West Bowmanville Family Dental

Dentist

2378 Highway 2

Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbowmanvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
We love it there! Professional, punctual, friendly and clean. Would definitely recommend this dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Hubby had 8 teeth pulled
What a great dentist. My husband was treated with respect and they make u feel so welcome. Thank you West Bowmanville Dentist.
P
2 months ago
First Appointment
My first appointment was the best experience I’ve had at the dentist! Everyone is very nice! Thanks for the great filling! Will be bringing my whole family over!
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend I went to this dentist over two months ago to inquire about implants, this after getting two other opinions prior. I am currently in the middle of the process and have seen Dr. Bishara on a few occasions relative this procedure and I have been VERY impressed with his professionalism and chair side manner. I am so impressed that I have mentioned my experience to two friends who I know are looking for a new dentist.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I went to this dentist for the first time today for my 2 young children (4 & 2 years old) my 4 year old was born with a cleft lip and palate. They were so kind and good with the kids.. they had treehouse on for the kids to watch while they were getting their teeth done. I was extremely impressed! I go to sick kids often for 2 of my kids so my standards are set pretty high and they exceeded them!!! Will be going back son for all 4 of my kids!!!
A
3 months ago
West Bowmanville family dentistry is the finest . The swarm friendly reception the professional care and follow up are totally amazing.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Clinic!
Dr. Mark is down-to-earth and is very good at what he does. What I like the most about him is that he only recommends procedures that he feels are absolutely necessary.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist office!
I had a very professional and positive check up and cleaning with no automatic x-rays! My husband, who had lost a piece of tooth this morning, had an emergency repair within a couple of hours. No pressure for more treatment!
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a very good experience with the staff and the dental work. Everyone was very friendly and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. I like that Dr Mark takes a holistic approach to dentistry and I feel very good about this.
S
4 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional
Not much else to say really. From cavity fillings to cleaning the whole staff is pleasant to interact with.