Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS

Dentist

4860 CHERRY AVE

Ste F

SAN JOSE, CA 95118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The best!
B
2 weeks ago
Thumbs up!!
Exceptionally high quality service is what I have always received from Dr. Yemoto and his staff!
C
2 months ago
Love Dr. Yemoto and his entire staff
Dr Yemoto is a kind and gentle man and a great dentist! His staff is a group of fun, friendly and incredibly efficient people. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Once again, a wonderful experience at Dr Yemoto's for my family's semi-annual check up. The team is always professional, highly competent, courteous and on time.
K
2 months ago
Very good teeth cleaning and preventive service
I always get very good teeth cleaning and preventive maintenance service there by their Registered Dental Hygenist. I went to another in network and was not as good so came back.
A
3 months ago
Had x-rays done and a dental exam. Both were done in a very professional manner, thorough, immediate feedback, and good discussion from both the technician and doctor. The entire staff is simply awesome. Been with Dr Yemoto for over 35 years and could never phantom the thought of going to another dentist!
J
3 months ago
Thorough, efficient and pleasant, as always
Can't say enough about all the crew at Dr. Yemoto's dental office. I appreciate each and everyone there.
C
4 months ago
LOVE this office and the Doctor
Dr. Yemoto is fabulous and his staff also - from the front desk staff to the hygienists, they are all welcoming, friendly and efficient.
M
4 months ago
Prompt and competent with appointments; friendly and efficient staff. I have a high degree of confidence with what they tell me.
Prompt and competent with appointments; friendly and efficient staff. I have a high degree of confidence with what they tell me.=
L
4 months ago
Super Friendly
I had a great teeth cleaning visit here recently. Everyone is super friendly and the Dr. provide clear and detailed info about my teeth. Highly recommended!