Wesley Dental

Dentist

5204 Wesley St.

Greenville, TX 75402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Greenville TX
My 2 visits to the Wesley Dental Clinic have been like a visit to family or my best friend. They made me feel welcome, and Dr. Marshall is the best! I will be recommending them to everyone! Love their office!
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Clinic
We've lived in numerous states & have had allot of dentist, but Dr. Scott & his assistants have been by far the best dental team we've ever had. They all have a great personality!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and they have an amazing staff.
I love coming to Wesley Dental. I feel at home when I'm here and they go above and beyond for their patients. April is the best!
J
2 months ago
Great service; easy to work with.
The facility is nice. The staff are friendly and efficient.
R
2 months ago
my visit was very pleasant... April was very professional and made sure I was comfortable thru out the whole process!!! Thank you very much April 😁😁
S
2 months ago
Great service and Great staff.
Not sure how long I have been going to Wesley Dental but a few years. Always very professional. Staff is great. I have recommended them to my friends.
A
2 months ago
Experienced friendly dentist
My son was neverous until he got in the chair, Dr.marshall does excellent work, very kind, caring and professional with a great welcoming staff.
A
2 months ago
Wesley dental is amazing. Awesome work, kind friendly people!
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff.
Dr. Marshall is a perfectionist and has always done excellent work. His staff are very friendly and kind. They want to make sure you have a pain free experience. Highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
High quality of work, friendly staff and GREAT Dr
Dr Marshall was GREAT, his staff was very friendly and I would recommend this dentist office to anyone! And... office music was ON POINT!