West Atlanta Endodontics

Dentist

1790 Mulkey Rd.

Suite 2

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westatlantaendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Thanks to Tracey
Wish I had gotten nitrous or something but I ended up being fine because Tracey sat next to me and made me feel comfortable the entire time. She even wiped my tears for me. Doctor was cool, I think he did a good job.
E
3 days ago
THE BEST
Fantastic experience. Generally not a visit anyone looks forward to. The staff there is amazing the make you feel very welcome and relaxed. Dr Carmen was awesome. Explained everything he was doing and always made sure I was comfortable and doing good. Thanks guys
W
1 week ago
Honest Dentist
Every one was nice and helpful, especially Crystal at the front desk. Dr Carmen was so honest! Told me the tooth could not be saved and not to waste my money on a root canal. Would recommend him to anyone!
P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Norrington and his staff was very kind and attentive to all of my needs and questions during my root canal procedure 👍🏾
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing friendly welcoming and professional staff and doctors!!!
I would never go anywhere else!!! From the time I walked in the door I felt comfortable in a place where I would normally be so scared! The front desk, assistant and doctor ( Carman ) made my whole process easy and comfortable !!! I HIGHLY recommend this practice!!
A
3 weeks ago
Root canal August 29, 2018
Dr. Norrington did a very thorough job with my root canal yesterday, 8-28-2018 Very professional and a caring Endodonist. His Assistant was sweet and and was right there during the whole procedure making sure he had the right equipment as he worked. Very pleased.
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
I went in for an emergency root canal. They were very accommodating and did a wonderful job. Excellent staff.
A
3 weeks ago
It can be frightening going to Endonotics office however you walk in the door the staff are attentive and friendly. Dr Norington and his staff provide information to make the right decisions for my dental care. Thank you
N
4 weeks ago
Great dentists; great staff; great experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome Customer Service.
The entire staff was very nice. From checking-in to checking out. Everything went smooth. I received a root canal & was referred by my dentist, Dr. Kimble. I saw, Dr. Norrington, who was very nice, very detailed regarding the procedure, which was painless & quick. I would recommend anyone here for their service.