Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Dr. Zack and Wesley Chapel dentistry are always cordial,concerned, professional and helpful. thoroughly happy with my dentist and staff.
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
they always do a thorough job, are friendly and professional with no waiting time.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional, and inviting staff!
My first visit to the office was more than I expected. I was greeted immediately by Tiffany. She welcomed me to the office and showed me around the facility. That was nice. It gave me an immediate feeling of familiarity. We then had a conversation about my medical history and expectations for the visit. Michelle came in and took x-rays and then directed me to the exam room. Dr. Kalarickal came in to the room, introduced himself, and we had a great, long chat about my situation and what I needed/wanted to have done. We discussed all of the options, looked everything over, took some photos for reference, and came up with a plan going forward. I met again with Tiffany, who set up the appointments and took care of all of the necessary paperwork. Everyone was very efficient, kind, comforting, and professional. I am looking forward to going back. And that's not something you normally hear about going to the dentist, right?
Y
2 years ago
Just Perfect
Dr. Zack and all the professionals are very caring. Everyone is attentive and knowledgeable. From the Front Desk to the exam, cleaning and whitening, they proved they wanted my business and worked hard to provide magnificent service. Definitely would recommend.
Y
2 years ago
Just Perfect
Dr. Zack and all the professionals are very caring. Everyone is attentive and knowledgeable. From the Front Desk to the exam, cleaning and whitening, they proved they wanted my business and worked hard to provide magnificent service. Definitely would recommend.
L
2 years ago
Great visit
Visit was pleasant. Staff very professional and efficient.
C
2 years ago
High quality of service and friendly
Britney my hygienist at WC Dentisty is awesome!! I'm super sensitive and she is always aware and attentive to my care and needs. Her professionalism and personal touch gives that WOW customer service and care I have come to expect!
M
2 years ago
Great Staff!
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
Brittany always does an excellent job!
K
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning
Wonderful staff here and definitely the best cleaning I've had in a long time! Thanks so much!