West Branch Family Dentistry

Dentist

3561 West M- 55

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Caring, gentle dentistry!
West Branch Family Dentistry is a thoroughly professional, caring practice whose entire staff shows concern for the needs of their patients and does excellent work.
B
7 days ago
I am very impressed with the staff and Drs. at your office. The Dr. from Farmington Hills was very informative and the Dentist is more than I expected. I am glad that I found your office up here as I am as happy with you as I was with my former dentist and I had him for a long time.
T
2 weeks ago
always great service
going to the dentist is never fun. every experience is a-ok. they are very prompt, and get you in and out quickly, and still do a thorough job.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
We have been going to West Branch Family Dentistry for years. Everyone there is so kind and welcoming. When your visit begins they get down to work but are able to be friendly and professional at the same time. Dr. Chris and Dr. Mary are extremely competent whether it's a check up at your cleaning, taking care of a cavity or fitting you for dentures.
A
1 month ago
Awesome
West Branch Family Dentistry is always friendly, professional, and punctual. I was in and out, my teeth feel great, I’m happy!
K
1 month ago
Good, Professional Service
I feel like I am in good hands when I go to West Branch Family Dentistry. They are always respectful of my time and begin at the appointed time. I appreciate the service given.
D
1 month ago
Always Good Service
The clinic provides quality service and personal care.
A
2 months ago
Did a real good Job.
J
2 months ago
Overall great experience
I am always impressed by the quality service I receive at West Branch Family Dentistry. Carol is a wonderful hygienist and makes me feel confident with my dental care. Dr. Chris is always friendly and professional as well.
D
2 months ago
Great as always I would recommend there service to others and I have.