West Branch Family Dentistry

Dentist

3561 West M- 55

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Professional people, with a purpose. Education and service was excellent. All business. New bench mark. Look forward for next week appointment.
P
1 week ago
Everyone at this office is so friendly and very professional.
The entire staff puts me at ease. I have never felt embarrassed because of my dental problems with anyone in this office. I have not had one bad experience at this office yet. Thank you, each and everyone of you.
C
1 week ago
Extremely Friendly
This was my first time . I was referred by my current dentist to get X-rays there. As soon as I walked through the door I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Everyone was so friendly.. must say if I ever need to switch my dentist I will definitely go here!! Thank you 🌷
J
2 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly at the same time!
I had my teeth cleaned and also had a cavity under a crown. The cleaning went as usual; thorough, friendly and with a few tips on brushing my teeth. However, I wasn't quite sure what to expect in regards to the removal of the crown and the cavity being cleaned out. I was made very comfortable, everything was explained so there were no surprises! Dr. Chris and his assistant (I believe her name was Tracey) were very professional, friendly and concerned with my comfort!
J
3 weeks ago
The best exam and cleaning I have ever had. I have lived in 9 states and this was phenomenol. Thank you to Dr. Chris and Carole.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Carol. Very thorough. Front desk is always very pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Beyond Exceptional care!!!!
Im so thankful to have you as our family's dental choice!!! I received such thorough and professional dental care today! But, the kindness, time, & knowlege was AWESOME!!! Dr Chrysler was just the sweetest doctor Ive ever had. My hygenist was equally great. Thank you so much. Also, my kids were seen a couple weeks ago, they received the same AMAZING CARE! Best experience. Blessed to find the BEST dentists! Thanks again!
D
2 months ago
Best dental staff I have been to since moving to West Branch! This is my 3rd try and definitely will stick with them from here on out.
S
2 months ago
Very proficient & high quality treatment
Dr. Mary provided excellent and proficient treatment during my crown preparation appointment which presented with complications.
D
2 months ago
Great place very professional and friendly