Wesley Dental

Dentist

5204 Wesley St.

Greenville, TX 75402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I am 100% happy with everything about my dental visit. I just moved to the Greenville area and am extremely pleased to find this dentist. I have no need to look at any other dentist.
M
1 month ago
Everyone there treated me well and with respect. As an adult, I still get very anxious, but each one kept me calm
R
1 month ago
They always treat people the right way and work to help you with your needs
C
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful as well as professional. I had a tooth filled today. It was quick and painless.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Dr Marshall and his entire team of professionals are amazing! I have never had a bad experience and I have used them for years. My entire family goes to Dr Marshall. I couldn’t ask for better care from the moment I walk in until I leave.
K
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
The entire staff is awesome! Love the office decor & country music! They take the time to explain things but get you on your way as quickly as possible! I refer my friends to Wesley Dental!
N
2 months ago
High quality cate.
Wonderful service. Professional and pleasant atmosphere. They are using an excellent lab for crowns etc. I love this place.
B
2 months ago
High quality and very professional.
Dr. Marshall and his staff is very professional. They explain all services prior to the patient receiving and keeps me entertained with conversation. Love these office. I've been a patient with the office for over 10 years.
S
3 months ago
6 month check up
Dr. Marshall’s staff are always friendly and organized. Great dentist and staff!!
S
3 months ago
They are all very nice and helpful. Dr Marshall is a good guy. They have gotten in as as emergency patient 3 times now and got us right in and we’re on the ball with the help we needed.