West Branch Family Dentistry

Dentist

3561 West M- 55

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Very courteous and efficient.
A
7 days ago
Awesome
Very friendly and polite. Its always nerve wrecking going to new office and both my boys have done great! Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
So far everything feels good, stopped and had lunch felt good, it's 3:45pm, I'll see at dinner. And again, THANKS so MUCH!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever gone to!
Starts with a reminder of your appointment, I'm one who needs this reminder and appreciates it every time! They also take Care Credit which allows me to pay for a year, this is a positive plus for me! From the front office staff to the staff who take care of my many needs in the back are WONDERFUL. They are professional and have a caring staff. I always feel so much better after seeing them.
A
4 weeks ago
Love them!
The front desk, hygenist, and dentists are top notch! They are wonderful with my kids!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Office.
The doctor and staff are very professional and nice.
K
1 month ago
Very attentive doctors and staff
I had a tooth extraction and was very apprehensive about the procedure. The dentist relieved my fears by being so calm. The ladies in the office told about their experience with the dentist and it was all positive. I am so impressed with this dental office. The paperwork had the Dentists home phone number listed if I had any issues, and the oral surgeon that did the extraction actually called later that day to check on me. As I said, a really great office to do business with.
P
1 month ago
Absolutely the best Dentist Experience I Have Ever Had!!!
Everyone at WB Family Dentistry is kind, respectful and helpful. I have a bad tooth ache and they were able to get me in, I was not even a patient yet. The appointment was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had, they are very informative during the exam explaining everything that is going to take place and what the plan is going forward. The most polite office staff!!!
C
2 months ago
As always, everyone was prompt and friendly. Worth the hour drive to have a positive dental experience.
G
2 months ago
Caring, courteous, considerate care!
Drs. Chrysler have always been great communicators concerning issues our mouths present us. Today was no exception with a quick diagnosis of the problem at hand. Thanks to all of you staffers, I appreciate your thoughtfulness and care.