Wesley Kandare, DDS

Dentist

2538 Centerville Tpke. S

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertasimmonsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Very thorough Doctor, Very sweet and personable techs
Great experience. The tech was great with my 5 year old and he ended up letting her count his teeth, clean them and fluoride! Then they enjoyed his spunky self while I was taken care of! Great team! Retainers a little pricey compared to others, but overall, wonderful!
M
3 months ago
I had a lot of anxiety before going to Dr.Kandare. His office staff was very welcoming and when I met Dr.Kandare he was so personable and gentle. His wife my hygienist was awesome. Already had another appt.
M
4 months ago
Last minute scheduling for a concerned Patient.
Best dentist around, staff takes a more personal approach with a caring attitude towards patients. So grateful they could see to my needs with a last minute appointment. My concerns and issues were professionally handled and a treatment plan has been created to meet my needs. Thank you so much!!!
D
4 months ago
Friendly good service!!!
Don’t normally write reviews but they where excellent
S
4 months ago
EMERGENCY DENTAL ASSISTANCE
Dr. Kandare is my regular dentist. He and his staff provide outstanding service. A few days ago I was experiencing pain in my jaw. I called the office and was seen immediately. He and his staff went to great lengths to diagnose the difficult problem. The issue was resolved to my complete satisfaction. Their efforts went above and beyond what I would have expected of any dental office. I most highly recommend Dr. Kandare and his staff to anyone in need of dental service.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
I started going to Dr Kandare in January 2018. Every experience is so calming, professional and awesome. From the time you walk in the office- they continue to raise the bar. EVERYONE is the epitome of a professional and the customer service can’t be beat! Thank You for making my dental care - amazing!!!
G
4 months ago
Everything was explained to me before procedure was begun. Frequent inquiries were made as to my comfort. Both participants, doctor and nurse, were friendly and interacted with me.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, very professional and his assistant as well. Thanks for taking good care of me.
P
4 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry!
Dr Kandare and his team never fail to deliver outstanding dental care with great compassion for his patients needs. My hygienist, Laura, was wonderful. I always have dental anxiety but Laura is very kind & patient..Thx Laura and Dr Kandare!
B
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very great place great environment