West 10th Dental Group

Dentist

6443 West 10th Street

Suite 204

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional, very friendly. Never said this before but I enjoyed my visit.
S
1 month ago
The people at the office was very welcoming, the lady at the desk greeting was so warming n nice I was like wow, the next lady that took care of my son teeth with cleaning and x -ray did an amazing job the staff period was so amazing I recommend them to everyone to try 🙂
C
1 month ago
This was the friendliest place I have been to in a long time. EVERYONE was courteous, caring and ready to answer any questions. They all, from the front desk to the check out, made me feel at ease.
S
1 month ago
Excellent staff always friendly
R
1 month ago
Love the staff and the service
E
2 months ago
The care they gave to my kids was so great, all the staff are very friendly thanks.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Prompt, polite, friendly. professional service, including complete and understandable explanations of services needed and performed.
K
2 months ago
Good experience having a root canal done. Everyone was so nice and caring. I really like Dr. Treat...the office and staff are all very professional and you cannot beat their prices!
J
2 months ago
Love the staff on the peds side and their willingness to go above and beyond.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and attentive
Every single worker is warm and friendly adding to excellent service. Very pleasing experience all around.