West Branch Family Dentistry

Dentist

3561 West M- 55

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Great car
I am feeling fine. No problems. Good to go
D
1 week ago
Great service
Best job ever
G
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always
I know everyone at the office can't believe I do not use anestetics...but I really do not need them....lol
C
3 weeks ago
My first visit
Everyone I met was professional and very friendly. I felt I was in good hands and will get great care here.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, know their job.
From the women in billing and at the front desk, to the hygienist to the dentists.......all good. Very comfortable going there.
J
1 month ago
President
I was a patient for teeth cleaning and x-ray today. My hygenist is always delightful and is very thorough. She also gives me great suggestions on how to better care for my teeth. Dr Chris also came in to check the x-rays and found a potential problem area that I am now going to treat with a cavity preventing tooth paste at night. I also received a referral from Dr. Chris for a consult for Invisalign with Dr. Davis in Midland. The staff is always friendly and helpful as well. So, as always, I am always pleased with the high quality service I receive at West Branch Family Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
The staff and doctors provide thorough & professional services.
N
1 month ago
There was no waiting and Dr. Chrysler had his equipment and started the procedure
All staff from the check in to checkout was smooth and professional. The equipment room was clean and ready with tools set up for the work.
P
2 months ago
Great
Friendly. Efficient. Thorough. Kind.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Job. Did not feel any pain.