Wesley Chapel Dentistry - The Office of Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Dentist

28965 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great visit
Visit was pleasant. Staff very professional and efficient.
C
2 years ago
High quality of service and friendly
Britney my hygienist at WC Dentisty is awesome!! I'm super sensitive and she is always aware and attentive to my care and needs. Her professionalism and personal touch gives that WOW customer service and care I have come to expect!
M
2 years ago
Great Staff!
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
Brittany always does an excellent job!
K
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning
Wonderful staff here and definitely the best cleaning I've had in a long time! Thanks so much!
R
2 years ago
professional and quality service
Brittany is awesome and very personable. She's always early or on time. Care is excellent. Dr. K is nice also and is available to answer any questions you may have.
M
2 years ago
Great
Great Staff, made me feel very comfortable.
M
2 years ago
I was nervous about my sinus infection keeping me away for 2 years, but everyone was really nice to me and I had a wonderful appointment.
D
2 years ago
Emergency Care
I recently had a dental emergency which was taken care of in a very efficient and professional manner. The staff and Dr. Kalarickal, as usual, were polite and caring.
J
2 years ago
It was a very friendly atmosphere and the hygienist (Ms. Holly) who handled me was very nice. However, she was very approachable and has a very gentle hand. Thank you for cleaning my teeth. God bless.