Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS

Dentist

4860 CHERRY AVE

Ste F

SAN JOSE, CA 95118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly
I had a great teeth cleaning visit here recently. Everyone is super friendly and the Dr. provide clear and detailed info about my teeth. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Been coming here for 20 years! The best!
Dr. Yemoto and his staff are stellar! I wouldn’t trust my or my families teeth to anyone else!
D
2 months ago
As usual, the care was exceptional
As usual, the care was exceptional
K
2 months ago
Great Dentidt
Dr. Yemoto and his staff are excellent. He stays up to date on the latest technologies and is still seems excited about the dental profession.
J
3 months ago
5 Star dental office
I have been going to Dr. Yemoto for almost 40years. He is up to date with the latest new technology, has come into the office for emergencies in the middle of the night or being in SF for a seminar. His staff has the best chairside manners to calm jittery patients. Some of his staff has been there forever as well. He is the best.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Love this Dental office, great service!
T
4 months ago
High quality care.
As usual, the care was exceptional. They are polite and professional.
P
4 months ago
Your and your staff are amazing!! I recommend your extraordinary and caring service to everyone.
L
5 months ago
Great Dental Care!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Yemoto's office for over 35 years. He & his staff are top notch & I highly recommend them!
C
5 months ago
My experience with Dr. Yemoto and his staff is always professional, friendly and personally supportive. Today, I referred Aiko Fadness, a friend, who asked me about who I get my dental care from.