Wesley Kandare, DDS

Dentist

2538 Centerville Tpke. S

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today By Appointment

robertasimmonsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent care
The staff and dental professionals are extremely courteous and caring. They use the latest technologies in dental treatment. In addition, I was seen at my scheduled appointment time.
S
1 month ago
A very friendly environment and great service
The people are great and the service is fantastic. I don't think you could ask for more!
Z
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Great Dentist and Staff. Outstanding Service... Everyone makes the unbearable moments seems paradise...
M
2 months ago
Comfort and Peace of mind
Dr. Kanda really and crew came through for us again. My 11yr old had her 1st tooth (baby) pulled. She didn't even realize they did anything after they were finished. She said "I thought they were cleaning it". All around good experience with them. Thanks Guys!!
M
3 months ago
On Point
Appointment started on time! Staff was welcoming and friendly. Replacing three fillings was painless and QUICK. Dr. Kandare is modern and tops!!!
J
3 months ago
Good experience today Laura was very good friendly and professional
Today visit was very good Laura and others did a good job.
L
3 months ago
I had an issue with a broken crown and Dr. Wesley Kandare and his team helped me immediately. I feel like everyone in the office is family. I don't know much about dental technology, but they have mind blowing 3 d pictures etc... They explained everything and put my mind at ease. They even asked me if what music I would like to listen to. I would recommend Dr. Kandare and his team to everyone I know!!!
L
3 months ago
Great service
Great staff and great service! Highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
Got my teeth cleaned today. Had a good review from the dentist. The service as always was outstanding. See you in October.
C
3 months ago
Tina is always excellent. She is friendly, gentle, and listens when I ask or tell her something. Dr. Kandare seems very nice. I haven't really gotten a chance to spend much time talking to him. He is caring and takes time to explain anything that I ask.