Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS

Dentist

4860 CHERRY AVE

Ste F

SAN JOSE, CA 95118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit
I've been a patient with Dr. Yemoto for 22+ years and my daughter has been her patient since she was 3 . . Always professional, yet always a family-type atmosphere . . The staff makes the visits a great experience . . They will always be highly recommended in my book.
R
2 months ago
THE DENTIST REVIEW
This Dentist (Dr. Wes. Yemoto) has been my Dentist for over 40 years... One word...AWESOME‼️
A
2 months ago
hygienist was very good ... very caring and wanted to make sure I was comfortable ... she was very good
J
4 months ago
Excellent
Great office staff, very friendly and professional. I would highly recomend this office for your dental or sleep apnea needs
J
4 months ago
I went in for a Teeth Whitening
Sonya was wonderful. She explained everything she was doing before she did it. She went over all the instructions with me. To top it all off, my teeth came out better than I expected. I could tell she was definitely taking the time needed to be sure that everything was how it should be. As always the office staff is so friendly and it's just a happy place to be...I never thought I could ever say that about a dentist. I am not a big fan. Well Dr. Yemoto and his staff have changed that. Dr. Yemoto even came by during and after to say Hi and joke with me a little. While I was in the chair, a young guy came in and he was really apprehensive about being there...at a dentist office. Well, when he was done he raved and raved about how great that experience was, how Dr. Yemoto was a master at numbing and how the assistant was always there to help him out when he needed to be rinsed or have suction etc. Just another very satisfied customer. Once again a great experience.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Wesley Yemoto
My wife Cyndi was not happy with her old dentist but has been thrilled with the service of Dr. Yemoto since she switched over ten years ago.
R
6 months ago
Love getting my teeth clean
Always great, consistent patient care from Jocelyn.
J
7 months ago
A great experience for one of lifes potential unpleasant necessities!!!!
The whole crew is like family. We have raised kids, had grandkids, experienced highs and lows, and have just been family. I love you all. Cheers, Jon Nickerson
M
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My appointment was excellent as usual. Painless, efficient and effective.
B
7 months ago
Always great
Good experience. Everyone is always friendly.