West 10th Dental Group

Dentist

6443 West 10th Street

Suite 204

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dr. Barta and the staff are always welcoming and make me feel at home (even without teeth in my head.) I have asked Dr. Barta to do something a bit unusual with my dentures and he has been very obliging both times that I have asked this. I really appreciate the fact that he doesn't snicker at my ideas. This is a good place to go for dental work and I would (and have)recommended this office to friends.
D
4 days ago
Professional Staff
The complete experience was fantastic today. I only waited about 10 minutes to go for my cleaning. The dentist answered a few questions before he started checking my teeth. He provided me with options on what I can do. He also noted it in my chart to watch my gums so they do not get worse.
P
6 days ago
High quality service in a relaxed clean setting!
I love how they treat you like your a real person not just a patient!!! They made time for me and my dental emergency!!! I like having the same people everytime I go. Your a person not just a number. And I am the most scared person of going to the dentist. But they make you comfortable so your not scared!
J
7 days ago
Amazing, high quality service!!
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Lydia was very thorough and always asked if I was comfortable. Dr. Frank was very professional and knowledgeable. Kim did a great job and was very friendly at check out. I was very happy with my service and would recommend this dentist to everyone!!
B
1 week ago
A little different than usual
My cleaning was excellent and the staff were very courteous. Checking out was not as customer friendly as it has been in the past.
V
1 week ago
Friendly and professional‼️
This group has been life changing for me‼️I don’t know anyone that likes to go to the dentist‼️I had to have a major procedure done about 3 yrs ago and they made me feel comfortable and confident in them‼️I have continued my care with them and enjoy my care given.A friendly and professional staff at this office‼️
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
When I walk in the receptionist always surprises me by knowing my name, always polite and prompt. The staff is amazing, very knowledgeable and experienced. Dr. Barta is amazing, absolutely the best dentist I've ever been to.
G
2 weeks ago
Dental check-up
Have always had a good experience as I did today. However they got my records mixed up with my wifes. We were both there at the same time today. They did catch the error so everything turned out ok.
D
2 weeks ago
Good service.
I had bleeding gums and poor quality of dental work from my previous Dentist. I thought occasional bleeding of the gums was normal. After switching to West Tenth Street Dental I learned different. The first thing they did was full X-Rays of the mouth. Discovering I had gum disease. Dr. Hineman took control. After gum surgery and keeping up with 4 month check ups, my gums do not bleed. A couple of the dentist actually check the jaw muscles, etc. while you move your jaws, seeing if there is any other problems you have.----------I have never had this done by any of my previous Dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Love Dr.Barta explains everything so I understand thank you West 10th