Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Quality Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Zack extracted a tooth for me today, it was out and I didn't even know it. He is Fabulous!!!
V
2 years ago
1 st Visit
I felt very comfortable and certainly not being taken advantage of like other offices. I forgot to tell Dr. Zack, Hope Allen told me she wouldn't go anyplace else. I will be using this office for all my dental needs....Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
I went for my initial visit and was very pleased. I am an extremely nervous dental patient with a very low pain threshold. They were very thorough in explaining everything and very patient and understanding with my nervousness. I will be returning for a deep cleaning and further treatments.
J
2 years ago
Another fantastic visit
It's not every day when you hear someone say they look forward to going to the dentist. But the people at Wesley Chapel Dentistry make each visit as comfortable and pleasant as you could ever expect. From Tiffany at the front desk all the way through to Dr. Kalarickal, everyone is so good at what they do -- not to mention so nice! I'm already looking forward to my next visit!
N
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very pleased with the professional service and helpful staff. As stressful as visiting a dentist office can be the staff and Dr. Zack Kalarickal made my visit very pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Zack for your dental needs.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Zack and Wesley Chapel dentistry are always cordial,concerned, professional and helpful. thoroughly happy with my dentist and staff.
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
they always do a thorough job, are friendly and professional with no waiting time.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional, and inviting staff!
My first visit to the office was more than I expected. I was greeted immediately by Tiffany. She welcomed me to the office and showed me around the facility. That was nice. It gave me an immediate feeling of familiarity. We then had a conversation about my medical history and expectations for the visit. Michelle came in and took x-rays and then directed me to the exam room. Dr. Kalarickal came in to the room, introduced himself, and we had a great, long chat about my situation and what I needed/wanted to have done. We discussed all of the options, looked everything over, took some photos for reference, and came up with a plan going forward. I met again with Tiffany, who set up the appointments and took care of all of the necessary paperwork. Everyone was very efficient, kind, comforting, and professional. I am looking forward to going back. And that's not something you normally hear about going to the dentist, right?
Y
2 years ago
Just Perfect
Dr. Zack and all the professionals are very caring. Everyone is attentive and knowledgeable. From the Front Desk to the exam, cleaning and whitening, they proved they wanted my business and worked hard to provide magnificent service. Definitely would recommend.
Y
2 years ago
Just Perfect
Dr. Zack and all the professionals are very caring. Everyone is attentive and knowledgeable. From the Front Desk to the exam, cleaning and whitening, they proved they wanted my business and worked hard to provide magnificent service. Definitely would recommend.