Wesley Kandare, DDS

Dentist

2538 Centerville Tpke. S

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today By Appointment

robertasimmonsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My first visit was last week. I was so impressed with the whole process. Everyone (from Laura to Dr K himself) is excellent to work with....Dr K definitely made my experience pleasant. Thank you so much! I highly recommend. Make an appointment, you'll see.
B
4 weeks ago
I have always been fearful of a dentist service. Monday, August 20th I had an unusual experience at the Comfort Dentist. Dr. Kandare performed a painless filling with only the use of novacaine. This the first time in 69 years this has EVER happened to me. Thank you and your staff for your EXCELLENT SERVICE. You are definitely a keeper. I live in Covington, VA and will come back to receive services from this wonderful practice. Bev
C
1 month ago
Dentist great, billing a mess.
I have had terrible time getting accurate billing. At time of service I ask what my payment is and pay it. Then suddenly I owe more. Actual mailed statements are rare. I then got a new bill saying I was going to collections when I have been sending money every month. I called to pay with credit card and authorized the amount I owed. They then overcharged my card. I do not recommend giving them a credit card # to pay your bill.
C
2 months ago
Painless
A professional office full of kind and patient people. Going to the dentist has become a pleasant experience.
R
2 months ago
1st time at Dr.Kandar Office
Very Pleased with staff especially the technician .Every one was GREAT.
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified
My family was very impressed with the professional attention given to each of us. Thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Polite
Outstanding dentist and staff. Not just a Outstanding Service Center but so much more. He and his entire staff ensure your comfort as a top priority. I highly recommend his office for any of your Dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care
The staff and dental professionals are extremely courteous and caring. They use the latest technologies in dental treatment. In addition, I was seen at my scheduled appointment time.
S
3 months ago
A very friendly environment and great service
The people are great and the service is fantastic. I don't think you could ask for more!
Z
4 months ago
Awesome Service
Great Dentist and Staff. Outstanding Service... Everyone makes the unbearable moments seems paradise...