Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Different experience than a year ago.
I only gave 3 stars last year cause I came out of deep cleaning and was not sure about the whole situation since I was a new patient. Feel very good now about the professionalism of Dr. Zack and really like the way Brittany handles my cleanings. Definitely would recommend the office to others.
C
1 year ago
Great experience
It's alway a pleasure to see Dr. Z. His staff, from the recepitionist to the hygienist are friendly, professional, and caring.
D
1 year ago
Trauma exam
Dr. Zack reviewed my issues and gave consultation and a next plan of action. He went out of his way to prevent unnecessary services and costs that others may have found easy to justify at the time. We greatly appreciate his help with my issue.
V
1 year ago
Quality Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Zack extracted a tooth for me today, it was out and I didn't even know it. He is Fabulous!!!
V
1 year ago
1 st Visit
I felt very comfortable and certainly not being taken advantage of like other offices. I forgot to tell Dr. Zack, Hope Allen told me she wouldn't go anyplace else. I will be using this office for all my dental needs....Thank you.
C
1 year ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
I went for my initial visit and was very pleased. I am an extremely nervous dental patient with a very low pain threshold. They were very thorough in explaining everything and very patient and understanding with my nervousness. I will be returning for a deep cleaning and further treatments.
J
1 year ago
Another fantastic visit
It's not every day when you hear someone say they look forward to going to the dentist. But the people at Wesley Chapel Dentistry make each visit as comfortable and pleasant as you could ever expect. From Tiffany at the front desk all the way through to Dr. Kalarickal, everyone is so good at what they do -- not to mention so nice! I'm already looking forward to my next visit!
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very pleased with the professional service and helpful staff. As stressful as visiting a dentist office can be the staff and Dr. Zack Kalarickal made my visit very pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Zack for your dental needs.
P
1 year ago
Dr. Zack and Wesley Chapel dentistry are always cordial,concerned, professional and helpful. thoroughly happy with my dentist and staff.
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
they always do a thorough job, are friendly and professional with no waiting time.