Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 years ago
I really appreciate the care that you all show me. I used to be nervous to get my teeth cleaned. Now, I look forward to it!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Kalarickal is always friendly and has a smile on his face.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Kalarickal is always friendly and has a smile on his face.
R
8 years ago
I always have a pleasant experience. Strange as this may sound, I kinda look forward to going there. The staff is always courteous and makes me feel extremely comfortable. Dr. Zack has a great chair-side manner and will go above and beyond to make sure that I fully understand what needs to be done. He is also involved with giving back to the community which proves he is caring not only in his practice but the local community as well.
J
8 years ago
I hate seeing a dentist but I know I have to keep my teeth maintained. Going to Wesley Chapel Dentistry was surprisingly pleasant. This office is by far the most friendly, technologically advanced, efficient office I've ever been to. They have a peaceful environment that that makes you forget you're in a dentist office. I like the fact that they think about their patients other than focusing strictly on business. Raffles, drinks, snacks, bag full of goodies...it's wonderful! Also, I"m happy to see my appointment reminders through email since I'm a Smartphone junkie. Thanks for the great experience! *I would suggest a more "tranquil" waiting room for those who get nervous when seeing a dentist. It keeps them more relaxed.
M
8 years ago
I arrived 30 minutes early and I was seated immediately!
G
8 years ago
Employee's of any corporation reflect the persona of their respective leadership team; be that good or bad, it is what it is. In the case of Wesley Chapel Dentistry, they, yes, they are an excellent team to say the least. But again, it is what it is.....
R
8 years ago
This is really more like a tooth spa. I was given sunglasses to shade my eyes from the bright light, and a warm towel after to wipe my face. The office was pleasant and comfortable and the dentist and hygienist did a very thorough job.
R
8 years ago
This is really more like a tooth spa. I was given sunglasses to shade my eyes from the bright light, and a warm towel after to wipe my face. The office was pleasant and comfortable and the dentist and hygienist did a very thorough job.
J
8 years ago
The Dr and staff are always smiling and nice when you come to the office. I appreciate how up to date the materials and equipment are. I think Dr Kalarickal is the best dentist I have ever seen.