West Bowmanville Family Dental

Dentist

2378 Highway 2

Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K7

Open Today By Appointment

westbowmanvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service and very friendly people
I have never had better service From any other dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great family dental... Not only that they were professional and friendly, they gave me a nimber of different options to choose from so that i could fit it in my budget.
L
2 weeks ago
Considerate of my financial restraints and never pushy but sincerely gives me the options.
This is the best dental office I have ever been to and I have lived in a number of places in my lifetime. Dr. Mark is excellent. I feel dentists in general are pushy, expensive and not really interested in the patients circumstances. Dr. Mark sent me to a specialist so I could have testing covered by OHIP and so he could access the advice of that specialist to best serve my needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Help when needed
I was pleased they fit me in when I had a broken tooth and got me fixed up. Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I am always greeted with a smile and hello! From the reception to the doctor you will always feel welcome! And the service is great too!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I am a new patient and I went there today for my first dental procedure. After reading all the positive reviews I can only say, I have nothing new to add. Dr. Mark did an outstanding job on my teeth and I am very happy that I followed my intuition after reading all the recommendations on Facebook. I will definetely be back! :)
K
1 month ago
Highly recommended
J
1 month ago
very pleased. ...compared to other dental offices
Honest dentist...never milked my insurance. ..procedures in my best interest. ...they cleaned my teeth in one visit. ...unlike my other dentist ASPEN SPRINGS ...wanted to take 3 times as long to do the same job...very happy thx
J
1 month ago
very pleased. ...compared to other dental offices
Honest dentist...never milked my insurance. ..procedures in my best interest. ...they cleaned my teeth in one visit. ...unlike my other dentist ASPEN SPRINGS ...wanted to take 3 times as long to do the same job...very happy thx
J
2 months ago
Extremely concerned about the patient and patient experience.
Gentle and caring. Dr. mark is not one of those dentists who tries to upsell services and procedures. I have been going to Dr. Mark since they opened, have recommended family and friends, even from Minnesota, and they were all pleased with the experience and the cost. The office staff are as nice as Dr. Mark.