a beautiful, clean, state-of-the-art facility, more so than my current dentist's office. In meeting with Dr. Zack, I found him to be just as friendly and helpful as his staff. He was very informative, thorough, and gave as much time as needed to discuss the issue at hand. His presence was very comfortable, friendly, and professional. I need to verify my current coverage, but changing dentists could be in my near future.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
It's always a positive experience! The staff is professional and friendly. It's feels more like I'm visiting friends than a dentist appt.
F
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned here!! Everyone is very friendly and you always leave with a smile on your face!
D
4 months ago
From a very nervous/high strung patient - THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!
The first time I went to see Dr. Zack, I was very nervous. I have a lot of gum issues and had been going regularly but had a traumatic experience with work done by a previous dentist. I wanted a dentist that offered nitrous and found Dr. Zack. I was very nervous, but he spent so much time with me and sympathized with my concerns. He didn't rush through the visit which was so appreciated. I've been going for over a year and even though I still dread the visits, I'm not quite as nervous. I had a deep cleaning after that and used the nitrous. I was still a wreck, but they were super patient with me. The staff is wonderful and Holly is wonderful with the cleanings. Since I go every three months, I have been there a lot and feel more comfortable. I haven't had a cavity or crown, yet, from Dr. Zack but I have a feeling it will be okay. Excellent practice.
J
5 months ago
Great Service Every Step of the Way!
From the lovely person who scheduled my appointment to me leaving the office every interaction was pleasant and comfortable. I went as a new patient who hates and avoids the dentist to someone will be more than comfortable to come back. Every member of the staff was caring and confident.
E
7 months ago
Excellent total visit
All staff are friendly, professional, attentive, and thorough. They each take personalized time with you. I felt valued, in excellent hands, and like my needs and concerns were at the forefront of my treatment. Compassionate and considerate care!
C
8 months ago
Different experience than a year ago.
I only gave 3 stars last year cause I came out of deep cleaning and was not sure about the whole situation since I was a new patient. Feel very good now about the professionalism of Dr. Zack and really like the way Brittany handles my cleanings. Definitely would recommend the office to others.
C
8 months ago
Great experience
It's alway a pleasure to see Dr. Z. His staff, from the recepitionist to the hygienist are friendly, professional, and caring.
D
8 months ago
Trauma exam
Dr. Zack reviewed my issues and gave consultation and a next plan of action. He went out of his way to prevent unnecessary services and costs that others may have found easy to justify at the time. We greatly appreciate his help with my issue.
V
8 months ago
Quality Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Zack extracted a tooth for me today, it was out and I didn't even know it. He is Fabulous!!!