Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS

Dentist

4860 CHERRY AVE

Ste F

SAN JOSE, CA 95118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Once again, a wonderful experience at Dr Yemoto's for my family's semi-annual check up. The team is always professional, highly competent, courteous and on time.
K
1 week ago
Very good teeth cleaning and preventive service
I always get very good teeth cleaning and preventive maintenance service there by their Registered Dental Hygenist. I went to another in network and was not as good so came back.
A
3 weeks ago
Had x-rays done and a dental exam. Both were done in a very professional manner, thorough, immediate feedback, and good discussion from both the technician and doctor. The entire staff is simply awesome. Been with Dr Yemoto for over 35 years and could never phantom the thought of going to another dentist!
J
1 month ago
Thorough, efficient and pleasant, as always
Can't say enough about all the crew at Dr. Yemoto's dental office. I appreciate each and everyone there.
C
1 month ago
LOVE this office and the Doctor
Dr. Yemoto is fabulous and his staff also - from the front desk staff to the hygienists, they are all welcoming, friendly and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Prompt and competent with appointments; friendly and efficient staff. I have a high degree of confidence with what they tell me.
Prompt and competent with appointments; friendly and efficient staff. I have a high degree of confidence with what they tell me.=
L
2 months ago
Super Friendly
I had a great teeth cleaning visit here recently. Everyone is super friendly and the Dr. provide clear and detailed info about my teeth. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
Been coming here for 20 years! The best!
Dr. Yemoto and his staff are stellar! I wouldn’t trust my or my families teeth to anyone else!
D
4 months ago
As usual, the care was exceptional
As usual, the care was exceptional
K
4 months ago
Great Dentidt
Dr. Yemoto and his staff are excellent. He stays up to date on the latest technologies and is still seems excited about the dental profession.