Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
What a great cleaning!
M
8 years ago
i like to coment the kind compationate professional care i received today in wcd and Dr kalarickal and his staffs are like real angles they use all advanced technoloogy and peacefull atmophere.thanks for the wonderfull care given to me today
D
8 years ago
I have not been to the dentist in years and I figured it was time to check it off of my to-do list. I am glad that Dr. Zack's office is close to my home because it was the luck of the draw via Google Maps how I ended up in his office. It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and explained all the procedures prior to performance. I will go as far as saying that the experience I had at Dr. Zack's office was the most pleasant if compared to previous dentists.
C
8 years ago
Melissa was very nice, gentle and knowledgeable! Staff and Dr Zack always provide great service and pamper their patients!!
M
8 years ago
Dr. Zack made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. It was my first time having dental work done and it was a good experience. Thanks!
B
8 years ago
Thoroughly knowledgeable, professional, and caring DENTAL STAFF, which I would recommend to anyone, especially those with discriminating expectations for the highest oral medical service.
L
8 years ago
As usual a great experience!
(
8 years ago
Very pleased with the service. On time. Pleasant. True personal care, yet professional. Observation beyond dental issues was pointed out for my health benefits. Deserved more than 4 stars, but I always like to leave room for more excellency. God loves you (John 3:16)
A
8 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Much more thorough than anyone I have ever went to prior to this. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
T
8 years ago
Dr. Zack and his staff were very professional, courteous, and accommodating. Everyone was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything they were doing. They really know how to make a person feel comfortable during what is normally an unpleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Zack and his team to anyone.