Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Much more thorough than anyone I have ever went to prior to this. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
T
8 years ago
Dr. Zack and his staff were very professional, courteous, and accommodating. Everyone was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything they were doing. They really know how to make a person feel comfortable during what is normally an unpleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Zack and his team to anyone.
J
8 years ago
Debbie and the staff were awesome as always.
O
8 years ago
I give Wesley Chapel Dentistry 5 stars. This office is sooo up to date with all the lastest technologies and equipments it's unbelievable! Everyone in the office is so nice and they get you in right away. I was a new patient and as soon as I walked in they called me into the back no wait at all. The Dr. was nice had a sense of humor, down to earth and the hygienist was very good, caring and made me feel safe. I was very happy when I left and would highly recommand this place.I know that they will take care of me everytime I go back.
J
8 years ago
As always, we were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. The friendly atmosphere in the office makes going to the dentist an enjoyable expierence. thanks Joanne
C
8 years ago
Most outstanding service....and highly recommend.
A
8 years ago
Great office!
H
8 years ago
I really appreciate the care that you all show me. I used to be nervous to get my teeth cleaned. Now, I look forward to it!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Kalarickal is always friendly and has a smile on his face.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Kalarickal is always friendly and has a smile on his face.