Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS

Dentist

4860 CHERRY AVE

Ste F

SAN JOSE, CA 95118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
As usual, the care was exceptional
As usual, the care was exceptional
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentidt
Dr. Yemoto and his staff are excellent. He stays up to date on the latest technologies and is still seems excited about the dental profession.
J
4 weeks ago
5 Star dental office
I have been going to Dr. Yemoto for almost 40years. He is up to date with the latest new technology, has come into the office for emergencies in the middle of the night or being in SF for a seminar. His staff has the best chairside manners to calm jittery patients. Some of his staff has been there forever as well. He is the best.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Love this Dental office, great service!
T
2 months ago
High quality care.
As usual, the care was exceptional. They are polite and professional.
P
2 months ago
Your and your staff are amazing!! I recommend your extraordinary and caring service to everyone.
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Care!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Yemoto's office for over 35 years. He & his staff are top notch & I highly recommend them!
C
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Yemoto and his staff is always professional, friendly and personally supportive. Today, I referred Aiko Fadness, a friend, who asked me about who I get my dental care from.
J
3 months ago
On 1-30-18 I went in for my cleaning and I had a new older lady clean my teeth (do not remember her name) She did not seem organized or know her way around the room and the equipment she was using on me. I feel as if I was one of her first patients as she was cleaning my teeth. Her cleaning techniques were a little inconsistent. She talked about flossing and then when she quickly flossed my teeth see did not even floss under my bonder retainer. Then after cleaning my teeth she could not figure out how to rinse my teeth so she gave me a cup to rinse in the sink.Then she had me sit there thinking someone or the dentist was going to come in and see me then she came back and said you are good to go. It was just a very odd visit (gave my safety glasses to wear?) and I request not to have her clean my teeth or anyone else in my family as I feel it was not a good experience.
J
3 months ago
On 1-30-18 I went in for my cleaning and I had a new older lady clean my teeth (don't remember her name) She did not seem organized or know her way around the room and the equipment she was using on me. I feel as if I was one of her first patients as she was cleaning my teeth. Her cleaning techniques were a little inconsistent. She talked about flossing and then when she quickly flossed my teeth she did not even floss under my bonded retainer. Then after cleaning my teeth she could not figure out how to rinse my teeth so she gave me a cup to rinse in the sink. Then she had me sit there thinking someone or the dentist was going to come in and see me then she came back and said you are good to go. It was just a very odd visit (gave me safety glasses to wear?) and I request not to have her clean my teeth or anyone else in my family as I feel it was not a good experience.