West 10th Dental Group

Dentist

6443 West 10th Street

Suite 204

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great staff kind and courteous no pain whatsoever
M
4 days ago
Friendly and Experienced
I took my 2 year-old for his first.dental.visit. I was blown away by how well they worked with him. Doctor and assistant were extremely nice to both of us and had my son at ease. They took there time getting to know both of us and seemed to really care.
B
5 days ago
5 stars
I have always been treated great at this Dentist office. Have been with this office for about 30 years. Great service.
B
7 days ago
Everyone is really nice 👍
D
1 week ago
Fresh and clean
I love this place. I enjoy everyone from the minute I checked in until I check out. They are so friendly and put me at ease. Well done today.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Service
Me and my daughter had a cleaning today. We were brought back in a timely manner and the staff is very friendly and professional. We love Dr. Beatle! My kids have always seen him and he is the reason they love going to the dentist.
T
1 week ago
Perfect visit
My daughters returned for their cleaning and fluoride treatments. Everything was great as always. I love this place!!!!
R
1 week ago
Awesome friendly and professional staff
Everyone was professional and friendly. My appointment flowed smoothly and I was in and out.
G
2 weeks ago
Fantastic visit
Right from the front desk to the examing room, everyone there are amazing. The assistants and Dr Beadle are friendly and professional, I love the way they address my kids. Every where is clean. My kids look forward to their next visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Fantastic visit
Right from the front desk to the examing room, everyone there are amazing. The assistants and Dr Beadle are friendly and professional, I love the way they address my kids. Every where is clean. My kids look forward to their next visit.