West Branch Family Dentistry

Dentist

3561 West M- 55

West Branch, MI 48661

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
professional
I had a new hygienist because my regular one Carol was gone. She was very thorough and friendly. Made me feel very relaxed.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality services & friendly staff
It is very easy to get appointments at the office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They provide excellent dental care.
K
1 month ago
A very pleasant experience.
Thank you Dr.Chris for the thorough dental exam and great advice. You put my mind at ease.
L
1 month ago
Great experience and very thorough dental exam
Love my new dentist, like the dental plan and felt the treatment was very thorough.
C
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth filling was repaired in a very professional and timely manner by Dr. Mary!
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit WBFD. Service is excellent. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I'm always greeted with a smile. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
A
2 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Had some issues with decay around a crowned tooth. Dr Chris was able to clean out the decay and patch the tooth and crown avoiding future difficulties for which I am grateful. If in need of dental work, I would strongly recommend West Branch Family Dentistry.
G
2 months ago
Great service
Great service, timely and thorough exams
G
2 months ago
Caring, gentle dentistry!
West Branch Family Dentistry is a thoroughly professional, caring practice whose entire staff shows concern for the needs of their patients and does excellent work.
B
2 months ago
I am very impressed with the staff and Drs. at your office. The Dr. from Farmington Hills was very informative and the Dentist is more than I expected. I am glad that I found your office up here as I am as happy with you as I was with my former dentist and I had him for a long time.