West Atlanta Endodontics

Dentist

1790 Mulkey Rd.

Suite 2

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westatlantaendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The entire office staff was professional , courteous and friendly. Dr. Carman explained the plan of care and did a great job😊
C
1 week ago
Dr. Norrington and the staff were professional, courteous, and very helpful. My experience was outstanding in every regard.
Thank you, Dr. Norrington and the entire staff at West Atlanta Endodontics. Collectively, you made my overall experience a pleasant one considering the nature of my visit.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have found Dr. Norrington DDS and his staff to be excellent and very professional. The first time I went there I had to have a root canal and was petrified. I have heard horror stories regarding that procedure. Dr. Norrington DDS staff reassured me and I must say when it was over I was amazed! I had no pain during or after the procedure. They have always been super polite and understanding. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Lovely staff, so professional yet personable.
Root canal, totally pain free . They were on time and did not keep me waiting.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and informative 👍
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Norrington and his staff are so nice and friendly. He was very gentle and very thorough in explaining the procedure needed and the outcome which was a success!
D
3 weeks ago
ProfessionalDonna
The best endodontist every ...very professional and kind..friendly environment. Office staff, assistant, and clerks were very delightful.. l highly recommend their dental services. The best!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional/Speedy Procedure
Professional staff who treat you respectfully. Dr. Norrington has a great chair-side manner and was thorough and kept me informed on each step.of my recent root canal procedure. I'm glad my dentist recommend me to West Atlanta Endodontics.
C
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Comfortable, clean and warm environment. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I came for retreat on root canal. My roots and canals were too far gone to be treated. However, Dr. Carmen was very thorough and conservative in his analysis of my situation. I was very comfortable during procedures, the doctor had numbed my mouth very well. I had no pain either when numbness wore off. I appreciate all the efforts of staff and doctor. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Very professional and polite