Wesley Dental

Dentist

5204 Wesley St.

Greenville, TX 75402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always a good experience!
The entire staff is awesome! Love the office decor & country music! They take the time to explain things but get you on your way as quickly as possible! I refer my friends to Wesley Dental!
N
3 days ago
High quality cate.
Wonderful service. Professional and pleasant atmosphere. They are using an excellent lab for crowns etc. I love this place.
B
5 days ago
High quality and very professional.
Dr. Marshall and his staff is very professional. They explain all services prior to the patient receiving and keeps me entertained with conversation. Love these office. I've been a patient with the office for over 10 years.
S
2 weeks ago
6 month check up
Dr. Marshall’s staff are always friendly and organized. Great dentist and staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
They are all very nice and helpful. Dr Marshall is a good guy. They have gotten in as as emergency patient 3 times now and got us right in and we’re on the ball with the help we needed.
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best ever!!!
Have been coming to Wesley dental for years. Would not go any where else. The staff is absolutely the best. Friendly and professional. Dr. Marshall is extremely the best dentist ever. He is my dentist for life. Thank you everyone at Wesley Dental, for being the best and treating me and my needs with professionalism.
B
3 weeks ago
The best! State of the arc dental care, great friendly group. I drive from Garland to Geenville, that's what I think about the care and attention this group provides. Thank you Dr Marshall.
R
1 month ago
Wesley Dental is a happy place
They are very friendly and fast. Very equipped and super knowledgeable. I whole heartedly recommend Wesley Dental!!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist in Greenville TX
My 2 visits to the Wesley Dental Clinic have been like a visit to family or my best friend. They made me feel welcome, and Dr. Marshall is the best! I will be recommending them to everyone! Love their office!
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Clinic
We've lived in numerous states & have had allot of dentist, but Dr. Scott & his assistants have been by far the best dental team we've ever had. They all have a great personality!