Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great Service Every Step of the Way!
From the lovely person who scheduled my appointment to me leaving the office every interaction was pleasant and comfortable. I went as a new patient who hates and avoids the dentist to someone will be more than comfortable to come back. Every member of the staff was caring and confident.
E
2 years ago
Excellent total visit
All staff are friendly, professional, attentive, and thorough. They each take personalized time with you. I felt valued, in excellent hands, and like my needs and concerns were at the forefront of my treatment. Compassionate and considerate care!
C
2 years ago
Different experience than a year ago.
I only gave 3 stars last year cause I came out of deep cleaning and was not sure about the whole situation since I was a new patient. Feel very good now about the professionalism of Dr. Zack and really like the way Brittany handles my cleanings. Definitely would recommend the office to others.
C
2 years ago
Great experience
It's alway a pleasure to see Dr. Z. His staff, from the recepitionist to the hygienist are friendly, professional, and caring.
D
2 years ago
Trauma exam
Dr. Zack reviewed my issues and gave consultation and a next plan of action. He went out of his way to prevent unnecessary services and costs that others may have found easy to justify at the time. We greatly appreciate his help with my issue.
V
2 years ago
Quality Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Zack extracted a tooth for me today, it was out and I didn't even know it. He is Fabulous!!!
V
2 years ago
1 st Visit
I felt very comfortable and certainly not being taken advantage of like other offices. I forgot to tell Dr. Zack, Hope Allen told me she wouldn't go anyplace else. I will be using this office for all my dental needs....Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
I went for my initial visit and was very pleased. I am an extremely nervous dental patient with a very low pain threshold. They were very thorough in explaining everything and very patient and understanding with my nervousness. I will be returning for a deep cleaning and further treatments.
J
2 years ago
Another fantastic visit
It's not every day when you hear someone say they look forward to going to the dentist. But the people at Wesley Chapel Dentistry make each visit as comfortable and pleasant as you could ever expect. From Tiffany at the front desk all the way through to Dr. Kalarickal, everyone is so good at what they do -- not to mention so nice! I'm already looking forward to my next visit!
N
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very pleased with the professional service and helpful staff. As stressful as visiting a dentist office can be the staff and Dr. Zack Kalarickal made my visit very pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Zack for your dental needs.