West Branch Family Dentistry

Dentist

3561 West M- 55

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Professional and friendly. Service was informative and I was happy that the X-rays and exam showed no cavities or significant bone loss! Enjoyed my visit as we shared in conversation.
B
6 days ago
Appointment Octoiber 2018
I have never been afraid to go to West Branch Family Dentistry. The entire staff is wonderful, professional, friendly and caring. The dentists are great as well always taking care of your smile. The dental hygienists are always doing a good job as well. Can't believe it has been 20 years since my first visit!!!
C
7 days ago
Best Dental experience you will have
This office is amazing. From the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed with smiling faces and a friendly atmosphere. The hygienists are great, and the dentists are outstanding in their field. I have never been one to like dental appointments, but these folks make it the best experience possible
F
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Caring
Today I had a new patient check up, full range of x-rays and cleaning. All the staff from throughout were helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend West Branch Family Dentistry to anyone. They have taken great care of our entire family (age from 7 to 59!).
M
2 weeks ago
everything went fine Dr Mary was so nice she suggested I might see someone to get a split on two teeth can you tell my what kind of dentist it was that she suggested thank you I want to check with insurance co
D
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent, top quality service for the last 12 years that we have been going there. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome, caring staff who go above and beyond to ensure your comfort.
M
3 weeks ago
everyone in the office are very polite everyone I came in contact with were wonderful
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly
If not for the people at West Branch Family Dentistry it would be just another dental office. LOVE this staff. I did wait a little longer this morning than I have in the past but it was Monday. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly
If not for the people at West Branch Family Dentistry it would be just another dental office. LOVE this staff. I did wait a little longer this morning than I have in the past but it was Monday. :)