Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very Friendly, Thorough and Professional
Had my first experience with Dr. Kalarickal and his wonderful staff. I knew I needed dental work to be done on my lower left teeth. I was referred to one dentist who just wanted to do implant replacements. I did my own research and determined that I should probably seek another opinion. My chiropractor whose office is right next door highly recommended Dr. Kalarickal. I was given a complete exam and was told that implants would not have addressed all my issues as I age. I have elected to follow Dr. Kalarickal's recommendation to get plastic molds done as a starting point to addressing my dental needs. Once I find out the total cost of his dental solution, I will update this review.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Every Time
Wesley Chapel Dentistry has the latest and best equipment for a painless and comfortable dental experience. Dr. Zack and his skilled staff are better than excellent. Wesley Chapel Dentistry is "Dentistry done right"!!! Thank you for everything you do!
A
5 months ago
Well Done Dr Zack and staff
I was not greeted promptly but there was a good reason for that. Just after Hurricane Irma and their door buzzer was on the fritz! Everything and everyone there was first class after they finally realized I was there! A tour, a thorough examination unlike any I've experienced before. A goal for care, correction and maintenance of my teeth was laid out in understandable terms and the costs were also explained as well as what my insurance would pay. It was a pleasure to have such a thorough program set out with options and items that take precedence over others laid out. One of my better dental experiences and I'm 70 years old!
T
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr Zack and staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Britney is a wonderful hygienist.
D
7 months ago
Comfortable, Friendly, Professional
My visit today was strictly as a consultation for a device, however, it's seriously making me consider changing my dentist selection. Before actually going to the office, I had conversations both on the phone and email with Shannon. I found her to be very friendly, yet very professional. Upon arriving at the office, I met Shannon, a very friendly person who was attentive to my needs and was gracious enough to show me around the office. I found a beautiful, clean, state-of-the-art facility, more so than my current dentist's office. In meeting with Dr. Zack, I found him to be just as friendly and helpful as his staff. He was very informative, thorough, and gave as much time as needed to discuss the issue at hand. His presence was very comfortable, friendly, and professional. I need to verify my current coverage, but changing dentists could be in my near future.
S
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
It's always a positive experience! The staff is professional and friendly. It's feels more like I'm visiting friends than a dentist appt.
F
10 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned here!! Everyone is very friendly and you always leave with a smile on your face!
D
11 months ago
From a very nervous/high strung patient - THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!
The first time I went to see Dr. Zack, I was very nervous. I have a lot of gum issues and had been going regularly but had a traumatic experience with work done by a previous dentist. I wanted a dentist that offered nitrous and found Dr. Zack. I was very nervous, but he spent so much time with me and sympathized with my concerns. He didn't rush through the visit which was so appreciated. I've been going for over a year and even though I still dread the visits, I'm not quite as nervous. I had a deep cleaning after that and used the nitrous. I was still a wreck, but they were super patient with me. The staff is wonderful and Holly is wonderful with the cleanings. Since I go every three months, I have been there a lot and feel more comfortable. I haven't had a cavity or crown, yet, from Dr. Zack but I have a feeling it will be okay. Excellent practice.
J
11 months ago
Great Service Every Step of the Way!
From the lovely person who scheduled my appointment to me leaving the office every interaction was pleasant and comfortable. I went as a new patient who hates and avoids the dentist to someone will be more than comfortable to come back. Every member of the staff was caring and confident.
E
1 year ago
Excellent total visit
All staff are friendly, professional, attentive, and thorough. They each take personalized time with you. I felt valued, in excellent hands, and like my needs and concerns were at the forefront of my treatment. Compassionate and considerate care!