West Atlanta Endodontics

Dentist

1790 Mulkey Rd.

Suite 2

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westatlantaendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the service I received from the Doctor Carman and his staff. My problem was attended to immediately and on appointment time. No wasting of time. I am very satisfied after the surgery and did not experience any pain during and after. My sincere thanks to the Doctor and staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Worry-free Root Canal!
Dr. Norrington and his staff were great from both a root canal and customer service perspective. Not that anybody really wants to have this procedure done, but West Atlanta Endodontics is a great place to do it!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful to me.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I felt very apprehensive never having had a root canal. I was amazed at the kindness of the staff. The doctor was gentle & explained as he went along so I knew exactly what was happening. I would recommend this office for your endo experience.
F
2 weeks ago
Got me in the same day I called due to an emergency.
Very friendly and professional. Mr doctor was great explaining everything to me.
D
3 weeks ago
I had oral surgery today to fix a failed root canal. This was my first experience with West Atlanta Endodontics, Doctor Carman and his staff were very professional and put me at ease before and during the surgery😊.
D
3 weeks ago
good experience, pain free
staff was professional,friendly and I will recommend Dr Carmen to all my friends
V
4 weeks ago
I can appreciate the honesty if Dr. Carmen and I so appreciate the last minute work-in. Thanks
D
1 month ago
Great quality of service; everyone was friendly & very professional
Dr. Carman was very nice & thorough. The thing that impressed me the most was his honesty & to a widow of senior age it was very helpful.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had Dr. Carman for a retreat of a root canal, Tracey assisted him. I was very nervous about having to do the root canal in general but Tracey was very suppoetive and assured me that if I felt any pain we would stop and readjust. I thought I may have need the gas but went without due to Tracey's encouragement. I'm glad that I did. She saved me money and Dr. Carmen did a fantastist job. It was essentially a pain free root canal.