Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS

Dentist

4860 CHERRY AVE

Ste F

SAN JOSE, CA 95118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Yemoto's office for over 35 years. He & his staff are top notch & I highly recommend them!
C
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Yemoto and his staff is always professional, friendly and personally supportive. Today, I referred Aiko Fadness, a friend, who asked me about who I get my dental care from.
J
3 weeks ago
On 1-30-18 I went in for my cleaning and I had a new older lady clean my teeth (do not remember her name) She did not seem organized or know her way around the room and the equipment she was using on me. I feel as if I was one of her first patients as she was cleaning my teeth. Her cleaning techniques were a little inconsistent. She talked about flossing and then when she quickly flossed my teeth see did not even floss under my bonder retainer. Then after cleaning my teeth she could not figure out how to rinse my teeth so she gave me a cup to rinse in the sink.Then she had me sit there thinking someone or the dentist was going to come in and see me then she came back and said you are good to go. It was just a very odd visit (gave my safety glasses to wear?) and I request not to have her clean my teeth or anyone else in my family as I feel it was not a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
On 1-30-18 I went in for my cleaning and I had a new older lady clean my teeth (don't remember her name) She did not seem organized or know her way around the room and the equipment she was using on me. I feel as if I was one of her first patients as she was cleaning my teeth. Her cleaning techniques were a little inconsistent. She talked about flossing and then when she quickly flossed my teeth she did not even floss under my bonded retainer. Then after cleaning my teeth she could not figure out how to rinse my teeth so she gave me a cup to rinse in the sink. Then she had me sit there thinking someone or the dentist was going to come in and see me then she came back and said you are good to go. It was just a very odd visit (gave me safety glasses to wear?) and I request not to have her clean my teeth or anyone else in my family as I feel it was not a good experience.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality, warm, and welcoming
The Above description is how I describe Dr. Yemoto’s staff and office when I recommend him to someone that is looking for a wonderful Dentist. Everyone truly cares about you, from helping with insurance issues to following up with a call to your home after you’ve had a tooth extracted. You will never find a better dentist or staff than Dr. Yemoto... this I can promise you.
B
1 month ago
Always fantastic visits
Been a patient for years. Today, it was a few quick fillings. No worries, in-and-out. I always enjoy coming into the office, no matter the reason: cleanings, fillings, root canal and/or crown work, whatever. Always a fine time with no complaints!
A
1 month ago
Very professional ,prompt service.
D
1 month ago
He has been my dentist for many years
Dr. Yemoto is very nice and professional. His staff is also very warm and friendly. My husband and I have been his patients for many years. Jocelyn is an excellent hygienist!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and hygienist
Excellent dentist and hygienist in a warm modern and friendly environment. My family and I have been going to Dr. Yemoto for years. We highly recommend this dental office!
K
3 months ago
Consistent expert work, friendly long term dedicated staff
I've been Dr. Yemoto's patient for about 40 years. This week he resurfaced the front and back of a chipped left incisor. As usual, his work is excellent. I'm not exaggerating to say his work is "expert." Dr. Yemoto is very attentive and caring. He also maintains his professional knowledge of the latest dental technologies. My wish is to encourage all medical providers to elect politicians who will create policies that will lower all medical costs. As a Senior now with a small fixed income, this becomes more important to me. Recently I had a crown replaced in Italy. Service was professional, complete, there was no wait for an appointment, and the cost was one third of equivalent work in the US. Thank you.