Wesley Dental

Dentist

5204 Wesley St.

Greenville, TX 75402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Caring and proficient
A great team of caring people lead by a doctor with ethics and Christian principles guiding him.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had just come from another Medical office, and while the receptionist were great not all of the staff was. When I got to Dr. Marshals office I was immediately greeted by the smiling receptionist. Not only were the receptionist great but the entire staff was very nice. I have found my Dentist at Wesley Dental.
G
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional, attentive
Right on time. Clear concise review. Odd to say but enjoyable experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Big Smile!
Love my experience at Wesley Dental! Everyone here is awesome! They take great care of my teeth!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional.
The office staff is superb! Dr. Marshall have been my dentist of choice for several years now. He is very professional and is a great dentist. He cares for and about his clients.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional.
The office staff is superb! Dr. Marshall have been my dentist of choice for several years now. He is very professional and is a great dentist. He cares for and about his clients.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
I am thoroughly satisfied with my cleaning experience at Wesley Dental. There was no wait time, the office staff greeted me by name, and the cleaning service was superb. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Impressive first visit
Yesterday was my first time to use Wesley Dental. I chose to use them for a new upper denture and lower partial. They were very thorough in taking impressions to make sure I get the best fit. The office personnel, dental assistants and Dr. Marshall were very outgoing and made me feel very comfortable that I chose them.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Marshall was polite and strait forward in the discussion of my dental requirements/needs. Warm clean office and knowledgeable ladies assisting doctor and in office. It was a good experience.
M
2 months ago
Professional and genuine
Dr. Marshall and his staff are always friendly and caring with their patients. I highly recommend this office.