Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Great Visit
This was the best experience I ever had with a dentis and the staff. The staff was courteous, friendly, and extremely professional. I got to know a bit about each of them as the got to know me. They were EXTREMELY thorough in my exam and educated me through the process. Then Dr. Zack came in and was fantastic. He is professional, personable, and passionate about his profession and educating his patients. We chatted about my profession and education and my teeth :) I left well versed on my TMJ and a good plan. It was a great visit and will now bring my mom to see Dr. Zack. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zach and his staff.
C
9 months ago
Through, professional,friendly
I had two fillings. Procedure went very well.
E
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous. My dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Zack was very attentive, professional and personable. He made me feel at ease.
C
9 months ago
GREAT experience!
I have been going to this office for years - and have always found the staff to be helpful, kind and on time! I do not feel rushed during the exams nor with my discussions with Dr. Zack. I recommend them highly (and have done so to many)!
C
10 months ago
Great job.
P
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Zack‘s and His staff are always professional, while maintaining the friendly atmosphere that makes you feel like you’re the only patient in the office. They are the best.
N
11 months ago
Great facility, my husband and I love it there
M
11 months ago
Very Friendly, Thorough and Professional
Had my first experience with Dr. Kalarickal and his wonderful staff. I knew I needed dental work to be done on my lower left teeth. I was referred to one dentist who just wanted to do implant replacements. I did my own research and determined that I should probably seek another opinion. My chiropractor whose office is right next door highly recommended Dr. Kalarickal. I was given a complete exam and was told that implants would not have addressed all my issues as I age. I have elected to follow Dr. Kalarickal's recommendation to get plastic molds done as a starting point to addressing my dental needs. Once I find out the total cost of his dental solution, I will update this review.
K
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Every Time
Wesley Chapel Dentistry has the latest and best equipment for a painless and comfortable dental experience. Dr. Zack and his skilled staff are better than excellent. Wesley Chapel Dentistry is "Dentistry done right"!!! Thank you for everything you do!
A
11 months ago
Well Done Dr Zack and staff
I was not greeted promptly but there was a good reason for that. Just after Hurricane Irma and their door buzzer was on the fritz! Everything and everyone there was first class after they finally realized I was there! A tour, a thorough examination unlike any I've experienced before. A goal for care, correction and maintenance of my teeth was laid out in understandable terms and the costs were also explained as well as what my insurance would pay. It was a pleasure to have such a thorough program set out with options and items that take precedence over others laid out. One of my better dental experiences and I'm 70 years old!