Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS

Dentist

4860 CHERRY AVE

Ste F

SAN JOSE, CA 95118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 hour ago
Friendly, professional and caring staff
I have been a patient for 30 years. I have always received the best care and service. They make you feel like your dental needs truly matter to them.
D
1 day ago
Family environment
A warm and welcoming professional environment. More like a family atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
There's never a rush and so much attention to detail. State of the art equipment and people who know how to use it. The staff always remembers your name and from the photos that I see, kids are comfortable there as well. Good people, good care and it's a dentist!
D
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere.
Very professional and family orientated atmosphere. I aways enjoy coming in.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service!
They are the best! I am a new patient of Dr Yemoto. He is very nice and respectful. No ego. He took extra time with me and took initiative to give me the best care possible. He noticed I have gum loss and informed me of all the options available to prevent this and I just got back from my first treatment some enamel loss. As he was working, he explained everything he was doing and was constantly considerate of my comfort. His assistant was equally attentive and involved. The rest of his staff is incredible and you can tell they want to provide the best care they can. I truly believe they have my best interest at heart and don’t treat their patients as just a number. I am really glad I found this dental office. They all work together well.
S
1 month ago
Part of our family
You can judge business’s by their employees. Are they happy? Is there a high turnover? This dentist office is a happy place with the same loyal faces over many years. Friendly, dependable, trustworthy and GREAT dentistry for our whole family.
M
2 months ago
The best!
B
2 months ago
Thumbs up!!
Exceptionally high quality service is what I have always received from Dr. Yemoto and his staff!
C
4 months ago
Love Dr. Yemoto and his entire staff
Dr Yemoto is a kind and gentle man and a great dentist! His staff is a group of fun, friendly and incredibly efficient people. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Once again, a wonderful experience at Dr Yemoto's for my family's semi-annual check up. The team is always professional, highly competent, courteous and on time.