Wesley Dental

Dentist

5204 Wesley St.

Greenville, TX 75402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Just moved to the area and changing dentists after 20 years is a big deal! Very nice environment and didn’t try to upsell services. Will definitely be using them now.
A
1 month ago
Great professional, caring dentistry along with a wonderful welcoming staff.
5⭐
M
2 months ago
Friendly and CALMING staff. They care about youand what you're experiencing
M
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I am 100% happy with everything about my dental visit. I just moved to the Greenville area and am extremely pleased to find this dentist. I have no need to look at any other dentist.
M
3 months ago
Everyone there treated me well and with respect. As an adult, I still get very anxious, but each one kept me calm
R
3 months ago
They always treat people the right way and work to help you with your needs
C
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful as well as professional. I had a tooth filled today. It was quick and painless.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Dr Marshall and his entire team of professionals are amazing! I have never had a bad experience and I have used them for years. My entire family goes to Dr Marshall. I couldn’t ask for better care from the moment I walk in until I leave.
K
4 months ago
Always a good experience!
The entire staff is awesome! Love the office decor & country music! They take the time to explain things but get you on your way as quickly as possible! I refer my friends to Wesley Dental!
N
4 months ago
High quality cate.
Wonderful service. Professional and pleasant atmosphere. They are using an excellent lab for crowns etc. I love this place.