Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning
Wonderful staff here and definitely the best cleaning I've had in a long time! Thanks so much!
R
2 years ago
professional and quality service
Brittany is awesome and very personable. She's always early or on time. Care is excellent. Dr. K is nice also and is available to answer any questions you may have.
M
2 years ago
Great
Great Staff, made me feel very comfortable.
M
2 years ago
I was nervous about my sinus infection keeping me away for 2 years, but everyone was really nice to me and I had a wonderful appointment.
D
2 years ago
Emergency Care
I recently had a dental emergency which was taken care of in a very efficient and professional manner. The staff and Dr. Kalarickal, as usual, were polite and caring.
J
2 years ago
It was a very friendly atmosphere and the hygienist (Ms. Holly) who handled me was very nice. However, she was very approachable and has a very gentle hand. Thank you for cleaning my teeth. God bless.
T
2 years ago
Wesley Chapel Dentistry is awesome!
K
2 years ago
Excellent & professional service
C
2 years ago
Very good at their job
Very professional and very good at their jon
Response from Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal
Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! It has been our pleasure to be able to help you with your dental needs :)
K
2 years ago
High quality service with friendly professionalism... 10+
Found your facility to be more than expected. Staff was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Had no idea that our previous dentist had not informed us of so many issues that we were never brought to our attention. The cost of doing everything as outlined during the initial consultation may well exceed what we can afford to carry on social security, even though I am looking for p/t work. However, we appreciate your honesty and professionalism and will try to move forward with as much as we can afford.