West Atlanta Endodontics

Dentist

1790 Mulkey Rd.

Suite 2

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westatlantaendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
31 minutes ago
Thorough efficient and great staff !
Root canals are no fun but this office makes it easy. The doctor and his staff are punctual and efficient. The doctor provided thorough explanations of what he was doing and the prognosis for my tooth. The assistant Ellen was very sweet and nice. Top notch professional dental office !
R
1 day ago
Very professional from the front receptionists all the way to the doctors.
M
1 day ago
Great experience
Was nervous about the problems I was having with a tooth. Thought this was going to be like the grand inquisition on the procedure (root canal) to get me back to normal. I was so wrong. A tooth cleaning is more uncomfortable. Dr Carmen is fantastic. Would recommend him wholeheartedly. The staff was so friendly and made me feel at ease. Thanks for what you did for me today! Carmen dental assistant is the bomb kungfu
W
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly with excellent service
L
4 days ago
The entire team was friendly and professional. The skill and knowledge of Doctor was outstanding. I felt so comfortable and cared for during my procedure. Well done on customer service.
K
5 days ago
This is a wonderful establishment! The staff and the doctor were very friendly and made the experience very comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice
Y
1 week ago
Dr. Cameron and the ladies at the front office were personable, friendly, and pleasant. Dr. Cameron was honest and after my evaluation, said my tooth did not require a root canal. He added that if it were his tooth he would not consider a root canal at this time. His honesty saved me over a thousand dollars. Dr. Cameron also explained in detail every aspect regarding my tooth. He made me feel important, like my understaanding really mattered.
J
2 weeks ago
Polite, Prepared, Professional, Painless
Receptionist was kind and hospitable. Dental assistant was informative and comforting about procedure. Doctor was well experienced and had outstanding bedside manners. I had zero pain with my procedure.
K
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and Service at its best!
Had two appointments with Dr. Carmen. Was so impressed with him and his staff; from the front office, to his assistants onto the dental chair. Dr. Carmen’s persona was one of calmness, assurance, and skill which soothe my nerves during the procedure of the root canals.
K
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and Service at its best!
Had two appointments with Dr. Carmen. Was so impressed with him and his staff; from the front office, to his assistants onto the dental chair. Dr. Carmen’s persona was one of calmness, assurance, and skill which soothe my nerves during the procedure of the root canals.